Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional high quality and fast service.
An old cap filling suddenly came loose after lunch. I sent an email to Casco Bay Dental and immediately got a phone reply. They set up a 2:00 PM appointment the next day. I went in, had an adjoining cavity fixed and then had the original cap reinstalled. I appreciated the fast, professional and friendly service.
J
3 weeks ago
The Dentist and his assistant Faith did an excellent job. I was so nervous. He did a wonderful job on my tooth. Thank You!
A
1 month ago
Silver fulling fell out, filling replacement
The whole team is Awesome!!!! Just Go!
T
1 month ago
My pain is gone!
24 hours ago I woke up with horrible tooth pain. Called Casco Bay Dental and was there by 7:30. Dr. Cockrell assessed the situation. I went back again at 3:30 pm and he pulled the baby tooth that was causing me the issue. Right there, he made a "new" tooth with my old tooth and connected it as a temporary fix so I wouldn't have a hole when I smiled. He had referrals placed and made many phone calls to decide what my next permananent step would be. Samantha was calm and professional. April offered to hold my hand. Laura and Anna were on top of things for my insurance and billing. They all stayed past closing time. Thank you Casco Bay Dental team. I woke up pain free today!
G
2 months ago
Our new dentist - The best!
A very personal care environment; coordinated efforts that never felt rushed, never had that “conveyor belt” feel of care. Measured diagnostics and recommendations for a care plan that made sense from all perspectives. Dr. Chad provided a detailed explanation of his findings in layman’s terms. Nicky provided an extremely thorough and gentle cleaning.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the high compliment, Greg!
A
2 months ago
My first visit
Very thorough, friendly and Professional. Great team. Give ‘em a call.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you very much, Andy!
T
2 months ago
Professional, but friendly
I needed an extraction yesterday. It went quickly & well. Dr. Cockrell is great about answering any questions and explains each step he is about to take. Sam, his assistant is proactive and a professional in her work. It was painless and also amusing🤣!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thanks, Tricia! We agree that Sam is great!
D
3 months ago
Professional, well equipped, friendly, and thorough.
The staff was ready on time for my appointment on a busy day. They are up to date on new devices, have a thorough knowledge of their advanced techniques, and are personally involved with their patients. I have been a patient there for many years and give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you for the kind recommendation. We appreciate it!
R
3 months ago
Great service, high quality, very friendly.
Nicole is professional and yet made me feel comfortable. Also a plus, my teeth feel great.
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you, Rosemarie! Nicole is an exceptional hygienist. We are lucky to have her on our team.
P
3 months ago
Nicole Folger always does a great job! She is pleasant, professional and a joy to be around.
Nicole Folger always is professional,pleasant and does a great job!
Response from Casco Bay Dental
Thank you! We will pass the kudos along to Nicole.