Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I love Case Dental, I would not take my children anywhere else!!
T
1 week ago
Cleanings
I enjoy coming to Case Dental for my oral heath. The staff has always been very nice and welcoming. Dr. Case explains any isusses very well and with compassion.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Case Dental was so nice and helpful. They truly want to ensure your teeth are healthy. I was very nervous, but everyone made sure it was a great visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Work in
My son had an issue and i called in. They worked us righg in and again Dr Case was amazing. We love him and wont go anywhere else unless he refers us
A
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Case and everyone who works at Case dental. I never liked not being in the room with my children at the dentist but Dr. Case wants you in there so he can show you exactly what is going on. Everyone is friendly and we don't spend a lot of time in the waiting room which is another big thing for me. I recommend Case dental to everyone I know.
U
3 weeks ago
30 minutes late getting into our appointment but other than that, very decent.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a friendly smile
Nevaeh had a great first dentist appointment, Dr. Case and his staff knew just what to say to make my daughter feel the most comfortable and confident in her smile! Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Case and his staff are great with my daughters. My six year old looks forward to going to the dentist. Thats says a lot!
K
1 month ago
High quality service great with kids!
Fantastic with my daughter for her first dentist appointment!
T
1 month ago
Fast and friendly son was bragging when we left about how great everything went.