Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Truely a remarkable place
There are still some great people left in this world and Dr. Case truly is one of those. Thanks for everything you have done for me and my children over the years. Jessica, Jesse, Caroline
C
1 week ago
Amazing staff ♥️
C
3 weeks ago
Professional yet kind and thoughtful!
Dr. Case and his staff provided care to myself and my two sons in his office today. As always Dr. Case gave thorough treatment (as well as the hygienists), taking time to explain everything, while providing excellent dental care. Always greets us in a very pleasant manner and even thanks us for coming in and allowing them to care for our dental needs. Very positive experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing and thorough dentist! My small children 4, 6 and 7 absolutely love this place! They go back without hesitation for clesnings. Dr. Case and his whole staff are amazing and answer absolutely any qestions! My kids would go every week if they could
A
1 month ago
Above and beyond expectations
I have to say this is the best time I have ever had taken my kids to the dentist! When we walked out the front office all my kids were happy and said how they enjoyed for once going to the dentist! To me that's everything a mother could ask for! The staff were nice and communicated great with my kids! Dr. Case was beyond words amazing! He treated my kids with the up most respect and talked to them and was so sweet to them!!! I would highly recommend Case Dentist office! Thank you for making my kids smile!
K
1 month ago
I've been paranoid of dentist since I was small, Dr Case was great!!! Explained everything in detail, professional, cares about your needs. My kids see him as well, this was my first time seeing him for myself and I will definitely be using him from now on!
C
1 month ago
I can't say enough good things about case dental I have been bring my grandchildren for years and now my great g.children are coming!they are all so sweet and gentle with the little ones. I recommend them to everyone thank you so much for all the years of service.
A
1 month ago
So great with the kids! Absolutely love case dental!
J
2 months ago
Case Dental has our business forever
We love Case dental care. My kids get so excited when it’s time for a cleaning. My toddler saw how her two older siblings enjoy their visits so much that she was eager to hop in the chair and get her teeth cleaned as well. Dr. Case is very thorough with each one of my children and he immediately gets us the referrals that we need, the procedures that he does are perfect, and the advice that he gives is spot on. He has great relationships with other specialists in the Chattanooga area and that’s helpful too. Highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and dentist! We love Dr Case
We wouldn’t go anywhere else if we were forced to!