Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We just got braces for my daughter and each time we have been in their office they are so kind and so good with kids!! Highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
Always great service
We are always treated like family when we go to the orthodontist. Always a good experience. They are so good at explaining the services we need for a great smile.
N
1 month ago
Awesome !!
The staff members are friendly,professional, and caring.no waiting around.Dr. Case and Dr. Lindsay are great as always.I would definitely recommended this office.
M
2 months ago
Every Visit Is Exceptional!
The staff members are skilled, knowledgeable, and take time to explain the plan of care. The environment is very calm, warm, friendly, and fun! I would highly recommend Koerich & Case Orthodontics. =)
J
2 months ago
Quick, friendly service
My daughter Lucy had a painless, pleasant experience during her braces adjustment. No issues.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Our experience at Koerich & Case Orthodontics was exceptional. The staff was friendly, professional, and caring. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Awesome humans!!
This is my first time going to this orthodontics, and I am very satisfied with there service. There very nice and friendly to my little boy. Dr. Lindsay was very through of what needs to be done with my son.. Thank you all .
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
This is our second child going through Dr. Case. He and his staff are very caring and take the time to really teach the kids how to properly take care of their braces.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. They talked me through my anxiety and made it an extremely comfortable experience.
S
4 months ago
Quality Service
Great Quality of Service. I am very happy with Invisalign treatment. Thank you.