Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, work done and so friendly
Don’t remember ever not having a good experience with Dr Casler and staff. Great service, hospitality and welcoming
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service, phenomenal patient care
I have gone to the same dentist my entire life, and when she retired, I had been searching for someone to stand up to the expectations she had made me have. They were amazing to say the least! I am happy to say I have found my new dentist!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Bailey, welcome to our practice.
J
3 weeks ago
They are always so consderate and concerned about each person. Very, very professional group.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Julie.
A
1 month ago
Best dental care in Tulsa
Left the office after a procedure virtually pain free. Dr. Casler’s chair side manner is only exceeded by his kindness and gentleness. I love my dentist !!!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Alisa!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Allison and Dr. Casler are both in a class all by themselves! My dental experience today was outstanding to say the least!
K
2 months ago
High quality professional. Kind respectful
My dental experience was a deep cleaning. She did a great job and was very caring gentle with what she’s had to do
D
2 months ago
Very good. Dr. Casler is top notch.
B
2 months ago
Very nice staff
I always look forward to coming to Dr. Caslers office. Even though my wife says I’m such a red head for saying this. The staff is always nice and Dr.Casler always makes it a point to visit his patients. Always a pleasure. My daughter says he is the best and I believe her.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Bradly. We love seeing you and your beautiful family.
P
3 months ago
Very professional, and knowledgeable. Nice offices.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service & Staff
Dr. Casler has always been an excellent dentist to me. I have never had any pain with any of my dental procedures. The staff & dental technicians are very friendly & knowledgeable. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Casler & his staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Debbie!