Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Cashmere Family Dentistry is so very friendly and caring. They treat you like they personally care about you and your health and comfort. They are professional and yet make you feel relaxed.
P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
We have had many dentists in our lifetime and Cashmere Family Dentists is by far the best. They are efficient, thorough, friendly and professional. They sincerely care about their patients wellbeing, comfort and fears. Cecy is the very best Dental Hygienist we have ever had and we have total trust in Drs. Ryan and Janie. Thank you for coming to Cashmere!
J
2 months ago
Cecy is very gentle and shows concern for me and my dentist fears. Thank you for the nitrous and sunglasses. It helped me get through the appointment!
D
2 months ago
The best of the best
The people at Busk Family Dental are all such caring, compassionate & professional individuals! They worked me, listened and commiserated with my issues. They got me in the next week to definitively correct my problem. We are now Busk Dental patients for life!
V
3 months ago
jaw swelling
staff at cashmere valley dentistry very knowledgeable and friendly, got me in right away because of pain. I like their new receptionist Jody thank you Vicki
J
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere; professional
Always enjoy my biannual visits to this practice.
M
4 months ago
Thanks to everyone at Cashmere Family Dentistry. I really appreciated all they did to make me comfortable while, at the same time, doing such a good job dentistry wise. We're very fortunate to have such a first class dental office so close to home.
V
5 months ago
Great dentist, knowledgeable, skilled, very kind. Open to patient's suggestions and needs. Works as a partner, wants what is best for the patient.
E
6 months ago
Love my Dentist
Great service, great people!
B
7 months ago
My big brother is going to have a lifetime change when his Doctor is through with his case. The family received a follow up phone call on this stage of the lengthy process to be in store for him,personally by his Doc; which I considered amazing!! we are all excited. I'm so thrilled my big brother will be taken care of by the perfect practice.