Cascades Center For Dental Health

Dentist

21680 Ridgetop Circle

STE 120

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cascadesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
As always Dr. R experience and professionalism is the best!
I’ve been Dr. R patient for several years and had done many procedures from crowns, grafts, implant, etc. I continue to be very pleased and happy with the service, professionalism, reliability, friendly staff and amazing results!! I would definitely recommend this office!! They are awesome!!
R
1 year ago
As always Dr. R experience and professionalism is the best!
I’ve been Dr. R patient for several years and had done many procedures from crowns, grafts, implant, etc. I continue to be very pleased and happy with the service, professionalism, reliability, friendly staff and amazing results!! I would definitely recommend this office!! They are awesome!!
T
1 year ago
Great staff friendly environment
I have been going to Cascades Center For Dental Health for over 15 years for my dental hygiene and they are great. The dental hygienist is the best.
L
1 year ago
Absolutely Amazing Service
I have chronic pain and severe dental phobia issues. The entire staff here is amazing. They prepare and talk me through everything. I would recommend this practice to everyone. I was blessed when I found this practice. Everyone is polite, kind and caring. They welcome you with a smile too.
C
1 year ago
Kind and well explained treatment
Thank you
A
1 year ago
A
Great Service Very nice Staf .I like..
L
1 year ago
Professional and good customer service overall.
I appreciate the professional and courteous service I received at Cascade Dental. It was a thorough review of everything that I would need done now in my best interest.
J
1 year ago
Always Amazing
I have never been a fan of the dentist but the team here is amazing. They will bend over backwards to make your treatment as comfortable as possible.
F
1 year ago
Great service at Cascades Center for Dental Health
Everyone should go for the great service!
J
1 year ago
Jenny is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been going to Dr. R & Jenny for years now, and I have NEVER had an issue! Well, not with them or any other staff member. My mouth issues, a different story. HAHA Claudia & Bridgette are so caring & fantastic at everything they do. I pray they both stay! I will not go to another Hygienist in the office if it can be helped! Jenny is very gentle & she is clearly concerned and thorough with her patients. She has the GREATEST personality. Dr. R. I feel the same way about. The only thing I would say is they are pricier than anyone else I have been to, but I will not change for the world, as they are close to my home, and I like Jenny & Dr. R. so much! THANKS to ALL!