Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Outstanding!
Allison and Dr. Casler are both in a class all by themselves! My dental experience today was outstanding to say the least!
K
1 week ago
High quality professional. Kind respectful
My dental experience was a deep cleaning. She did a great job and was very caring gentle with what she’s had to do
D
2 weeks ago
Very good. Dr. Casler is top notch.
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
I always look forward to coming to Dr. Caslers office. Even though my wife says I’m such a red head for saying this. The staff is always nice and Dr.Casler always makes it a point to visit his patients. Always a pleasure. My daughter says he is the best and I believe her.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Bradly. We love seeing you and your beautiful family.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, and knowledgeable. Nice offices.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service & Staff
Dr. Casler has always been an excellent dentist to me. I have never had any pain with any of my dental procedures. The staff & dental technicians are very friendly & knowledgeable. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Casler & his staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Debbie!
J
1 month ago
I was in my chair on time and they listen to my concerns. My old filling was replace without any pain.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you John.
J
2 months ago
Great experience! Very professional, friendly and welcoming!
Response from Casler Dental Group
It was very nice meeting you today. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Casler has always been an excellent dentist for me. I had a dental issue, got an appointment within a week to deal with the issue. He found and resolved the problem right away. No pain with the procedure. He’s always pleasant and smiling. They’ve got a great staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you so much. So glad we could help you.
S
2 months ago
Very professional practice. Excellent hygienists and Dr. Casler is the best.