Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
19 hours ago
High quality!
My family has been using them for years now, and I love it! Very friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable.
J
5 days ago
Great service
Dr Casler is a pleasure.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best
I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Casler and his team, and I am so appreciative of Dr. Casler’s attention to detail, his patience, and his caring demeanor. His assistant, Natalia, is a true professional with a gentle touch and reassuring manner. They are the best!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Barbara. We appreciate you.
R
3 weeks ago
What awesome group of people. Wish I had known about Dr. Casler sooner, but now that I do I'll be telling everyone. Highest quality of service and so friendly i felt like I was visiting friends. What a blessing they are.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Rhonda. It was a pleasure meeting you.
T
2 months ago
Great Clinician less than great financial desk help
Dr Casler is THE best DDS in Tulsa! Financial person quoted one price and then said that would be before a discount at hygiene appt. Day of procedure paid the higher amount; selective memory I suppose. Duly noted.
N
2 months ago
Courtesy and professionalism
Dr Casler and his team were very professional and dedicated to helping their patients. Dental hygienist talked me through everything she was going to do and kept me calm, I really appreciated her patience with me and Dr Casler showed concern for my needs and took the time to let me know what needs to be done. I would recommend them
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Nichole. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Casler and his staff are extremely professional and always care for my comfort during procedures. I’ve spent a lot of times in dentist chairs. My experiences at Dr. Casler’s Office is the best.
B
4 months ago
Great visit, as always!
Dr. Casler is so gentle and caring. He always call in the evening to check on the patient...incredible customer service!
P
4 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is very friendly and very professional
D
5 months ago
Only dentist I would recommend
Literally my whole life I have hated the dentist. Not this one. Dr. Casler is great. He also has a great staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you so much!