Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Crown Jewel
I had my first crown procedure with Casco Bay Dental. Being someone who has always been nervous about the dentist was very pleasantly surprised. Dr. Cockrell and his staff were wonderful. They are caring and easy to work with. They explain everything and use state of the art equipment making the dental experience of yesteryear for this middle aged person a thing of the past. Thank you! 🦷
C
3 weeks ago
As usual excellent service.
If you liked Randy Howell, you'll like this continuation of dental care. If you didn't know Randy, you'll still like Casco Bay, through, prompt and not too expensive.
S
3 weeks ago
Great semi-annual cleaning experience!
A very thorough cleaning...one hour of non-stop attention...much appreciated. Nicole is friendly, but very professional and worked diligently!
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Casco Bay Dental never disappoints! I cracked a molar Sunday night and by Monday afternoon my molar was saved and repaired! Thank you Dr. Rockwell and his fine dental assistant Samantha, my mouth feels better than ever!
J
3 months ago
Very good experience
I felt my visit went really well Nicky did a great job with the the cleaning and the Dr. was very good.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional high quality and fast service.
An old cap filling suddenly came loose after lunch. I sent an email to Casco Bay Dental and immediately got a phone reply. They set up a 2:00 PM appointment the next day. I went in, had an adjoining cavity fixed and then had the original cap reinstalled. I appreciated the fast, professional and friendly service.
J
5 months ago
The Dentist and his assistant Faith did an excellent job. I was so nervous. He did a wonderful job on my tooth. Thank You!
A
5 months ago
Silver fulling fell out, filling replacement
The whole team is Awesome!!!! Just Go!
T
5 months ago
My pain is gone!
24 hours ago I woke up with horrible tooth pain. Called Casco Bay Dental and was there by 7:30. Dr. Cockrell assessed the situation. I went back again at 3:30 pm and he pulled the baby tooth that was causing me the issue. Right there, he made a "new" tooth with my old tooth and connected it as a temporary fix so I wouldn't have a hole when I smiled. He had referrals placed and made many phone calls to decide what my next permananent step would be. Samantha was calm and professional. April offered to hold my hand. Laura and Anna were on top of things for my insurance and billing. They all stayed past closing time. Thank you Casco Bay Dental team. I woke up pain free today!
G
6 months ago
Our new dentist - The best!
A very personal care environment; coordinated efforts that never felt rushed, never had that “conveyor belt” feel of care. Measured diagnostics and recommendations for a care plan that made sense from all perspectives. Dr. Chad provided a detailed explanation of his findings in layman’s terms. Nicky provided an extremely thorough and gentle cleaning.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the high compliment, Greg!