Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Very professional and personable!
We are very pleased with Dr. Case and his staff! They are very professional and very friendly and take a personal interest in our daughters and our family! One daughter has had her braces taken off and her teeth are straight and beautiful! Dr. Case makes an extra effort to accomodate the schedule of our daughter who is in college to adjust her braces. We are grateful to Case Orthodontics, a thriving practice in Southeast Charlotte!
K
4 years ago
Everyone was so professional, yet so kind, encouraging and patient! This is our third child going here and it has been an excellent experience everytime!!
A
4 years ago
Easy
Very easy, comfortable environment
B
4 years ago
Great staff. Friendly, helpful, and most importantly on time.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Case is awesome!!! His staff are appreciated!
Returned to Dr. Case, despite the drive because this man is incredible. He is a genius in his field who listens to you all allows you to "get-a-word-in". Lori and Amy are priceless gifts there!!!!!
S
4 years ago
Best orthodontic care in Charlotte!
We've had 3 children in braces over the last 16 years. Currently, our youngest child is receiving orthodontic treatment from Dr. Case. By far, Dr. Case and his staff exceed our other orthodontic experiences!
S
4 years ago
Very high quality!
Three of my children already have braces with Dr. Case. Great experience!! Definitely recommend to anyone who needs orthodontics!!
J
4 years ago
professional, friendly, clean
Case Orthodontics is a great place! Fantastic, friendly staff! Clean office.
L
4 years ago
Case Orthadontist is the greatest Orthadontist on EARTH!!!
I can speak from experience with having one child gone through braces and now a second child on her last 2 months of braces. Best experience ever. Easy service, very very little waiting, clear with directions, appointments are easy, online payments are easy. Dr. Case and his staff always give smiles. You can tell they love their job. With all the years experience, Dr Case knows what is best for your smile. I live more than 30 miles away and I would drive double to continue with Dr. Case! Simply the best! Thanks.
D
4 years ago
Excellent!!
Everyone at Case Orthodonics is AWESOME!!