Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Great experience. The hygienist was courteous, attentive to my needs, pleasant, and did a thorough job!
L
3 weeks ago
Feels like home
I’ve been coming to this building for dental care for many years. When I returned to the area, It had become Casco Bay dental. Some of the same faces were there, so it felt like home. The newer faces were just as friendly and welcoming. I feel valued as a patient and I get great dental care. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Great service and quick
They got me in quickly for an abcessed tooth. They took care of the referrals and I received the care I needed the same day. Friendly staff and great to work with
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Andrew. We appreciate your praise.
M
2 months ago
Comfort from Greeting to Leaving
We feel comfortable and welcomed at Casco Bay Dental. The receptionist, the hygenists, and Dr. Cockrell are sincerely interested in us and share excellent dental care. Their practices are always up-to-date, with attention to safety, comfort, and our specific needs. (One of us is 8.) They also have many paintings from Brunswick's Spindleworks' artists throughout the office, which pleases us and makes us feel even more at home. We recommend and thank them .... with bright smiles.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Maryli and Eli! We love the Spindleworks art, too!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Professional and Friendly
Great service in a comfortable friendly atmosphere. Great teamwork and harmony between staff members. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Jim!
D
3 months ago
Highly professional & supportive
Dr. Cockrell and his staff provide excellent care, explaining what they are doing and why. When I had an emergency, they booked an appointment right away. I must add that Anna, the receptionist, has been wonderful in helping me sort out options for a procedure requiring a specialist. I recently switched to Casco Bay Dental, and I'm very impressed; I've already referred friends to this practice.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Donna! We are always happy to help navigate options.
B
3 months ago
I love going to the dentist.....
.....said no one ever until now! The hygienists and Dentist are thoughtful and realistic with recommendations and treatments. Reception is professional and very friendly and helpful.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Blueberry! Going to the dentist can be fun. :)
B
3 months ago
Thorough and friendly!
Great experience as a new patient. Been a long time since I’ve gone to a dental practice where everyone was friendly, the communication was great, and the service was awesome!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Bart! We appreciate it!
R
4 months ago
Top notch dental practice
The office folks were quick to reschedule my appointment when I had to cancel last minute. The hygienist was friendly and the dentist had a manner that quickly put me at ease. The office was clean and comfortable. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends & family.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you so much, Roberta!
K
5 months ago
My emergency was seen to quickly & professionally
Thanks to all Dr C dental assistant & office staff
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Our pleasure, Kathy!