Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dentist Checkup
Awesome/professional/friendly personnel. As nice an experience as a dentist office can provide. (I never enjoy going to the dentist)
A
1 month ago
I appreciate your kindness and concerns with my dental care!!! Thank you!!!!!
F
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Cescesy did a full mouth x-ray, cleaning, pictures, fluoride treatment and answered my questions. I was concerned about a particular spot I’d noticed. She checked it and showed it to Dr Ryan. After he’d examined it he decided that there was as no cavity and that we’d keep an eye on it. Good plan! Great team!
J
4 months ago
Professional service in my home town.
It's great to have such professional service located in Cashmere. Total time today including driving less than 30 minutes.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic place!
You’re whole office is fantastic. There is a really good vibe in this office. Thank you for carefully taking care of me.
K
5 months ago
Filling Replaced
Dr. Ryan and his assistant were friendly and did a great job replacing a filling that had come out. They got me properly numbed drilled the rest of the old filling out and put a new one in. No pain! Thanks, Keith
K
5 months ago
Service
The staff are friendly and are genuinely concerned with my oral health. And they do a good job.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Cashmere family dentistry has an amazing team! I recommend them if your looking for a dentist. Cecy one of their team members is amazing at her job easy going and fun to work with very friendly!
K
7 months ago
Great Staff and Services
Very helpful and accommodating staff. Scheduled the entire family together to prevent multiple trips to Cashmere! Explained various options for treatments and seemed very trustworthy!! Thank You to everyone who helped our families' teeth today!
D
8 months ago
Great Dental Experience in Cashmere
Having been to many dental offices throughout my life, I tend to judge my experience based on my level of comfort and the vibe of the dental office environment. The vibe at Cashmere Family Dentistry is great and this comes from the staff and dentists. It is obvious that the doctors pay careful attention to the staff that they select and my experience reflects this. Great little business in a great community and there is no other option for me and my family. Great reviews from my kids as well.