Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Love this place.
You are our family orthodontist and we love the service you provide. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and always puts us at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Today was my first aligner delivery. Jordan was very informative and explained everything to me. Dr Lindsay was great as well. I have extensive dental background and it’s nice to be back into it again. I’m looking forward to seeing results! Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Case and his team were the best from the first appointment to the end. My son braces came off today and they look fantastic! Highly recommends this office.
J
1 month ago
The BEST
Love Case & Koerich Orthodontics!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
My experience with Case Orthodontics has been great. They are all very professional and friendly. Their work is exceptional. Dr. Case and Dr. Lindsey are the best.
J
3 months ago
I received friendly and professional service. I feel like my options were well defined.
T
4 months ago
I was very much pleased with the Case Orthodontist. The staff were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They answered to all my questions.
F
4 months ago
Great Team! Of Professional and Friendly Staff!!
I had some questions and Karen was very helpful and friendly in providing me with answers. Everyone that I have encountered in this office has been very professional and friendly with me. I’m really happy I chose this orthodontist office. Thank you!!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Our visit to the orthodontist could not have gone better. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions , put my son at ease about the braces and got us out the door quickly.
C
4 months ago
Great, Great, Great! New in town and happy to have landed with Case Ortho!