Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great first visit
My 12 year old daughter was very nervous. Dr. Case and Lori (his assistant) put her at ease right away, explained things in a way that she could understand and were extremely friendly and professional!
J
2 years ago
Personal Service
Lori was fantastic as always. Made us feel like a little less like a customer and more like a part of the Case Orthodontics family. She's the best!
C
2 years ago
Best service
Excellent services and cares for patients. Quick and easy
J
2 years ago
Convenience and Kindness
This is my second child to have braces with Dr. Case. He and his staff are upbeat, positive and kind. Appointments are made around my personal schedule, run on time and are quick. The dental assistants are very kind and explain where more care is needed in dental hygiene at home, without belittling or scolding them. My boys take better care of their teeth because of this caring way of educating them. I could not be happier with Dr. Case and his entire staff.
S
2 years ago
High Quality and Good Service.
I am new patient and i love the Quality Service I received today. Front staff is great and Good service.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Case and staff make this easy!
This is my second son to get braces with Dr. Case. He and his staff are upbeat making the atmosphere inviting and positive. Dr. Case is very thorough in his explanation of the reasons why the braces are necessary and all the details about wearing them. The billing is laid out in a way that is easy to understand with more than one way to pay over time interest free. My son was given very specific instructions on how to care for his teeth and the importance of the daily regiment as well as a list of foods to avoid. I feel comfortable to call them at anytime should there be an issue with or a question about his braces.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
My son was a bit nervous to get his braces on today. The staff were all extremely kind and he was relaxed throughout the entire experience. This is my second child to receive orthodontics with Dr. Case and I would never have considered going elsewhere.
D
2 years ago
Excellent care, excellent staff!
Could not say enough about Case Orthodontics! Dr. Case is exceptional: wise and caring. Lori is the most kind, professional administrator ever! Amy is one of the best healthcare providers, who cares for my son who has special needs as if he were her own, (as well as Esther). I am so thankful for this practice.
L
2 years ago
Perfecto! Great team of people, polite, friendly, answered all of our questions. Landon was all smiles when it was all said and done! Thanks Dr. Case and staff!
J
3 years ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
Dr. Case and his staff are the absolute best!! They take the time to get to know their patients and they genuinely care. The ladies are always so friendly and easy to talk to. I look forward to my appointments!! Thank you Dr. Case and staff for such an amazing experience each and every visit!!!