Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Dental Facility on the planet!!!
Dr. Ruparelia and his staff are the finest dental care professionals I have ever known. I am 66 years old, and have never had a better dental experience in my life as I have had with them. And I am Dentaphobic, so this means a lot for be to be able to say. Their care and concern for my ease and comfort goes beyond measure. If you are at all afraid of dentists, Dr. Ruparelia is the dentist for you. Just tell them you are, and you too can get your dental needs met far beyond your expectations. I can not say enough good things about them. You will have to experience it to believe it. I wish I could give them 100 stars!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Wish I had found this office years ago!!! From the time you first walk in the front door their team makes you feel welcomed and at ease. I am several hours away from this office, but its definitely worth the drive.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Professional Service
I have been going here for years. Both staff and professionals are outstanding.
C
3 months ago
Cascades Dentistry is a state of the art facility that has warm, friendly and professional service.
C
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever
These folks put their patients first. State of the art equipment and caring, talented hygienists make it almost (I said almost) fun to go to the dentist. Dr. R is a perfectionist and that shows in his practice and in his work. We've moved out of the area but still drive 3-4 hours each way for our appointments.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist experience
After trying a few other local dentists, Cascades Center for Dental Health is in a league of it's own. The office is very nicely decorated, employees are very friendly, and the doctors are great!
J
3 months ago
Superior Care and Quality Service
It was almost 30 years since I had been to a dentist. I knew my teeth were getting worse but I just couldn't go due to being beyond terrified of the pain and the judgement and criticism I felt I would get. Then the tooth pain hit me hard and it forced me to make that appointment. I chose Cascades Dental Office and I truly cannot say enough good things about them. I knew immediately that I was in the right place. I first met Cynthia, a very kind and compassionate lady. She made me feel very comfortable and safe. Cynthia even asked her co-workers not to use any fragrances as I am sensitive to that. I then met Christina, my dental assistant, very nice, gentle person with a calming affect. She spent a lot of time just talking to me and listening to what I had to say. I also met Candy in finance, another great person who explained thoroughly all the options that were available to me. Then I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ruparelia. I was put at ease instantly; as you will see, he is a passionate and personable doctor who is very dedicated to the best care of his patients. There is not a doubt in my mind that Cascades is simply the BEST! I would give more than five stars if it were possible using this rating scheme.
A
3 months ago
This place ROCKS!!!
All I can say is thank goodness that Loudoun County has the opportunity to have this doctor and it’s staff here! I am someone who has tremendous fear of any kind of dental work... From just a simple check up to actual dental work itself!!!! I am so happy to have found this place because I feel so taken care of and trust these people. They make me feel amazing every time I’m there.... They take the time to understand my true needs and fears and do everything they can to make sure I leave happy and healthy! So very thankful for these wonderful people!
A
3 months ago
Dental visit experience
Except for dental service prices, which seem to be universal with all dentists, Dr. Rup...and is staff are personable, knowledgeable and professional. Always make you feel at ease and explain things. Have been coming to his office for about 10 years. The new facility very nice!
M
4 months ago
Another great Visit
I am a long time customer. Love the new place. They still do a great job.