Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Every Visit Is Exceptional!
The staff members are skilled, knowledgeable, and take time to explain the plan of care. The environment is very calm, warm, friendly, and fun! I would highly recommend Koerich & Case Orthodontics. =)
J
6 days ago
Quick, friendly service
My daughter Lucy had a painless, pleasant experience during her braces adjustment. No issues.
S
1 week ago
Awesome!!
Our experience at Koerich & Case Orthodontics was exceptional. The staff was friendly, professional, and caring. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome humans!!
This is my first time going to this orthodontics, and I am very satisfied with there service. There very nice and friendly to my little boy. Dr. Lindsay was very through of what needs to be done with my son.. Thank you all .
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
This is our second child going through Dr. Case. He and his staff are very caring and take the time to really teach the kids how to properly take care of their braces.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. They talked me through my anxiety and made it an extremely comfortable experience.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service
Great Quality of Service. I am very happy with Invisalign treatment. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
This is our second child to go through Case Ortho. We love the staff and the warm environment!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and competent
Everyone at this practice has always made us feel comfortable which is why I never looked elsewhere for my other kids and myself once we started out here with my first child.
A
2 months ago
Super friendly, confident service
Had back-to-back appointments. No waiting around. Dr. Case and Esther were great as always.