Case Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Hanover, MD 21076

Radon Cert.: Cert. # IAC2-04-0903
Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

propertyinspectorhanovermd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Prompt and thorough!
I was very pleased with our experience with Case Home Inspections. This is our 3rd house purchase and I must say he stood out over the others. He was prompt and thorough and the knowledge Chris displayed was really impressive. I liked how he walked us through everything and when we had questions he would stop and explain. His official report was sent to us the next morning and had great pictures to reference back to for later. Everything ran smoothly and It was a really nice experience. I would definitely recommend Case Home Inspections to any home buyer and we will use him in the future.
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Linda, I would like to thank you and your husband for the kind words and for choosing Case Home Inspections for your Home Inspection and Radon Test. We are very happy that we could serve your family and that you were happy with our services. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new home and that you and your family have a Merry Christmas and Happy an Safe Holidays.
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable
Chris was here early. There was no such thing as a bad question. He was on top of my roof to the sellar. His job doesn’t stop when he leaves. He is there for the customer side no matter what. Why not use the best for one of your biggest investments. He is worth the money and time for your future adventure in your new home. Don’t you want someone who is honest and matter of fact on your side for a change...
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Carolyn, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to help you in the journey to purchasing your new home. I was happy to perform your Home Inspection and Radon Test. We wish you the best in your new home and may you have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from my family to yours.
L
3 months ago
Extremely thorough and patient!!!
Chris was very professional, arrived early to start his inspection of my future home and was extremely patient and informative of every aspect of the inspection process. He encouraged any questions I had and answered all of them. He was friendly and followed up quickly with my report! I would highly recommend him to any future home buyer!!!!
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Lisa, Thank you for your kind words and thank you for using my services. It was a pleasure working for you and I hope you enjoy your new home. If you ever have any questions feel free to email me. As always, we greatly appreciate your referrals. Enjoy the Holidays.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Chris conducted the home inspection at my new home. He was extremely detailed, thorough and professional. I particularly liked his style of communication. He simplified the details of his findings to a language that could be understood by the average lay person. I learned a great deal during the process. I highly recommend Chris to any future home buyer.
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Yvonne, Thank you for the opportunity to serve as your home inspector. It was a pleasure working with you and your realtor. I hope you enjoy your new home and have a wonderful holiday season. If you ever have any questions feel free to email me. Thank you.
F
6 months ago
Great, reliable, and friendly service
My family and I have used Chris and his business multiple times. We were very glad to be able to work with Chris. He was prompt, quick to respond my calls and inquiries, and very thorough. Extremely knowledgeable. Additionally, he delivered our inspection results in a very user friendly way and even our real estate agent was impressed. There was even an additional feature that allowed us to put together a request list for our home purchase. 10/10!!!
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Aleman, It has been a pleasure to work with your family. Thank you for the kind remarks and congratulations on your home purchase.
S
8 months ago
Mr. Case completed the entire inspection professionally. He was friendly, on time, and thorough. Checked things I didn't know needed to be checked. I appreciate his expertise and would highly recommend his services.
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you Susan for the kind words. We are glad you had a good experience with Case Home Inspections. We hope that you are enjoying your new home and if you have any questions please feel free to email me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
H
9 months ago
Best serive
My husband and I just recently purchased our first home so we have never actually had a home inspection before this one. I must say that Chris Case is extremely professional and explains everything in such detail even I could understand it. He doesn't just walk around your home marking things off so that you pass. He takes his time, checks each and everything very thoroughly so that your home is safe for you to live there. Highly recommend him to everyone purchasing a home!
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you Mrs. Palmer, I appreciate the kind words. I am glad that I could help you and your husband in the process of purchasing your new home. I was happy to answer any and all of your questions and I hope you both are enjoying your new home. Thank you again.
R
10 months ago
Very Knowledgable, Courteous and extremely professional
Chris was the consummate professional from the moment he arrived. He was very careful to ensure he didn't track any dirt into the house, and when he did have to move things to get to outlets he was sure to replace them just as they were. He was very familiar with, and talked me through the process he was following as he worked his way through the inspection so I felt more informed and comfortable with the whole process. When he did find reportable items he took the time to explain what the problem was, cause might be, and if a simple resolution was possible. If buying a home was a regular thing I'd be calling Case Home Inspections every time.
Response from Case Home Inspections, LLC
Thank you Mr. O'Brien for your positive review. At Case Home Inspections we know that purchasing a home can be a stressful time. We do our best to, answer questions, educate the customer, and make sure the purchase you are making is as stress free as possible. Please be sure to check out our Facebook page and our update emails for helpful tips and reminders for your home.