Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
I was very impressed. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. My grandson was very anxious about seeing a new dentist. He loved Dr Case and the dental hygienist. They made him feel at ease and very comfortable. I'm so happy that we found such a compassionate, caring office.
B
6 days ago
They are always nice and treat people with respect and they are very gentle on your mouth! I love it there
S
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
Everyone at Case Dental are very professional and friendly. We have been seeing Dr Case for seven years and he is great!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Case and his dental assistant were great. Dr. Case always takes time to explain everything. I highly recommend him and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is amazing at this office!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff was wonderful. Dr. Case is fantastic!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
We love Case Dental always wonderful experience. Very friendly staff and Dr. Case is wonderful with kids!
M
4 weeks ago
New Customer, Very Pleased
My family and I are new to the Chattanooga area, and this was my first visit to Dr. Case. I was very pleased with all the associates and their communication on how the visit was going to go. Dr. Case spent a good amount of time getting to know me and talking over my dental history and what the X-Rays showed. I would highly recommend Dr. Case and his team. Thanks for making me feel welcome!
R
1 month ago
Our family loves Case Dental. The staff are wonderful and beyond kind. And Dr. Case is gentle and encouraging.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
We LOVE Dr. Case! He's so gentle and explains everything in detail to me but then explains it to my daughter for her to better understand. He's always in a great mood and is very welcoming. Staff is always nice especially the front. Just an overall great experience. We have been going there for year and I highly recommend them!