Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
My son was a bit nervous to get his braces on today. The staff were all extremely kind and he was relaxed throughout the entire experience. This is my second child to receive orthodontics with Dr. Case and I would never have considered going elsewhere.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care, excellent staff!
Could not say enough about Case Orthodontics! Dr. Case is exceptional: wise and caring. Lori is the most kind, professional administrator ever! Amy is one of the best healthcare providers, who cares for my son who has special needs as if he were her own, (as well as Esther). I am so thankful for this practice.
L
2 months ago
Perfecto! Great team of people, polite, friendly, answered all of our questions. Landon was all smiles when it was all said and done! Thanks Dr. Case and staff!
J
3 months ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
Dr. Case and his staff are the absolute best!! They take the time to get to know their patients and they genuinely care. The ladies are always so friendly and easy to talk to. I look forward to my appointments!! Thank you Dr. Case and staff for such an amazing experience each and every visit!!!
T
4 months ago
All three of my children have had their braces put on by Dr Case. We love the care that is provided by Dr Case and all of his staff. I would highly recommend them!
V
4 months ago
Appointment for Braces with Dr. Chip
The whole experience was amazing. The customer service was outstanding and I love Dr. Chip his bedside manner was impeccable. He explained everything in perfect detail. Left very satisfied. My girls are excited to have their braces put on!
K
5 months ago
Excellent staff
As always, my visits to Case Orthodontics are great. Dr. Case and his staff are always friendly, take the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. If only I could get my teenager to be compliant all would be perfect.
H
6 months ago
High Quality and Trustworthy
Dr. Case and the staff are superb. I couldn't have found a better doctor. He is wonderful and caring. His staff seem very happy and enjoy their working environment. He is trustworthy as well. Thank you Dr. Case!
G
6 months ago
Dr. Case and his staff is GREAT!
E
7 months ago
Fabulous experience
Dr Case and his "entire" staff are amazing. Beside being extremely professional, they are "all" always authenticly in a very good modes. They must like where they work because you can't fake happy. Beside doing braces for all 5 of my children , he just wrapped me up as an Invisalign patients that used the excellendent adapter. An extra $800 but SO worth it. Cut my time down by at least 30%. I'll be more than glad to talk to anyone thinking of using his services. They have my permission to give my cell number out. Eric Strom