Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great teeth cleaning!
Had a great experience this morning having my teeth cleaned. Very professional, I recommend them highly.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
They are a great team Of caring, kind, professional and easy going people. Dr. Chad is the BEST!!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, attentive, great experience!
Went into the office today with a sensitive tooth. I was seen promptly. Dr Cockrell and staff were professional and fixed my tooth with great skill and in a conservative manner. I had profound anesthesia and was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. After the numbness wore off, I could chew and there was no more discomfort. Thank you Dr Cockrell and Casco Bay Dental team.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Erika!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and very helpful.
Casco Bay Dental listened to my concerns and gave me the time I needed to talk things through and come up with a plan that I feel comfortable with. I left feeling at ease, thank you for all you do!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Cheryl! We are glad you left feeling at ease.
N
1 month ago
Best dentist experience of my life!
Amanda Monty my hygienist was so incredibly helpful and informative - not to mention my teeth feel incredible! She had a great bedside manner and was very thorough and professional. Doctor Chad was awesome - he gave a great exam and explained options to me for my molars - provided referrals and great information. Clean room, friendly staff and awesome atmosphere. I felt o was in great hands. Will be my dentist for life!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Noah! We agree that Amanda is great!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Hygienist
Nicole is a terrific hygienist - gentle on the guns and teeth!! Highly recommend her to everyone!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Lee! Nicole is certainly terrific!
B
1 month ago
First time visiting Dr Cockrell since he took over business from Dr Howell, he got me up to date on everything and set up appts with a specialist and set up all my follow up work. Explained everything very clearly said what to expect in future appts. Very pleased with everything.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Bill!
P
2 months ago
Very professional, yet personable staff.
The staff as well as the service is A+. They make you feel comfortable and welcome.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Pamela!
B
2 months ago
Crown Jewel
I had my first crown procedure with Casco Bay Dental. Being someone who has always been nervous about the dentist was very pleasantly surprised. Dr. Cockrell and his staff were wonderful. They are caring and easy to work with. They explain everything and use state of the art equipment making the dental experience of yesteryear for this middle aged person a thing of the past. Thank you! 🦷
C
3 months ago
As usual excellent service.
If you liked Randy Howell, you'll like this continuation of dental care. If you didn't know Randy, you'll still like Casco Bay, through, prompt and not too expensive.