Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Great dentist, knowledgeable, skilled, very kind. Open to patient's suggestions and needs. Works as a partner, wants what is best for the patient.
E
2 months ago
Love my Dentist
Great service, great people!
B
3 months ago
My big brother is going to have a lifetime change when his Doctor is through with his case. The family received a follow up phone call on this stage of the lengthy process to be in store for him,personally by his Doc; which I considered amazing!! we are all excited. I'm so thrilled my big brother will be taken care of by the perfect practice.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and professional, up on current procedures, tells you what their doing "before" they do it, so you know what to expect. One little hint: make-up removal sheets work well to remove any cement from face. That's only if there is any.
J
4 months ago
Everyone endured
I want to thank Cashmere Family Dentist Dr Ryan and Heather and Cecy! Even though I shed some tears, each of you did your best to ensure that I was comfortable and knew what to expect before you did anything. I am really happy that I've switched to your office. THANK YOU! jj
S
5 months ago
Glad I tried them out-- will return.
Nice folks: from receptionist, to dentist, assistant, and hygienist, all were genuinely friendly. Having a female dentist was a new and refreshing experience. My first time exam today included more up-close x-rays than I'm used to, but that does provide extra detailed imagery of each tooth. Their "Quality Dental Plan" is the best value I've seen for those in the upper valley without dental insurance.
J
5 months ago
Convenient Local Service
Cleaning and inspection finished ahead of time. Great personal attention.
B
6 months ago
Professional and thorough.
First time in a long time I enjoyed a trip to the dentist. Friendly and professional. I usually check for cleanliness because I feel that shows how much they care. I found everything clean and cared for, that shows me they not only care where they work they care about their patients.
K
6 months ago
The most professional and friendly office in the valley! I appreciate all they do for me and recommend them to everyone I know!
W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly crew
Came in today for my first visit to this facility. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist in a timely fashion. The dentist had popped out and said hello and told me they would get to me as soon as they were done with the previous person. I waited no more than five minutes. I had photos, exrays, general check by the dentist and a cleaning. All staff was friendly, professional and made the visit as easy as possible.