Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great visit, as always!
Dr. Casler is so gentle and caring. He always call in the evening to check on the patient...incredible customer service!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone is very friendly and very professional
D
1 month ago
Only dentist I would recommend
Literally my whole life I have hated the dentist. Not this one. Dr. Casler is great. He also has a great staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Great quality service all around
Had a broken molar last night and was able to get in today! Every staff member that has treated me has been very professional. My dentist Dr. Casler gives excellent care and makes sure you are at ease during the dental work. He explained his procedure and all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend him and his staff.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Maria.
S
3 months ago
Dr Casler’s staff is terrific! Today I had a hygienist, Kelly , who is new to the staff and she did a great job! I’ve been going to Dr Casper for almost 30 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. He’s very professional and knowledgeable and cares about me and my family. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Steve.
M
3 months ago
I have received detailed, objective, and excellent care by Dr Casler and dental hygienists. Kind, friendly, and professional staff. Highly recommend them. I now take better care of my teeth because their emphasis on pt education.
G
4 months ago
Dr Casler truly cares about his patients. He made time to see me even though he was already fully booked. He takes time to explain things clearly.
S
4 months ago
Awesome
M
4 months ago
I love the way that Dr treat patients . He is very profesional and nice . I’m so happy with the fillings . I didn’t feel any pain . I highly recommend Dr and Staff and the assistant Natalia She is awesome
B
4 months ago
The Casler team makes going to the dentist fun!!!
When you arrive and check -in, you are made to feel welcome. The entire team from office staff, to hygienist, to Dr. Casler care about you and your dental health. They take the time to get to know each individual patient. I've been a patient of Dr. Casler for over twenty years, and in all that time he has never talked "at" me about my dental care, but instead he talks "to" me. I appreciate the fact that he explains everything in a way that I can understand. I know that he truly cares about my dental health. As for "cleaning" every six months - absolutely the BEST in town. Most thorough and professional work!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Barbara. We love having you as a patient.