Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Cascades Dentistry is a state of the art facility that has warm, friendly and professional service.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office Ever
These folks put their patients first. State of the art equipment and caring, talented hygienists make it almost (I said almost) fun to go to the dentist. Dr. R is a perfectionist and that shows in his practice and in his work. We've moved out of the area but still drive 3-4 hours each way for our appointments.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist experience
After trying a few other local dentists, Cascades Center for Dental Health is in a league of it's own. The office is very nicely decorated, employees are very friendly, and the doctors are great!
J
4 weeks ago
Superior Care and Quality Service
It was almost 30 years since I had been to a dentist. I knew my teeth were getting worse but I just couldn't go due to being beyond terrified of the pain and the judgement and criticism I felt I would get. Then the tooth pain hit me hard and it forced me to make that appointment. I chose Cascades Dental Office and I truly cannot say enough good things about them. I knew immediately that I was in the right place. I first met Cynthia, a very kind and compassionate lady. She made me feel very comfortable and safe. Cynthia even asked her co-workers not to use any fragrances as I am sensitive to that. I then met Christina, my dental assistant, very nice, gentle person with a calming affect. She spent a lot of time just talking to me and listening to what I had to say. I also met Candy in finance, another great person who explained thoroughly all the options that were available to me. Then I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ruparelia. I was put at ease instantly; as you will see, he is a passionate and personable doctor who is very dedicated to the best care of his patients. There is not a doubt in my mind that Cascades is simply the BEST! I would give more than five stars if it were possible using this rating scheme.
A
1 month ago
This place ROCKS!!!
All I can say is thank goodness that Loudoun County has the opportunity to have this doctor and it’s staff here! I am someone who has tremendous fear of any kind of dental work... From just a simple check up to actual dental work itself!!!! I am so happy to have found this place because I feel so taken care of and trust these people. They make me feel amazing every time I’m there.... They take the time to understand my true needs and fears and do everything they can to make sure I leave happy and healthy! So very thankful for these wonderful people!
A
1 month ago
Dental visit experience
Except for dental service prices, which seem to be universal with all dentists, Dr. Rup...and is staff are personable, knowledgeable and professional. Always make you feel at ease and explain things. Have been coming to his office for about 10 years. The new facility very nice!
M
1 month ago
Another great Visit
I am a long time customer. Love the new place. They still do a great job.
T
2 months ago
Xcellent
I needed a lot of work. A filling, 2 crowns, tooth removal and a bone graft. Everyone was very comforting through the whole process. While discomfort certainly can't be avoided it certainly was handled well and I was surprised how well it went. I have had my share horror stories with dentists in the past and I can honestly say this was not one of them. Top shelf group here.
J
2 months ago
First review I’ve given in my lifetime
I highly recommend this office. The equipment is state of the art. The employees and doctors are so nice and friendly. I travel 1 hour to go there. My hygienist Abbey is THE BEST. Gentle and genuinely concerned about you and your dental health. Request her. I personally promise you won’t be disappointed. And Claudia at the front desk is.... WOW !!!
B
2 months ago
Pain Free Visit
The staff and office were terrific. I had a tooth extracted and the entire experience was pain free.