Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

46302 McClellan Way

Sterling, VA 20165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Always excellent service, kind, caring, thorough, professional. Love this group! Jenny is AWESOME!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Great care , outstanding skills, could not recommended a better practice
T
3 months ago
One stop shop!
Great Dental Care! Restoration and Maintenance work is outstanding with great customer service!
J
4 months ago
Dr. R relieved my discomfort with his usual care. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Alway exceptional!
Jenny, my hygienist, is the best I have ever had. Dr. R. Is also the next dentist I have ever had. I have always been very apprehensive about going to the dentist because I had a very mean dentist as a child. This group is kind, caring, patient and excellent at what they do. I’m a lifer.
M
5 months ago
Great work, and very friendly
You folks do a fantastic job overall. I've been going there for years and see no reason to change to anyone else. Great practice. Very sorry to hear, however, that Dr. Haggert is leaving the practice and moving to greener pastures. I'll miss ya, Doc, but wish you the best.
K
6 months ago
No more fear
For years I was scared to go to the dentist but after being treated at Cascades, I actually look forward to my appointments. I highly recommend this practice. Everyone there has made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Best dentist ever
I love cascades dental. My wife and I drive over an hour to use them. They know you by name every time you walk through the door and I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Abby is wonderful. She is polite, friendly and makes you feel at home and comfortable. They make sure you are comfortable and for people that don’t like going to the dentist that is key. Both dentists are wonderful. I would recommend to anyone
N
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going here for years… Everyone is very professional and friendly. You feel welcomed and well taken care of.
T
7 months ago
Always Exceptional
Dr R and his entire team are friendly and reassuring. I have been a patient for many years and even though I have moved away from their immediate area....I still travel back over an hour for their exceptional care.