Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Casler has always been an excellent dentist for me. I had a dental issue, got an appointment within a week to deal with the issue. He found and resolved the problem right away. No pain with the procedure. He’s always pleasant and smiling. They’ve got a great staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you so much. So glad we could help you.
S
1 week ago
Very professional practice. Excellent hygienists and Dr. Casler is the best.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Casler’s Dental Group
I have never had a dentist like Dr. Casler. It’s wonderful to go to a planned appointment with him and not worry or be apprehensive about the visit. I cannot say enough about good about him.
Response from Casler Dental Group
It's always a pleasure seeing you Marge. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and always professional. They take great care of their clients
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Most knowledgeable, professional, friendly, caring dental group ever!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Casler for many years. He is the greatest and he surrounds himself with the best staff. Never any fears of going to the dentist. Dr. Casler knows what he's doing. He knows what's best for your dental health. He's so good about making sure you're comfortable with any procedure that has to be performed.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Barbara, it is always a pleasure.
G
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable caring service
I have been to many dentists and can say with all honesty that Dr. Casler is the most knowledgeable and professional dentist I have ever known. He is extremely caring and actually listens to your concerns. Dr. Casler's staff is exceptional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Casler.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you so much Gloria!
T
1 month ago
The best!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Terry!
J
1 month ago
The BEST in Tulsa!
We’ve been going for years to Dr. Casler. We go because he’s the best. If you need a dentist, go see him. I guarantee you will feel welcome and cared for.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Justin.
R
2 months ago
High quality dental care
Absolutely love love my dentist dr Casler and my hygienist Michelle Owens. Dr Casler has been taking care of my teeth for a couple decades now! Needless to say they have kept my teeth in great condition. Thanks again!
Response from Casler Dental Group
It is always a pleasure Renee. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Ashley did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was right on time, very professional, educational, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Casler and his entire staff are pleasant and are always very helpful with all my questions. I would highly recommend this office for quality dental care.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Paula.