Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Relaxing and thorough
Very appreciative of the thorough explanation of services today. I was comfortable and DID NOT need my anxiety medication which is a big plus! Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the work done so far.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
My son is very shy and won’t go in the rooms without me. The the staff makes him feel so welcome he didn’t want me to go in the room with him today. Thank you so much for all your wonderful work live and care.highly recommend to everyone with small children and for themselves.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Tatiana! We enjoy working with people of all ages.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Gisele!
R
2 months ago
Professional and attentive Dentist and staff
I would highly recommend this business. The dentist is upbeat, professional and attentive, and the staff are likewise. There is a very calm atmosphere .
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Rachel!
J
2 months ago
Superb!!
Super dental derives, professional and thorough. I felt like I was important, and not a number.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Jerry!
W
3 months ago
Wonderful visit! Intensive below gum line cleaning. Doctor was professional in all regards. Also assisted by his knowledgeable staff "Kayla". For a dentist visit, can't wait to return!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the high praise, William!
S
3 months ago
Definitely the highest quality dental care with an extremely caring and competent staff. Dr, Cockrel is FANTASTIC
See above
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Stephanie!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service from dental technician and office manager
Response from Casco Bay Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, Kathy. Thank you very much!
A
4 months ago
Have high anxiety about dentist visits had my first appointment with Casio bay dental and they were absolutely wonderful. They were so friendly put me right at ease and did a terrific job definitely recommend them to others
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Anita. We appreciate the kind words.