Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
My emergency was seen to quickly & professionally
Thanks to all Dr C dental assistant & office staff
M
1 month ago
Great visit. Issue resolved. Great staff!!
P
1 month ago
Caring staff
I am blessed to find a phenomenal staff to deal with my anxiety. It is by far the best dental office I have been to. Thanks for taking good care of me!
K
2 months ago
Caring, Careful, Professional Service
To a person, Casco Bay Dental staff were attentive to me as a new patient. The receptionist is indeed welcoming, immediately putting me at my ease. The dental hygienist was gentle, informative, friendly, helping me relax. The dentist was precise, very careful, taking the time to explain his approach. Both the hygienist and the dentist listened! The procedure was comfortable, addressed my particular concerns. I felt confident throughout the procedure that I was in good hands.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. Great dentist!
I was extremely happy with the care and conscientiousness shown to me during my visit to Casco Bay Dental. Dr. Cockrell's expertise was evident by the results of his work. I highly recommend CBD.
T
2 months ago
Relaxing and thorough
Very appreciative of the thorough explanation of services today. I was comfortable and DID NOT need my anxiety medication which is a big plus! Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the work done so far.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
My son is very shy and won’t go in the rooms without me. The the staff makes him feel so welcome he didn’t want me to go in the room with him today. Thank you so much for all your wonderful work live and care.highly recommend to everyone with small children and for themselves.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Tatiana! We enjoy working with people of all ages.
G
3 months ago
Exceptional!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Gisele!
R
4 months ago
Professional and attentive Dentist and staff
I would highly recommend this business. The dentist is upbeat, professional and attentive, and the staff are likewise. There is a very calm atmosphere .
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Rachel!