Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I received friendly and professional service. I feel like my options were well defined.
T
2 months ago
I was very much pleased with the Case Orthodontist. The staff were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They answered to all my questions.
F
2 months ago
Great Team! Of Professional and Friendly Staff!!
I had some questions and Karen was very helpful and friendly in providing me with answers. Everyone that I have encountered in this office has been very professional and friendly with me. I’m really happy I chose this orthodontist office. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Our visit to the orthodontist could not have gone better. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions , put my son at ease about the braces and got us out the door quickly.
C
2 months ago
Great, Great, Great! New in town and happy to have landed with Case Ortho!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
It was my first time visiting with both my children and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Koerich saw my children and she was very patient and thorough in her explanation of next steps. One of my children can be a little nervous but was totally at ease with the staff and experience.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Always Happy to Help
The folks at this office are great! They are always friendly and happy to help. All four of my kids and I have had or have braces from this office.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful Patient Care!
Professional and friendly! From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist himself. I will be bringing my children back to Dr. Vu.
H
5 months ago
Honest and trustworthy
The waiting room felt a little cramped but that’s my only complaint. I really appreciated that they didn’t try to give my daughter any unnecessary or premature procedures.