Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing Team as ALWAYS
Today’s visit was a pre-op ahead of a long session coming up. The dentist I’m working with is new to me but seems great and spent a lot of time today just getting to know me. I worked a lot with Chrissy whom I have worked with in the past. She’s always amazing. What leads me to this work is years of never seeing a dentist. After finding this team a little over a year ago, my life has been changed.
J
2 weeks ago
18 Years & Counting!
I have been going to Cascades Center for Dental Health for years now, and as always they are extremely friendly! Just went to the NEW OFFICE yesterday and it is beautiful, updated equipment, Dental Chairs are so comfortable! I have always gone to Jenny as my Dental Hygenist and I love her! She is so thorough in reference to my Medications, old & new health issues, etc. I pray she nevers leaves there, but if she does I will probably follow her. Sorry but I can't imagine anyone else working on me! The entire staff, including Dr. R. are so friendly & knowledgable. I highly recommend this Business to anyone. Thanks to everyone there I have a great smile!
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you, Jenny!
Today's cleaning was a relief. I've struggled with mouth sensitivity and the anxiety that goes with it. Today's cleaning was fast and the most pain free visit yet. Thank you for always taking the time to ensure I'm comfortable throughout the entire process. You are the best!
S
2 months ago
My dental team
I love my dentist and there team. They are nice and very efficient and a true team. I love it. I am in and out with a smile and I have never had that at a dentist office. I used to hate going to the dentist because of a childhood trauma, but not anymore! Thanks To the Cascades Center for Dental Health.
S
2 months ago
I’m from out of town and had broken a tooth. I got an appointment right away. I absolutely loved my experience. Everyone was very professional. Things were explained to me that I did not know. Would definitely go back.
R
2 months ago
Quality practice across the board.
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist. I can say, without reservation, that I no longer do. From the initial consult, to getting fillings, to oral surgery, everyone at this practice has been great. They took time to explain what needed to be done, why, and alternatives. They addressed any concerns I had and listened to me. I would absolutely recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Great fun and professional
They are always welcoming and warm. Dr Rup and his staff are professional and accommodating. I love DH Jenny. I get want greetings from everyone. Great environment great people great experience and great value for your $
M
3 months ago
High quality service work
They make going to the dentist easy. Dr.R and Abby are outstanding.
T
3 months ago
Professional staff and treatment
I recently went to Cascades Dental Center to have a crown replaced. The staff was efficient, friendly and professional. They finished my dental work in 45 minutes with no waiting. Very pleased with their work.
O
4 months ago
Amazing and friendly
The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Service is thorough and quick!