Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very good. Everyone is polite and the dental hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth.
F
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
A wonderful 2 hour appointment starting with Jody at the front desk to my treatment plan with Dr. Ryan and Rochelle. I felt listened to and cared for.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
New comer to the office. Everyone friendly and listened to my concerns.
D
4 months ago
Awesome team - almost completely painless!
I love this dental office, from the dentists to the receptionist, they are all very caring, professional and honest. I drive from Wenatchee to see them because they are just that great!
J
6 months ago
The procedure was quick and painless.
Due to a problem with the equipment I had to wait 50 minutes for my 9 am appointment.
J
6 months ago
Good service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
A
6 months ago
Very happy with this Dental office in every way!
This was my second visit to Cashmere Family Dentistry this year for cleaning and exam. Cecy' cleaning was meticulous, Dr. Busk and Jody are delightful. Glad I made the switch to this office. I am using their QDP dental plan insurance and it is a good way to go for me. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
D
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Cashmere Family Dentistry is so very friendly and caring. They treat you like they personally care about you and your health and comfort. They are professional and yet make you feel relaxed.
P
9 months ago
Fantastic Experience
We have had many dentists in our lifetime and Cashmere Family Dentists is by far the best. They are efficient, thorough, friendly and professional. They sincerely care about their patients wellbeing, comfort and fears. Cecy is the very best Dental Hygienist we have ever had and we have total trust in Drs. Ryan and Janie. Thank you for coming to Cashmere!
J
10 months ago
Cecy is very gentle and shows concern for me and my dentist fears. Thank you for the nitrous and sunglasses. It helped me get through the appointment!