Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thanks
J
1 month ago
Fantastic.
I would recommend Dr case to all my friends and family.
P
1 month ago
Case Dental Care has a very caring, professional staff.
Check-in was very smooth and the front receptionist staff were very helpful and professional. Great experience in a very clean, nice environment. Each person from x-ray to cleaning to Dr. Case made sure my questions were answered and they all provided helpful information in the care of my teeth to help prevent future problems. i highly recommend Case Dental Care to anyone looking for a caring, compassionate, professional experience!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been taking my boys to Case Dental for more than 7 yrs now. When I first switched to him the last dentist said both of my boys had two cavities each but Case said he didn't see anything. So I kept going and my third boy was scared to death of dentists. He now will go back without me and loves going now. So after more than 7yrs my have not had any cavities. He is a great preventative dentist. I recommend Case Dental to anyone who asks for a good dentist. Thank you all in the office for making my boys comfortable and keeping their smile bright.
W
2 months ago
Every experience @ Case Dental has ben ABSOLUTELY AWESOME !!! ALL of the staff are WONDERFUL!!!
B
2 months ago
Case dental
They are all very nice and treat you really good! Thanks to all the staff in there
J
2 months ago
Truely a remarkable place
There are still some great people left in this world and Dr. Case truly is one of those. Thanks for everything you have done for me and my children over the years. Jessica, Jesse, Caroline
C
2 months ago
Amazing staff ♥️
C
3 months ago
Professional yet kind and thoughtful!
Dr. Case and his staff provided care to myself and my two sons in his office today. As always Dr. Case gave thorough treatment (as well as the hygienists), taking time to explain everything, while providing excellent dental care. Always greets us in a very pleasant manner and even thanks us for coming in and allowing them to care for our dental needs. Very positive experience!
S
3 months ago
Amazing and thorough dentist! My small children 4, 6 and 7 absolutely love this place! They go back without hesitation for clesnings. Dr. Case and his whole staff are amazing and answer absolutely any qestions! My kids would go every week if they could