Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental work performed by skilled professionals.
Cascade Dental provides excellent evaluations and service. The skilled professionals are wonderful to work with too.
R
1 month ago
Job well done very satisfied with the dental work staff very helpful and very kind i would recommend cascades center for dental health to everyone
E
2 months ago
Erich
I was very nervous but their was a very friendly environment it made me feel more at ease.
D
2 months ago
I Golden house construction 35 years experience license and insured in Fairfax
I find it very pleasant and welcomed the employees are awesome and so is the doctors experienced and professional
F
2 months ago
Had a pleasant visit thank you for great service
T
2 months ago
Positive Friday appointment
Anytime I come to cascades dental it’s always a positive experience. Doctor r and the new doc have always given me great experiences when getting cavities filled or even during regular exams. I love the whole office , they’re all great and cool people. Since I was little I’ve always had a great experience!
C
3 months ago
Top tier professional
I had surgery yesterday and the experience was excellent. Dr Ruparelia is one of the best medical professionals that I've ever encountered. He runs a tight ship and is 100% focused on the patient. On top of being darn good at what he does, he's a cool guy too. Truly extraordinary.
A
3 months ago
Great Service, professional and friendly
They put you at ease right when you walk in until you leave. I have been there twice and each time was a great experience.
C
4 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional
Whether going in for a routine hygiene visit or for a problem, Dr. R and all of his staff are extremely friendly and professional. I actually LIKE going to the dentist!!
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Facility on the planet!!!
Dr. Ruparelia and his staff are the finest dental care professionals I have ever known. I am 66 years old, and have never had a better dental experience in my life as I have had with them. And I am Dentaphobic, so this means a lot for be to be able to say. Their care and concern for my ease and comfort goes beyond measure. If you are at all afraid of dentists, Dr. Ruparelia is the dentist for you. Just tell them you are, and you too can get your dental needs met far beyond your expectations. I can not say enough good things about them. You will have to experience it to believe it. I wish I could give them 100 stars!