Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience in Cashmere
Having been to many dental offices throughout my life, I tend to judge my experience based on my level of comfort and the vibe of the dental office environment. The vibe at Cashmere Family Dentistry is great and this comes from the staff and dentists. It is obvious that the doctors pay careful attention to the staff that they select and my experience reflects this. Great little business in a great community and there is no other option for me and my family. Great reviews from my kids as well.
D
4 weeks ago
Third visit. Two cleanings and a root canal. All a very good experience and recommend them for friendly professional service
N
1 month ago
Hygiene
You’ve got a great hygienist inDiane Carlson
C
2 months ago
Yesterday was only my second visit to this dentist so I have yet to form a complete opinion, but so far so good. One thing that was a little annoying was constantly dinging me for extra money. First visit $15.00 for special recommended toothpaste, second visit $36.00 for highly recommended coating of fluoride (refused), recommended visits every 3 months (refused). $57.00 for special cleaning procedure, though I wasn't aware it was special. Makes me wonder what's next.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, Pain Free dentistry!
All the staff was great! They were very professional and really put me at ease, even though I have had a lot of dental work already before I landed here. My regular dentist retired and I had looked around for a good replacement. I am glad I found it with Dr Ryan Busk.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional
Everyone at Cashmere Family Dentistry treats me like a dear friend. Cecy's hygiene care is the best by far. Dr Ryan and Dr Janie are genuine, caring and ease my anxieties. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Loved my visit. Dr. Ryan and Diane the Hygienist were great!!
D
3 months ago
freindly prompt professional service
first visit for extraction,could not have went better,informative and professional.thanks
R
3 months ago
A Great First Visit
Had my first appointment at Cashmere Family Dentistry today and was very impressed. The office is very nice and the staff warm and friendly, while at the same time being very professional. Diane, dental hygienist, and Dr. Janie, both did an excellent job and were very thorough. Thank you all for a very pleasant visit!
A
3 months ago
Great with Kids
My 4 year old fell and bruised his gum badly. They got us right in, everyone was cheerful. Made him feel comfortable and in the end it was an enjoyable experience for us all.