Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great children's dentist
Over the years we have used three dental offices for my children. By far, Dr. Case and his staff are the best. While they are not the closest dentist to where we live, the 25 min drive is worth it. My children look forward to their dental visit and I have not had one complaint. If you're looking for a dentist that communicates and is gentle with children, look no further...Dr. Case is your answer.
K
2 weeks ago
Always quick and friendly
The staff is always great. My kida love them.
W
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always love our visits.
P
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. The dentist is very thorough and explains everything! You don't have to wait all day to be seen. Very impressed!
A
3 months ago
Love this place the staff is so nice
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
My family and I love going here. They have always been so nice and friendly. I would recommend them for children and adults.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service Dr Case is the best!
We love Dr Case wouldn’t go anywhere else! Excellent staff always friendly and go above and beyond! Clean environment and nice office!
T
4 months ago
Extremely friendly,professional and thorough
I have taken my girls to this dentist for years.he is the absolute best around and so very sweet. He makes the patients feel super comfortable and builds a relationship with everybody.he really cares and has his patients best interest at heart always.he staff is always very friendly and super helpful.I highly recommend them .
S
4 months ago
THE BEST
Always the best experiences with my two children (ages 5 and 2). Sweet, friendly staff. Dr. Case is one of the most thorough and polite doctors. We love this office!
E
4 months ago
I like my dentist!
I have been coming to this office for 11 years and I really like .Dr. Case, he is very caring, diligent and friendly. He and his staff makes coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional.