Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great Team!!!
From walking in the door to walking out the door the Entire team is spot on, Extremely Professional, Understanding and very importantlyThey Care.
J
3 weeks ago
Very safe
Had a routine cleaning and consultation and never felt uncomfortable due to the cleanliness and scheduling foresight of the team at Casco Bay Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
I like everyone there everyone does an excellent job
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first visit since COVID-19. They took all the precautions necessary to make sure it was a safe visit. Very professional yet still so friendly.
L
4 months ago
Great day thanks.
L
4 months ago
Work was done for a temp crown
R
5 months ago
Great office
I recently had a cleaning and a composite filling done on the same day. All staff were friendly, courteous, professional and caring. The office is spotless and modern. My hygienist, Nikki, had a soft but thorough touch. When I learned that I needed a restoration, Dr Cockrell offered to do it right after my cleaning appointment which saved me time. He was attentive to my comfort and provided exceptional care. Faith, his assistant, was exceptional as well and their teamwork was flawless. I highly recommend Casco Bay Dental.
G
6 months ago
Great teeth cleaning!
Had a great experience this morning having my teeth cleaned. Very professional, I recommend them highly.
B
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
They are a great team Of caring, kind, professional and easy going people. Dr. Chad is the BEST!!
E
7 months ago
Professional, attentive, great experience!
Went into the office today with a sensitive tooth. I was seen promptly. Dr Cockrell and staff were professional and fixed my tooth with great skill and in a conservative manner. I had profound anesthesia and was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. After the numbness wore off, I could chew and there was no more discomfort. Thank you Dr Cockrell and Casco Bay Dental team.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Erika!!