Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very professional
Super friendly and AMAZING with children.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
My child loves them, his first experience rocked!
C
2 weeks ago
Superb care!
I feel like Dr. Case goes above and beyond for his patients and I really appreciate his kind, friendly demeanor and the time he takes to explain things to you.
K
1 month ago
Best service
Kids and I always love coming to see Dr Case and his team. Makes you feel at home and at ease
T
2 months ago
Friendly
The dentist was very sweet, but we are looking for a forever home that can repair all problems (or at least a filling). Dr. Case is just a preventative dentist that refers his patients out for any kind of work they need.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Case Dental is an exceptional dental office! They are caring, professional, clean, and organized. We have been twice so far and plan to continue. Dr. Case really cares about his patients and not just how much money he can make. Thank you all for the wonderful service you are doing for our area!
A
2 months ago
High quality service answered care
I love the staff and Dr. Case. My family and I have always been treated with respect and loving care.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
My kids started out going to Dr. Case, and they have absolutely enjoyed every visit. Always very polite to the kids and makes them feel special. My 4 yr old wanted to go back the next day. We really appreciate the entire staff there and would recommend this dental office to anyone.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Love this office , nice staff and great doctor. He always thanks you for coming in. He's soft spoken and makes my daughter feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Case and his staff were a joy to work with. It was both of my children's first dental experience. I love that Dr.Case kept eye contact and made sure my children where comfortable