Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Thoroughly complete unrushed and friendly service.
Michelle literally gave me the best cleaning in my experience.l left the office completely satisfied and informed by Dr. Cassler and all staff I encountered!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you. We enjoyed meeting you today.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Casler and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel at home and that they care about us.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you. We love having you as a patient.
F
1 month ago
Great staff Great doc
Worked me in,got me fixed up magic man!
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly!!
I am in the process of having a crown replaced. There is absolutely no pain involved. He keeps you informed as you go through the procedure and is one of the kindest most knowledgeable people I know. Best Dentist!! I’ve stuck with him for at least 25 years.
P
1 month ago
Excellent high quality and Professional Service.
As stated above, excellent high quality service every visit. Every time. Dr . Casler is the best Dentist I have ever gone to. HIs staff are highly qualified. The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and warm. DR. Casler and his staff are simply the best.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Tulsa
Dr Casler is a wonderful and attentive dentist. He takes time with patients. He is quite popular so it might take a bit to get in for work. However, it’s a good problem to have because he’s worth the wait!
J
2 months ago
They worked me in when I had a dental crisis. Really appreciated their going the extra mile to accommodate my needs. Thanks
H
2 months ago
Chipped my front tooth this morning. Gave me an appointment right away. Did a great job and I was on my way. Great service.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care and communication
Great care and advice on caring for my teeth and gums