Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Getting Braces
The Staff, from start to finish, was excellent and so calm, easy going and efficient. GREAT JOB!
F
2 days ago
Always a good experience at Case. Appreciate the appointments always running on time!
J
1 week ago
The Best
We are so impressed with Dr. Case & his staff. Excellent, attentive care. Efficient service. Super people. Amazing results!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating!
T
1 month ago
Great folks!
Everyone we have spoken with has been wonderful. Lori is a-mazing. Aimee put my son's braces on today at his first appointment. So nice. Patient. Answered questions when we had them and explained everything she was doing as she did it. Dr Case is great too. Just so nice and confident, and calming. Very pleased with our decision to come to this office.
R
1 month ago
CASE Orthodontics is the best. They are family. we love y'all
K
2 months ago
Great first visit
My 12 year old daughter was very nervous. Dr. Case and Lori (his assistant) put her at ease right away, explained things in a way that she could understand and were extremely friendly and professional!
J
3 months ago
Personal Service
Lori was fantastic as always. Made us feel like a little less like a customer and more like a part of the Case Orthodontics family. She's the best!
C
4 months ago
Best service
Excellent services and cares for patients. Quick and easy
J
4 months ago
Convenience and Kindness
This is my second child to have braces with Dr. Case. He and his staff are upbeat, positive and kind. Appointments are made around my personal schedule, run on time and are quick. The dental assistants are very kind and explain where more care is needed in dental hygiene at home, without belittling or scolding them. My boys take better care of their teeth because of this caring way of educating them. I could not be happier with Dr. Case and his entire staff.