Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caslerdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent care
Everyone at Dr Casler’s office is great. They are friendly, caring, informative and professional. I have gone to Dr Casler for more than 20 years and have never had any issues. He is a great dentist!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Linda! We enjoy having you as a patient!
R
1 month ago
Absolutely Love This Place
Everyone is so sweet and knowledgeable here. They do an excellent job and make sure you are comfortable the whole time. Can’t recommend them enough!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Rachel!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful place. Great crew
Friendly and knowledgeable. Felt very at ease here. Glad I decided to move my dental needs here.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you. Welcome!
D
2 months ago
Dr Casler and his staff could not have been more professional and a friendlier environment. Allison did a great job and let me know everything about the health of my mouth. It is obvious they have my best interest at heart. Thank you Don Moody
Response from Casler Dental Group
It is always a pleasure seeing you Donny. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Superb dental care
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr Casler for over twenty years. I always receive courteous, caring and fully informed service. Truly exceptional service!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Michael.
F
3 months ago
Exceptional service, work done and so friendly
Don’t remember ever not having a good experience with Dr Casler and staff. Great service, hospitality and welcoming
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Quality service, phenomenal patient care
I have gone to the same dentist my entire life, and when she retired, I had been searching for someone to stand up to the expectations she had made me have. They were amazing to say the least! I am happy to say I have found my new dentist!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Bailey, welcome to our practice.
J
3 months ago
They are always so consderate and concerned about each person. Very, very professional group.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Julie.
A
3 months ago
Best dental care in Tulsa
Left the office after a procedure virtually pain free. Dr. Casler’s chair side manner is only exceeded by his kindness and gentleness. I love my dentist !!!
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you Alisa!
S
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Allison and Dr. Casler are both in a class all by themselves! My dental experience today was outstanding to say the least!