Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
He was great
M
3 weeks ago
I have never been to a cleaner and pleasant Dr office anywhere! Staff was friendly helpful and the office smelled like fresh apples! What a perfect smell for a dentist office! It was a wonderful experience. The dentist Dr Case was wonderful and helpful too. I will recommend to Everyone!
M
1 month ago
Friendly people who know what they're doing
I'd definitely recommend Case Dental Care to anyone seeking professional and friendly service. I was late this morning, and they were even nice and understanding about that! After Dr. Case referred me to a specialist on one of my first visits because he wanted me to have a second opinion before getting a crown, this became my go-to spot for dental care. And I turned out not to need the crown! Perfect. He and his staff are trustworthy care providers and they won't speculate or charge you extra for procedures you don't need.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
We have just recently returned, not of any fault to Dr. Case but our insurance and I'd have to say it is GREAT to be back! He was very kind and helpful as always and made my son feel important and comfortable transitioning back into the office. I'd recommend him to anyone and I've been around the dental field for years.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
My children and I have seen several dentists in the Chattanooga and north Georgia area over the past several years, and Dr. Case is by far the best that we've seen! He takes his time to explain all options and procedures and truly cares about the satisfaction of his patients. In addition, the staff also makes every effort to accommodate their patients needs. Overall, our experiences here have been great, and I highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
Dr Case is always so cheerful and encouraging. We have been going for the past 4years and have never had a bad experience. The front office staff are so sweet.They treat you like family.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
Everyone was absolutely great!! I have a 9 yr old and 3 yr old; both were so nervous about going. The entire staff and dentist are super friendly and thoughtful. Teeth look great, and my girls can't wait to go back. I can't think of a single negative thing. Highly recommend ❤
C
2 months ago
Professional and prompt!
My son had his second appointment today with Dr. Case and we have been extremely impressed with his office, his staff, and himself. Great customer service/patient care is extremely hard to find these days and we have been treated wonderfully from the very first phone call we made to his office. I will definitely recommend him to others.
C
2 months ago
Professional and prompt!
My son had his second appointment today with Dr. Case and we have been extremely impressed with his office, his staff, and himself. Great customer service/patient care is extremely hard to find these days and we have been treated wonderfully from the very first phone call we made to his office. I will definitely recommend him to others.
M
2 months ago
Great Care
My daughter was super nervous and Dr Case took time to talk with her and not force her like our past experiences with other dentists. All four of my kids felt cared for.