Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today By Appointment

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The best of the best
The people at Busk Family Dental are all such caring, compassionate & professional individuals! They worked me, listened and commiserated with my issues. They got me in the next week to definitively correct my problem. We are now Busk Dental patients for life!
V
1 month ago
jaw swelling
staff at cashmere valley dentistry very knowledgeable and friendly, got me in right away because of pain. I like their new receptionist Jody thank you Vicki
J
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere; professional
Always enjoy my biannual visits to this practice.
M
2 months ago
Thanks to everyone at Cashmere Family Dentistry. I really appreciated all they did to make me comfortable while, at the same time, doing such a good job dentistry wise. We're very fortunate to have such a first class dental office so close to home.
V
3 months ago
Great dentist, knowledgeable, skilled, very kind. Open to patient's suggestions and needs. Works as a partner, wants what is best for the patient.
E
4 months ago
Love my Dentist
Great service, great people!
B
5 months ago
My big brother is going to have a lifetime change when his Doctor is through with his case. The family received a follow up phone call on this stage of the lengthy process to be in store for him,personally by his Doc; which I considered amazing!! we are all excited. I'm so thrilled my big brother will be taken care of by the perfect practice.
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional, up on current procedures, tells you what their doing "before" they do it, so you know what to expect. One little hint: make-up removal sheets work well to remove any cement from face. That's only if there is any.
J
6 months ago
Everyone endured
I want to thank Cashmere Family Dentist Dr Ryan and Heather and Cecy! Even though I shed some tears, each of you did your best to ensure that I was comfortable and knew what to expect before you did anything. I am really happy that I've switched to your office. THANK YOU! jj
S
7 months ago
Glad I tried them out-- will return.
Nice folks: from receptionist, to dentist, assistant, and hygienist, all were genuinely friendly. Having a female dentist was a new and refreshing experience. My first time exam today included more up-close x-rays than I'm used to, but that does provide extra detailed imagery of each tooth. Their "Quality Dental Plan" is the best value I've seen for those in the upper valley without dental insurance.