Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today By Appointment

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Pain Free dentistry!
All the staff was great! They were very professional and really put me at ease, even though I have had a lot of dental work already before I landed here. My regular dentist retired and I had looked around for a good replacement. I am glad I found it with Dr Ryan Busk.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional
Everyone at Cashmere Family Dentistry treats me like a dear friend. Cecy's hygiene care is the best by far. Dr Ryan and Dr Janie are genuine, caring and ease my anxieties. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Loved my visit. Dr. Ryan and Diane the Hygienist were great!!
D
1 month ago
freindly prompt professional service
first visit for extraction,could not have went better,informative and professional.thanks
R
1 month ago
A Great First Visit
Had my first appointment at Cashmere Family Dentistry today and was very impressed. The office is very nice and the staff warm and friendly, while at the same time being very professional. Diane, dental hygienist, and Dr. Janie, both did an excellent job and were very thorough. Thank you all for a very pleasant visit!
A
1 month ago
Great with Kids
My 4 year old fell and bruised his gum badly. They got us right in, everyone was cheerful. Made him feel comfortable and in the end it was an enjoyable experience for us all.
K
3 months ago
Timely, friendly, professional, and caring service.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service/Excellent Patient Education
Great appointment for crown replacement. Dentist very thorough and efficient; numbing was just right, not excessive. Dental Assistant was wonderful with outstanding interpersonal skills; very informative and caring/compassionate each step of process.
N
4 months ago
Hygiene Appointment
What can I say. A most professional thorough cleaningI have ever had. You’v got a winner in Diane
M
5 months ago
Very good. Everyone is polite and the dental hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth.