Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

46302 McClellan Way

Sterling, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
No more fear
For years I was scared to go to the dentist but after being treated at Cascades, I actually look forward to my appointments. I highly recommend this practice. Everyone there has made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I love cascades dental. My wife and I drive over an hour to use them. They know you by name every time you walk through the door and I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Abby is wonderful. She is polite, friendly and makes you feel at home and comfortable. They make sure you are comfortable and for people that don’t like going to the dentist that is key. Both dentists are wonderful. I would recommend to anyone
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going here for years… Everyone is very professional and friendly. You feel welcomed and well taken care of.
T
3 weeks ago
Always Exceptional
Dr R and his entire team are friendly and reassuring. I have been a patient for many years and even though I have moved away from their immediate area....I still travel back over an hour for their exceptional care.
R
4 weeks ago
As always Dr. R experience and professionalism is the best!
I’ve been Dr. R patient for several years and had done many procedures from crowns, grafts, implant, etc. I continue to be very pleased and happy with the service, professionalism, reliability, friendly staff and amazing results!! I would definitely recommend this office!! They are awesome!!
R
4 weeks ago
As always Dr. R experience and professionalism is the best!
I’ve been Dr. R patient for several years and had done many procedures from crowns, grafts, implant, etc. I continue to be very pleased and happy with the service, professionalism, reliability, friendly staff and amazing results!! I would definitely recommend this office!! They are awesome!!
T
1 month ago
Great staff friendly environment
I have been going to Cascades Center For Dental Health for over 15 years for my dental hygiene and they are great. The dental hygienist is the best.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing Service
I have chronic pain and severe dental phobia issues. The entire staff here is amazing. They prepare and talk me through everything. I would recommend this practice to everyone. I was blessed when I found this practice. Everyone is polite, kind and caring. They welcome you with a smile too.
C
1 month ago
Kind and well explained treatment
Thank you
A
2 months ago
A
Great Service Very nice Staf .I like..