Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Amazing!
We absolutely love Dr. Leo and Dr Lindsay! They are truly the best! The care they provided to their patients is unmatched. My son had an underbite so we wanted to make sure we select the right treatment for him. We have consulted two other orthodontists and even though Dr. Leo's price was right in the middle, I am very glad we have selected to work with Dr. Leo and his wife. We are about 8 months into the treatment my my son's underbite has been already corrected! T
B
6 months ago
The Best!!!!
There is not enough good that I can say about Dr case and his staff! From day one, they guided me through this process with genuine warmth and professionalism.The end result... A beautiful smile that far exceeded my expectations! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I
8 months ago
High quality and very friendly office
We met with Dr Case for first time he was very knowledgeable and personable. He took time to explain X-ray results to my 9year old son.
D
8 months ago
Professional All the Way
I went in because my retainer wasn’t fitting correctly after a late molar grew in. They took a new X-ray and compared it to earlier ones, showed me and explained what they will do going forward. And the best part is that it was all included in the original price! Everyone there is polite and awesome!
K
9 months ago
Always A Great Experience
We have been patients here for over 6 years. All four of my children have had excellent care in this office. The staff is professional and friendly and have always explained everything along the way. I would highly recommend Dr. Case and Dr. Lindsey and their wonderful staff!
T
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The care we received was awesome! The entire staff was professional and I loved the way the tech narrated to my daughter the next step which by the way, put my daughter at ease. Dr. Lindsey was great and personable. I highly recommend Koerich and Case Orthodontist!
A
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We just got braces for my daughter and each time we have been in their office they are so kind and so good with kids!! Highly recommend!
R
10 months ago
Always great service
We are always treated like family when we go to the orthodontist. Always a good experience. They are so good at explaining the services we need for a great smile.
N
11 months ago
Awesome !!
The staff members are friendly,professional, and caring.no waiting around.Dr. Case and Dr. Lindsay are great as always.I would definitely recommended this office.
M
12 months ago
Every Visit Is Exceptional!
The staff members are skilled, knowledgeable, and take time to explain the plan of care. The environment is very calm, warm, friendly, and fun! I would highly recommend Koerich & Case Orthodontics. =)