Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today By Appointment

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Another Great Check Up
My dental checkup was great as always. Of note is that they are doing a great job of managing their business during this time of COVID-19 restrictions. The young lady who did my pre-screening in the parking lot did a great job. She was both extremely friendly and extremely professional. Excellent job all around. Also, her Star Wars face mask was pretty cool.
L
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly staff! Made me feel comfortable since I don't like going to the dentist. Excellent service & just felt great to be back!
F
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
M
3 weeks ago
Super professional and highly qualified
New patient totally impressed with their Covid 19 coverage for BOTH them and myself! Excellent care from all! Super excited to have found such a clean, professional and knowledgeable staff. BEST cleaning I have ever had!
A
3 months ago
Another Great Visit!
12 years and going strong! My son and I had a wonderful visit with Jenny! Jenny makes it so relaxing to have your teeth cleaned, get X-rays and you leave with your teeth nice and fresh! See ya in September ❤️
G
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
It’s been a few years since I had my teeth cleaned so it was a little more involved. Everything clearly explained, all questions throughly answered. I got excellent care and instructions for home care. I would highly recommend Cascades. Thanks so much.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Office and dental staffs are excellent! Very caring and friendly and they make our family feel at home. Our family have been going there for about 6yrs and have not had one bad experience! Not to mention they keep their office Super Clean!
B
3 months ago
Great staff
I've been a patient here for over 20 years and have come into contact with several staff members. Everyone has been friendly, professional and provided excellent service. Facilities are always clean and updated. Several members of my family also go here for their dental care. Abby is the greatest. I always ask for her.
A
4 months ago
Jenny is the best
I hate my dental anxiety, but Jenny is always sensitive to my fears. She is fast and professional, and my visit is often over before I know it.
B
4 months ago
Caring and Compassionate Dental Practice
I have the full mouth restoration, Cascade One, and the whole experience was wonderful. They take the time to make sure you are ok every step of the way. Very accommodating to my crazy work schedule also. Excellent!