Case Dental Care

Dentist

3918 Tennessee Ave Ste 300

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Super friendly and great service
The staff is extremely friendly. They take their time with each child and are really thorough. The doctor makes sure the children are comfortable with everything he is doing with them. And doesn't force them to do anything. He tries to make a connection with both the parent and child.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
My son who is 7 recently had an appointment with Dr Case. His staff is awesome, they made my jittery little guy feel comfrontable. Dr Case is incredible, he makes sure to go over everything so you understand. Everyone make you feel like your concerns are important, and not another number or appointment of the day! I will always recommend Dr. Case and his amazing staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
Did an awesome job!!
T
3 weeks ago
Our experience with Dr. Case and his team was wonderful. My son is 3 years old and doesn’t let anyone mess with his teeth except me (mom). His dad even has a hard time letting him brush his teeth. Dr. Case and his assistant had absolutely no problems doing their job. The wait time was hardly a wait time at all. The office is very kid friendly with a “movie room” in the lobby, along with TVs in the back attached to the chairs for the kids to get comfortable and feel at ease. Dr.Case done a couple very small, pinhole fillings where my son grinds his teeth and it was so fast and easy that even I didn’t know he had done them. He thanked me several times for bringing him in, he also got a mirror and explained to my son what we were there for and what the plan was to fix the problem. The way this office handles small children was awesome and I was extremely satisfied with this visit. I would recommend Case Dental to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Kind and Expedient
Dr. Case and his staff are always very professional and kind, taking the time to explain what they are doing to put your mind at ease. They are quick without sacrificing quality. My three young children and I have only had the best experiences with Dr. Case and his staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and made my grandson ( who is a special needs child) feel very comfortable while having his teeth checked. Dr. Case and his staff are great with children.
M
4 weeks ago
Check up and clean
Didn’t have to wait much, were very professional and explain everything sep by step and satisfied with recommendation
M
1 month ago
Amazing job
J
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit I have no complaints
J
1 month ago
everyone was really nice.