Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
This has recently changed and only related to front office
This has recently changed and only related to front office. In the almost 3 years that Samantha has been a patient at your office I have never had one complaint. The total opposite actually total praise because your practice and Office is absolutely amazing. Something changed recently, someone new at the front desk? Two visits ago we were denied signing in due to a late payment which was incorrect or not properly documented or research prior to making a decision. Again we’re used to walking into happy smiling faces and now we do not even get greeted. I do not even know the name of the girl with the dark hair that sits behind the front desk who seems to be extremely rude and does not have patience or desire to interact or provide customer service to your clients.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
Love Dr. Case and his staff! Friendly faces, honest feedback, beautiful facility.
J
2 years ago
All of our six (6) children and our son-in-law have had braces with Chip Case. He and his staff are professional, kind, friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. It is always a wonderful experience when we have an appointment there. I had a tooth extracted two years ago. My front two teeth started to separate a couple of months ago. I will be getting a retainer for my top teeth so the gap closes and no more shifting of teeth. I look forward to a prettier smile!
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional,very friendly
God sent angels!! Best team in the world! We LOVE our case family ❤️❤️❤️❤️
B
2 years ago
Wonderful, trustworthy Orthodontist
Dr. Lindsey Eidson Koerich, is amazing. She was kind, compassionate, communicative and honest. She took the time to get to know my son and our family and then offered the best orthodontic approach to our situation. I would highly recommend her for your dental/orthodontic treatment.
L
2 years ago
Highly recommend
The dentist and staff were kind, professional and conservative with their recommendations for our son. We respect them not being pushy and being honest with us. We will be back in a year to re-evaluate if it’s time to start treatment for him.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly and supportive staff!
We have been so pleased with the experience at Case Orthodontics. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and my child who HATES having work done on his teeth always leaves with a smile. He has never felt shamed for not doing something well or enough - they are honest but in a kind way. It has been a truly positive experience.
M
2 years ago
Love the staff! They are all so friendly. Never a long wait to be seen
D
2 years ago
Getting Braces
The Staff, from start to finish, was excellent and so calm, easy going and efficient. GREAT JOB!
F
2 years ago
Always a good experience at Case. Appreciate the appointments always running on time!