Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The best first visit!
Dr Case was very professional. He was friendly and caring with my 5 year old and he involved both of us when he was explaining what to expect. He showed pictures of baby teeth to my daughter to show her what teeth she has now and showed what teeth she will have soon. He said he will count her teeth when she comes. He showed me her permanent teeth that were coming in. This was the best visit. The staff was very friendly and cared about us having a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr.Case!
Dr.Case always makes my kids feel at ease! They do not dread going to the dentist , and his office staff has always been kind! Case dental is awesome!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
My family and I love it here. Dr. case is wonderful and his staff is very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Case and his staff are incredibly thorough and kind. With a large family, they were willing to work with our schedule for everyone to be seen within 1 hour, even the three year old for his first visit to a dentist. We all appreciate the professional atmosphere, encouraging praise of our personal dental hygiene, and awareness of what to focus on prior to our next check up.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional,friendly staff,very informative
Great place
V
3 weeks ago
Professional,friendly staff,very informative
Great place
V
3 weeks ago
Professional,friendly staff,very informative
Great place
D
4 weeks ago
Great place
Dr. Case is great. He’s knowledgeable, professional and quick. He always finds a way to take care of my families dental needs without spending a lot of money. All around great staff.
K
1 month ago
My kids and I have been seeing Dr Case for 8 years. Great dentist and great team. Would recommend to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and fast.