Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Perfecto! Great team of people, polite, friendly, answered all of our questions. Landon was all smiles when it was all said and done! Thanks Dr. Case and staff!
J
3 years ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
Dr. Case and his staff are the absolute best!! They take the time to get to know their patients and they genuinely care. The ladies are always so friendly and easy to talk to. I look forward to my appointments!! Thank you Dr. Case and staff for such an amazing experience each and every visit!!!
T
3 years ago
All three of my children have had their braces put on by Dr Case. We love the care that is provided by Dr Case and all of his staff. I would highly recommend them!
V
3 years ago
Appointment for Braces with Dr. Chip
The whole experience was amazing. The customer service was outstanding and I love Dr. Chip his bedside manner was impeccable. He explained everything in perfect detail. Left very satisfied. My girls are excited to have their braces put on!
K
3 years ago
Excellent staff
As always, my visits to Case Orthodontics are great. Dr. Case and his staff are always friendly, take the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. If only I could get my teenager to be compliant all would be perfect.
H
3 years ago
High Quality and Trustworthy
Dr. Case and the staff are superb. I couldn't have found a better doctor. He is wonderful and caring. His staff seem very happy and enjoy their working environment. He is trustworthy as well. Thank you Dr. Case!
G
3 years ago
Dr. Case and his staff is GREAT!
E
3 years ago
Fabulous experience
Dr Case and his "entire" staff are amazing. Beside being extremely professional, they are "all" always authenticly in a very good modes. They must like where they work because you can't fake happy. Beside doing braces for all 5 of my children , he just wrapped me up as an Invisalign patients that used the excellendent adapter. An extra $800 but SO worth it. Cut my time down by at least 30%. I'll be more than glad to talk to anyone thinking of using his services. They have my permission to give my cell number out. Eric Strom
J
3 years ago
Love all the folks here, and my daughter's teeth look fabulous!!!
K
3 years ago
Our technician was so kind, friendly and explained things very clearly