Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and prompt!
My son had his second appointment today with Dr. Case and we have been extremely impressed with his office, his staff, and himself. Great customer service/patient care is extremely hard to find these days and we have been treated wonderfully from the very first phone call we made to his office. I will definitely recommend him to others.
C
4 days ago
Professional and prompt!
My son had his second appointment today with Dr. Case and we have been extremely impressed with his office, his staff, and himself. Great customer service/patient care is extremely hard to find these days and we have been treated wonderfully from the very first phone call we made to his office. I will definitely recommend him to others.
M
6 days ago
Great Care
My daughter was super nervous and Dr Case took time to talk with her and not force her like our past experiences with other dentists. All four of my kids felt cared for.
A
2 weeks ago
Sales
Best place to go they did awesome with my 3 year old son and they r really nice
A
4 weeks ago
Really appreciate the respect this Dentist gives to my little kids, 8, 6, and 4 years old. Very professional staff as well.
S
1 month ago
Great!
A
1 month ago
Prompt, thorough, and friendly service
I love having my dental work done at Case. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, short wait times, premises are neat and clean, service prompt, and everything is easy!
M
1 month ago
Very calm environment and thorough evaluation
My kids’ experience was very calm and Dr Case was very good at explaining things to them.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very professional and friendly. My grandson was nervous and they took time to explain all the steps to him. They allowed him to talk and ask questions. They answered with a smile on their face. He was happy with his first dental experience.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough
Dr. Casey spends time with each parent, giving thorough feedback and follow-up, after each appointment. I love that he gets to know the children, and I can tell that he really cares for them!