Koerich & Case Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7922 Rea Rd.

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Love all the folks here, and my daughter's teeth look fabulous!!!
K
4 years ago
Our technician was so kind, friendly and explained things very clearly
N
4 years ago
Excellent service,excellent result
Dr. Case and his staff are always friendly. They are the best Orthodontic in Charlotte. I would highly recommend their services to those in need
M
4 years ago
Very Professional - And Timely!
This is my second child to use Dr. Case and his staff for braces. They are a wonderful group of dental care givers, and I HIGHLY recommend their services to those in need.
M
4 years ago
Awesome Service
I have always found your office to be efficient and sensitive to our needs. Thank you!
P
4 years ago
Excellent Orthodontic Care
As always, my visits to Case Orthodontics are wonderful. Dr. Case and his staff are always friendly, take the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable. Hands down the best!
T
4 years ago
I always enjoy seeing Lori's smiling face when I walk in the office. She always so friendly and I truly believe that she cares when she ask how you're doing or feeling. The DA's are very helpful always happy to help. Thanks to Dr. Case and the staff at Case Orthodontics you guys are a true blessing!
C
4 years ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Results
It's truly been a family affair at Case Orthodontics. I received services, my oldest daughter received services and now my youngest is almost done with her services. They have truly been like family to us. The best customer service experience and the best orthodontic care you can receive in Charlotte, but I like to say in North Carolina!! Well worth every dime!
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words! It is truly a pleasure to serve you and your family!
K
4 years ago
Great people and always on time
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you!
P
4 years ago
Excellent Orthodontic Care
Dr. Case and his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Case gives excellent patient care and always answers any questions that I have. The assistants always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Two generations of family have been patients at this practice. I would highly recommend Drs. Burrow and Case for your Orthodontic needs.
Response from Koerich & Case Orthodontics
Thank you for your sweet words!