Casco Bay Dental

Dentist

10 Everett St.

Brunswick, ME 04011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Highly professional & supportive
Dr. Cockrell and his staff provide excellent care, explaining what they are doing and why. When I had an emergency, they booked an appointment right away. I must add that Anna, the receptionist, has been wonderful in helping me sort out options for a procedure requiring a specialist. I recently switched to Casco Bay Dental, and I'm very impressed; I've already referred friends to this practice.
B
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist.....
.....said no one ever until now! The hygienists and Dentist are thoughtful and realistic with recommendations and treatments. Reception is professional and very friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly!
Great experience as a new patient. Been a long time since I’ve gone to a dental practice where everyone was friendly, the communication was great, and the service was awesome!
R
2 months ago
Top notch dental practice
The office folks were quick to reschedule my appointment when I had to cancel last minute. The hygienist was friendly and the dentist had a manner that quickly put me at ease. The office was clean and comfortable. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends & family.
K
2 months ago
My emergency was seen to quickly & professionally
Thanks to all Dr C dental assistant & office staff
M
3 months ago
Great visit. Issue resolved. Great staff!!
P
4 months ago
Caring staff
I am blessed to find a phenomenal staff to deal with my anxiety. It is by far the best dental office I have been to. Thanks for taking good care of me!
K
4 months ago
Caring, Careful, Professional Service
To a person, Casco Bay Dental staff were attentive to me as a new patient. The receptionist is indeed welcoming, immediately putting me at my ease. The dental hygienist was gentle, informative, friendly, helping me relax. The dentist was precise, very careful, taking the time to explain his approach. Both the hygienist and the dentist listened! The procedure was comfortable, addressed my particular concerns. I felt confident throughout the procedure that I was in good hands.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. Great dentist!
I was extremely happy with the care and conscientiousness shown to me during my visit to Casco Bay Dental. Dr. Cockrell's expertise was evident by the results of his work. I highly recommend CBD.
T
4 months ago
Relaxing and thorough
Very appreciative of the thorough explanation of services today. I was comfortable and DID NOT need my anxiety medication which is a big plus! Thank you.