Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Great people friendly and do a great job with both adults and children
D
1 week ago
Kid happy
She loves visiting the dentist who is very nice. Great experience for her.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this place... Great with kids and explains everything in detail.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
We've had trouble in the past with our previous dentist's office, changing to Dr. Case's office was the best decision I could have made. Everyone there was very professional and Dr. Case was very sweet to my girls! Couldn't have asked for better service! I think we've finally found our family dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
This was my second visit! They are amazing! The girls love him!
P
1 month ago
Very nice friendly and helpful me kids love going
S
1 month ago
New Patient Visit
Wonderful!!!! walked into office and to scheduled an appointment, they scheduled me with in 3 days for a new patient. upon arriving at appointment wait time was 10-15 minutes, very friendly staff, doctor very informative with everything he did. would recommend this dental location to anyone looking for a dentist
S
2 months ago
Another great visit in the books!
The staff is very friendly. Always a smile on there face and welcoming. Dr. Case is above average and very thorough. He goes above and beyond to make myself and my children comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Case and his staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I have a bit of dentist anxiety but felt extremely at ease!
T
2 months ago
Best ever!
Completely satisified for years now! I have never experienced such an amazing group of people in one place before. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Case doesn’t rush you in and out. The kids always look forward to our dental visits.