Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service
Love this office , nice staff and great doctor. He always thanks you for coming in. He's soft spoken and makes my daughter feel comfortable.
L
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Case and his staff were a joy to work with. It was both of my children's first dental experience. I love that Dr.Case kept eye contact and made sure my children where comfortable
T
1 week ago
Case Dental Care
First time going here. Everyone was so nice. They sat and explained everything to me. Very gentle as well. Got me referred to a specialist and helped me understand everything I needed to know. They’re genuine and there to help you.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always aware of any abnormalities and very informative
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
All 4 of my kids absolutely love going to the dentist now. They all feel at ease and feel included in their care. Dr. Case is amazing with the kids and wants the parents to see everything he sees going on. His dental hygienist are all great too, they are so sweet to the kids. Thank you guys for the excellent care you provided to my kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr Case and his staff provide excellent service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great for kids!
Not only are my kids not scared of the dentist I suspect they may even like going. Great dental care and pleasant experience for all.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff are always super nice and very gentle. Dr.Case is always very polite and gentle. I have never had to wait for long time before being called back . Always in and out super fast . I started going now to Dr.Case last year and have been very pleased with the staff and Dr.Case himself
E
1 month ago
We love our Dentist
So convenient for me and my son to be seen at the same time! We both enjoy coming and feel good when we leave!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly; Quality care for the children
I was running late but they did not turn us away to reschedule like so many other places do. However; when I called to let them know they said ok. I arrived and they went right along and did not miss a beat. I appreciate them willing to work with us. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone.