Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today By Appointment

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, up on current procedures, tells you what their doing "before" they do it, so you know what to expect. One little hint: make-up removal sheets work well to remove any cement from face. That's only if there is any.
J
1 month ago
Everyone endured
I want to thank Cashmere Family Dentist Dr Ryan and Heather and Cecy! Even though I shed some tears, each of you did your best to ensure that I was comfortable and knew what to expect before you did anything. I am really happy that I've switched to your office. THANK YOU! jj
S
1 month ago
Glad I tried them out-- will return.
Nice folks: from receptionist, to dentist, assistant, and hygienist, all were genuinely friendly. Having a female dentist was a new and refreshing experience. My first time exam today included more up-close x-rays than I'm used to, but that does provide extra detailed imagery of each tooth. Their "Quality Dental Plan" is the best value I've seen for those in the upper valley without dental insurance.
J
2 months ago
Convenient Local Service
Cleaning and inspection finished ahead of time. Great personal attention.
B
3 months ago
Professional and thorough.
First time in a long time I enjoyed a trip to the dentist. Friendly and professional. I usually check for cleanliness because I feel that shows how much they care. I found everything clean and cared for, that shows me they not only care where they work they care about their patients.
K
3 months ago
The most professional and friendly office in the valley! I appreciate all they do for me and recommend them to everyone I know!
W
5 months ago
Professional and friendly crew
Came in today for my first visit to this facility. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist in a timely fashion. The dentist had popped out and said hello and told me they would get to me as soon as they were done with the previous person. I waited no more than five minutes. I had photos, exrays, general check by the dentist and a cleaning. All staff was friendly, professional and made the visit as easy as possible.
D
6 months ago
Great experience.
Today was my first visit to Cashmere Family Dentistry and it was a great experience. The staff is very professional, positive and very respectful of patient comfort and well-being. I was given some constructive feedback and tips to help with my dental health that I have not received from other dental providers. I am relatively new to the area and really happy to have found such a high quality dental provider right down the street.
A
6 months ago
Friendly but long wait
So I came in after a referral from my husband thinking Im going to a great new place. The receptionist in the front was really nice and attentive to my time and needs. The other ladies seem nice also however I did have to wait about 40 minutes and the dentist or assistant did not apologize for my wait, to me I was not impressed.. The dentist only saw me for 5 minutes after me waiting for 40 minutes! and charged me 112.00 and told me they didn't have time to do the procedure today so I have to come back tomorrow at the same time.. kinda not a good first impression.
P
6 months ago
Very professional, efficient, friendly and expert service from beginning to end. The dentist and assistant are amazing. Very friendly, but no wasted time on excessive chit chat. Once they started working on my teeth, they barely had to speak to each other. Both are extremely competent, professional and comfortable working together.