Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional
Love taking my kids to Case Dental. The staff is very welcoming and Dr. Case is amazing! The insurance was also not a problem too. Highly recommend Case Dental!
G
7 days ago
Great dentist.
O
3 weeks ago
Dr. Case and all the staff have always been friendly and professional!
We have been bringing our children to Dr. Case for several years now and we love the care and professionalism of all the staff! They are friendly and cordial and informative when it comes to dental care! We love the fact that they include the parents in on the exam and that Dr. Case takes his time to explain everything, instead of passing it off to the other staff to do it! Our children love getting to sit in the chair and watch cartoons while they are examined.
B
1 month ago
It was my first time being at this dentist. I took my 3 year old to get his teeth tooked at. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. You can really see that Dr. Case really cares about his patients. He made my son feel very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Case was amazing with my three-year-old daughter
I was very happy and pleased with the people there and the doctor they were very sweet and absolutely amazing with my three-year-old daughter I will definitely continue to take her there.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and Very friendly staff
My son's first visit with this dentist and appreciated the friendliness and the professionalism that was shown! So far I love this place!
A
2 months ago
I Love This Office
Dr Case appreciates your business and thanks you for it as well. My kids are 12 and 3. They love him. My son let them clean his teeth at age 2, when he wouldn't even let his primary look in his mouth!! That's saying a lot by itself. I would and have referred numerous families to him. I've never met a Dr as nice and polite as Dr Case.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, Dr Case is such a nice person and provides extravagant services.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
My grand-daughter, who is six, absolutely loves Case Dental. She gets excited when she knows she is going to the dentist. Dr. Case and his staff have always made her happy to go. The whole staff are very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist around !
My son was a patient for the first time at case dental care and i couldn't be more pleased!!! Very friendly and we will most definitely have case dental as our permanent dentist !