Cashmere Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815

Open Today By Appointment

cashmeredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
The most professional and friendly office in the valley! I appreciate all they do for me and recommend them to everyone I know!
W
2 years ago
Professional and friendly crew
Came in today for my first visit to this facility. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist in a timely fashion. The dentist had popped out and said hello and told me they would get to me as soon as they were done with the previous person. I waited no more than five minutes. I had photos, exrays, general check by the dentist and a cleaning. All staff was friendly, professional and made the visit as easy as possible.
D
2 years ago
Great experience.
Today was my first visit to Cashmere Family Dentistry and it was a great experience. The staff is very professional, positive and very respectful of patient comfort and well-being. I was given some constructive feedback and tips to help with my dental health that I have not received from other dental providers. I am relatively new to the area and really happy to have found such a high quality dental provider right down the street.
A
2 years ago
Friendly but long wait
So I came in after a referral from my husband thinking Im going to a great new place. The receptionist in the front was really nice and attentive to my time and needs. The other ladies seem nice also however I did have to wait about 40 minutes and the dentist or assistant did not apologize for my wait, to me I was not impressed.. The dentist only saw me for 5 minutes after me waiting for 40 minutes! and charged me 112.00 and told me they didn't have time to do the procedure today so I have to come back tomorrow at the same time.. kinda not a good first impression.
P
3 years ago
Very professional, efficient, friendly and expert service from beginning to end. The dentist and assistant are amazing. Very friendly, but no wasted time on excessive chit chat. Once they started working on my teeth, they barely had to speak to each other. Both are extremely competent, professional and comfortable working together.
M
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Just completed a quarterly checkup and cleaning. The job was done professionally. I was very satisfied.
M
3 years ago
Professional, pleasant and comfortable
Had two cavities in a hard spot made it through pretty painlessly. crew is enjoyable to be around and fun to joke with during a normally sucky situation. I recommend them highly.
F
3 years ago
Informative and helpful
I am new to this area. Because I am in Invisilign treatment for TMJ in Seattle, I see a DDS over there. When a strange situation developed ten days ago, I sought help closer to home for this issue. I was able to be seen within a couple of days and Dr Ryan was most helpful in diagnosing what was going on. He gave me information that was easy to understand and several options about what and where I could take care of it. The staff with whom I dealt were also clear, kind and helpful. Their in-house insurance program was explained and offered without pressure. I wasn't aware that there might be that sort of product available through an office, a pleasant surprise. After an appointment with an endodontist, I plan to return to this office to have follow up work completed by the other dentist in the office. I couldn't have asked for better service/care from this office.
V
3 years ago
everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel at ease and comfortable as possible. Very professional yet light hearted.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and professionals
The staff there is very friendly and amazing! And very professional! I Recommend this place!!