Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Friendly staff
This is our second child to go through Case Ortho. We love the staff and the warm environment!
P
4 months ago
Friendly and competent
Everyone at this practice has always made us feel comfortable which is why I never looked elsewhere for my other kids and myself once we started out here with my first child.
A
4 months ago
Super friendly, confident service
Had back-to-back appointments. No waiting around. Dr. Case and Esther were great as always.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love Koerich & Case Orthodontics! Never a long wait with super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Case and Dr Lindsey are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, kind and caring, as was everyone I had contact with. The procedures for record taking were explained to me. The office is beautiful, spotless, organized and welcoming.
P
6 months ago
Love this place.
You are our family orthodontist and we love the service you provide. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and always puts us at ease.
T
6 months ago
Great service!
Today was my first aligner delivery. Jordan was very informative and explained everything to me. Dr Lindsay was great as well. I have extensive dental background and it’s nice to be back into it again. I’m looking forward to seeing results! Thank you!!
S
7 months ago
Dr. Case and his team were the best from the first appointment to the end. My son braces came off today and they look fantastic! Highly recommends this office.
J
7 months ago
The BEST
Love Case & Koerich Orthodontics!
D
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
My experience with Case Orthodontics has been great. They are all very professional and friendly. Their work is exceptional. Dr. Case and Dr. Lindsey are the best.