Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Clinician less than great financial desk help
Dr Casler is THE best DDS in Tulsa! Financial person quoted one price and then said that would be before a discount at hygiene appt. Day of procedure paid the higher amount; selective memory I suppose. Duly noted.
N
3 weeks ago
Courtesy and professionalism
Dr Casler and his team were very professional and dedicated to helping their patients. Dental hygienist talked me through everything she was going to do and kept me calm, I really appreciated her patience with me and Dr Casler showed concern for my needs and took the time to let me know what needs to be done. I would recommend them
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Nichole. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Casler and his staff are extremely professional and always care for my comfort during procedures. I’ve spent a lot of times in dentist chairs. My experiences at Dr. Casler’s Office is the best.
B
2 months ago
Great visit, as always!
Dr. Casler is so gentle and caring. He always call in the evening to check on the patient...incredible customer service!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is very friendly and very professional
D
3 months ago
Only dentist I would recommend
Literally my whole life I have hated the dentist. Not this one. Dr. Casler is great. He also has a great staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Great quality service all around
Had a broken molar last night and was able to get in today! Every staff member that has treated me has been very professional. My dentist Dr. Casler gives excellent care and makes sure you are at ease during the dental work. He explained his procedure and all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend him and his staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Maria.
S
4 months ago
Dr Casler’s staff is terrific! Today I had a hygienist, Kelly , who is new to the staff and she did a great job! I’ve been going to Dr Casper for almost 30 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. He’s very professional and knowledgeable and cares about me and my family. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Steve.
M
5 months ago
I have received detailed, objective, and excellent care by Dr Casler and dental hygienists. Kind, friendly, and professional staff. Highly recommend them. I now take better care of my teeth because their emphasis on pt education.
G
5 months ago
Dr Casler truly cares about his patients. He made time to see me even though he was already fully booked. He takes time to explain things clearly.