Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My first visit
Very thorough, friendly and Professional. Great team. Give ‘em a call.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Andy!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, but friendly
I needed an extraction yesterday. It went quickly & well. Dr. Cockrell is great about answering any questions and explains each step he is about to take. Sam, his assistant is proactive and a professional in her work. It was painless and also amusing🤣!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Tricia! We agree that Sam is great!
D
1 month ago
Professional, well equipped, friendly, and thorough.
The staff was ready on time for my appointment on a busy day. They are up to date on new devices, have a thorough knowledge of their advanced techniques, and are personally involved with their patients. I have been a patient there for many years and give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the kind recommendation. We appreciate it!
R
1 month ago
Great service, high quality, very friendly.
Nicole is professional and yet made me feel comfortable. Also a plus, my teeth feel great.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Rosemarie! Nicole is an exceptional hygienist. We are lucky to have her on our team.
P
1 month ago
Nicole Folger always does a great job! She is pleasant, professional and a joy to be around.
Nicole Folger always is professional,pleasant and does a great job!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you! We will pass the kudos along to Nicole.
L
2 months ago
Answered all my questions, detailed and professional with good humor thrown in cleaning.
See above;)
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Linda. We do our best to make a dental visit as enjoyable as possible.
P
2 months ago
Extremely kind and very thorough
Wonderful office. They take their time to understand your needs and how you feel about your teeth.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
We appreciate your comments, Paul. We believe that personalized care is the best care.
J
3 months ago
Professional service
Great experience. The hygienist was courteous, attentive to my needs, pleasant, and did a thorough job!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Jane!
L
3 months ago
Feels like home
I’ve been coming to this building for dental care for many years. When I returned to the area, It had become Casco Bay dental. Some of the same faces were there, so it felt like home. The newer faces were just as friendly and welcoming. I feel valued as a patient and I get great dental care. Thank you!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much! We're glad it still feels like home-welcome back!
A
4 months ago
Great service and quick
They got me in quickly for an abcessed tooth. They took care of the referrals and I received the care I needed the same day. Friendly staff and great to work with
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Andrew. We appreciate your praise.