Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Really good experience.
Nice and genuine. Honest consult
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you!
H
4 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent service. I have been nothing but impressed at the level of service throughout my son's orthodontic experience. Helpful friendly staff, never have to wait long, we are in and out quickly everytime and they are always willing to answer questions. Dr. Case and his staff are the best!
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you!
E
4 years ago
Invisalign Billing Plan
Dr Case is wonderful. He has done 5 of my children braces already, working on a 6th currently and we remain happy with his service. However the balance if this review is TBD based on what we hear back from the Invisalign sales rep regarding their billing policy. I understand they charge the orthodontist for both top and bottom trays even if you use only one. Since they have no good competition, it sounds like a monopoly to me. Dr Case has no control over Invisalign policy but he is attempting to negotiate with them over these bogus terms. With that, I'll remain remain very satisfied with Case Orthodontist regardless of their decision but will be extremely disappointed with Invisalign. Look for a follow up review after things are determined Five Stars for Case, a big ZERO for Invisalign if they do not get reasonable
G
4 years ago
Service was great and the staff is wonderful, very friendly and very professional.
We have had a great experience at Case Orthodontics, from the beginning of our service until now. The staff is amazing and from entering into the front door, we have felt good about making the decision to come to Case. As stated, from the front desk reception to Dr.Case and his other staff is very professional and friendly. My kids enjoy Ms. Aimee, she makes them feel relaxed and calm the anxieties down. Thanks for your service.
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you for your sweet words. We agree that Ms. Aimee is great with children as well as adults!
D
4 years ago
This was my first experience with any form of corrective apparatus for my teeth, Robyn was very thorough in making sure I knew what she was doing in each step - also allowing me to ask questions. She was also very gentle. Dr Case was also very good about explaining his steps with me. It was a very positive experience & I felt that I received very personal care.
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you for your kindness. We love Robyn too :)
O
4 years ago
Professional and friendly! Always there to answer all your questions and assist with your needs
I love the office staff. Very professional and friendly. They are always there to assist your needs and answer all your questions and concerns. I would recomend (which I already have) this office to anyone. My teeth look perfect :) Thanks guys!
L
4 years ago
Excellent service in every area
I would recommend Case Orthodontics to anyone and everyone I know! Dr. Case and his fine, congenial staff provide excellent care of the highest quality. In addition, they are kind, considerate, and offer flexibility--not only with appointments, but also with payment plans/options.
M
4 years ago
We got in early and had a quick but effective appt!
E
4 years ago
Very professional and personable!
We are very pleased with Dr. Case and his staff! They are very professional and very friendly and take a personal interest in our daughters and our family! One daughter has had her braces taken off and her teeth are straight and beautiful! Dr. Case makes an extra effort to accomodate the schedule of our daughter who is in college to adjust her braces. We are grateful to Case Orthodontics, a thriving practice in Southeast Charlotte!
K
4 years ago
Everyone was so professional, yet so kind, encouraging and patient! This is our third child going here and it has been an excellent experience everytime!!