Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional, efficient, friendly and expert service from beginning to end. The dentist and assistant are amazing. Very friendly, but no wasted time on excessive chit chat. Once they started working on my teeth, they barely had to speak to each other. Both are extremely competent, professional and comfortable working together.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Just completed a quarterly checkup and cleaning. The job was done professionally. I was very satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant and comfortable
Had two cavities in a hard spot made it through pretty painlessly. crew is enjoyable to be around and fun to joke with during a normally sucky situation. I recommend them highly.
F
3 months ago
Informative and helpful
I am new to this area. Because I am in Invisilign treatment for TMJ in Seattle, I see a DDS over there. When a strange situation developed ten days ago, I sought help closer to home for this issue. I was able to be seen within a couple of days and Dr Ryan was most helpful in diagnosing what was going on. He gave me information that was easy to understand and several options about what and where I could take care of it. The staff with whom I dealt were also clear, kind and helpful. Their in-house insurance program was explained and offered without pressure. I wasn't aware that there might be that sort of product available through an office, a pleasant surprise. After an appointment with an endodontist, I plan to return to this office to have follow up work completed by the other dentist in the office. I couldn't have asked for better service/care from this office.
V
3 months ago
everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel at ease and comfortable as possible. Very professional yet light hearted.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professionals
The staff there is very friendly and amazing! And very professional! I Recommend this place!!
"
4 months ago
Professional and personable
Technician did a good job. Thanks
E
5 months ago
Great! Friendly and professional!
J
9 months ago
So great to have quality, personal and professional service right in our small town.
C
9 months ago
I was very pleased with the cleaning (gentle, very professional and thorough). I also like Dr. Busk. However, he was with me for about 5 minutes and the portion of my bill for his services was $63.00. That translates to well over $700.00/hour. I think that is too much and that there might be a way to adjust rates for a short visit. Thanks. I do appreciate having a dentist in Cashmere that is staying put.