Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Wonderful, trustworthy Orthodontist
Dr. Lindsey Eidson Koerich, is amazing. She was kind, compassionate, communicative and honest. She took the time to get to know my son and our family and then offered the best orthodontic approach to our situation. I would highly recommend her for your dental/orthodontic treatment.
L
2 years ago
Highly recommend
The dentist and staff were kind, professional and conservative with their recommendations for our son. We respect them not being pushy and being honest with us. We will be back in a year to re-evaluate if it’s time to start treatment for him.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly and supportive staff!
We have been so pleased with the experience at Case Orthodontics. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and my child who HATES having work done on his teeth always leaves with a smile. He has never felt shamed for not doing something well or enough - they are honest but in a kind way. It has been a truly positive experience.
M
2 years ago
Love the staff! They are all so friendly. Never a long wait to be seen
D
2 years ago
Getting Braces
The Staff, from start to finish, was excellent and so calm, easy going and efficient. GREAT JOB!
F
2 years ago
Always a good experience at Case. Appreciate the appointments always running on time!
J
2 years ago
The Best
We are so impressed with Dr. Case & his staff. Excellent, attentive care. Efficient service. Super people. Amazing results!
B
2 years ago
Great Experience
Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating!
T
2 years ago
Great folks!
Everyone we have spoken with has been wonderful. Lori is a-mazing. Aimee put my son's braces on today at his first appointment. So nice. Patient. Answered questions when we had them and explained everything she was doing as she did it. Dr Case is great too. Just so nice and confident, and calming. Very pleased with our decision to come to this office.
R
2 years ago
CASE Orthodontics is the best. They are family. we love y'all