Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First review I’ve given in my lifetime
I highly recommend this office. The equipment is state of the art. The employees and doctors are so nice and friendly. I travel 1 hour to go there. My hygienist Abbey is THE BEST. Gentle and genuinely concerned about you and your dental health. Request her. I personally promise you won’t be disappointed. And Claudia at the front desk is.... WOW !!!
B
2 weeks ago
Pain Free Visit
The staff and office were terrific. I had a tooth extracted and the entire experience was pain free.
W
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified Dental Staff
While I love my Jessica @ Dr. R office. & Dr. R. is very professional ..Something need to be addressed w/ the clerical staff. It makes me crazy !!! I was seated in the dentist chair waiting a root canal and the office assistant wants me to pay up front for the proceedure.. NO !!! Bill my insurance .. It was explained that is not how they do it.WHAT ???? Thats what happen my 1st root canal,,,Nope didnt pay . While I appreciate that it is a surgerical dentist office and things of that nature need to be bill asap...Than today my 5 minute follow up appointment went on for 1 hour and 1/2 really.. Things were said that didnt need to be addressed yet !!!It is just so frustrating ..It makes me want to my teeth somewhere els ...
K
3 weeks ago
Great service.. treat you like family
The Cascades Center for Dental Health is amazing. They treat you like family from the minute you walk in the door. Dr. R. Is very talented and so is his staff. I love my hygienist Jenny and I’ve had the pleasure of Abby when Jenny was booked. Great hygienist too! Jenny is thorough and such a joy. She keeps me straight with my dental care.. gives great advice, but does so in a loving and gentle way. I have been coming to this office for 8 years, and I’m always happy with the work. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. Trust me.. you will never be disappointed in the skill, professionalism, and the way they treat you like family. ❤️ this group of people.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit
Melissa was awesome....professional, knowledgeable, thorough...and Dr Muhammad was wonderful as well. They were great about explaining my options, but not pushy. Office was very clean and great decor. Front desk was very friendly and professional. I’m really looking forward to coming back!
M
3 weeks ago
Always awesome
Wonderful care always
M
3 weeks ago
Always awesome
Wonderful care always
R
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional care.
Always avoided a dentist office due of fear and anxiety. Trust me when I say you don't have to worry anymore. Staff is exceptionally friendly and courties. Every question you may have will be answered in complete details. No judgements here at all. They will work with your budget and with your time. "Now if they only could give me the next correct *6 numbers* for the upcoming Powerball lottery I would be the happiest man on earth. 😆
J
2 months ago
Top quality service as always and the friendly staff you will ever meet.
M
2 months ago
I’ve gone to Cascades Center for Dental Health for over a decade. The dentists and staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I can’t imagine not having Jenny as my hygienist!