Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent service
G
1 year ago
Excellent service
It was my first time visiting with both my children and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Koerich saw my children and she was very patient and thorough in her explanation of next steps. One of my children can be a little nervous but was totally at ease with the staff and experience.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional and Always Happy to Help
The folks at this office are great! They are always friendly and happy to help. All four of my kids and I have had or have braces from this office.
E
1 year ago
Wonderful Patient Care!
Professional and friendly! From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist himself. I will be bringing my children back to Dr. Vu.
H
1 year ago
Honest and trustworthy
The waiting room felt a little cramped but that’s my only complaint. I really appreciated that they didn’t try to give my daughter any unnecessary or premature procedures.
M
2 years ago
Fast service, competent and friendly staff
As a 50 year old who is just now getting braces, I find it extremely hard to fit just one more thing into my already packed schedule. But, Dr. Case and his staff has been so accommodating by getting me in for early morning appointments and being very sensitive and respectful of my time. Dr. Case and his staff are, also, very kind and are very good at what they do. They treat you like family, and after using them to provide orthodontia for both of my children, they were the obvious choice for myself. I would highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
All staff members are kind, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional!
J
2 years ago
friendly staffs, professional
Wish having more business days or hours open during the week. Other than this, everything is perfect. Dr. Koerich is professional, kind and patient. All the assistants and staffs have been very helpful.
A
2 years ago
The entire staff was professional and friendly to me and my child. We were educated as to what needed to be done and given options that would suit us best.
M
2 years ago
This has recently changed and only related to front office
This has recently changed and only related to front office. In the almost 3 years that Samantha has been a patient at your office I have never had one complaint. The total opposite actually total praise because your practice and Office is absolutely amazing. Something changed recently, someone new at the front desk? Two visits ago we were denied signing in due to a late payment which was incorrect or not properly documented or research prior to making a decision. Again we’re used to walking into happy smiling faces and now we do not even get greeted. I do not even know the name of the girl with the dark hair that sits behind the front desk who seems to be extremely rude and does not have patience or desire to interact or provide customer service to your clients.