Casler Dental Group

Dentist

6911 S 66th East Ave.

Suite 300

Tulsa, OK 74133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional group.
They listen to what you are concerned about and try to meet those needs.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you.
H
2 months ago
Always a professional and satisfying experience.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Excellence!
Excellent appointment, professional in every way. I was very satisfied that the office and staff had made , and were making, every effort to maintain a high degree of sanitation in light of this current virus situation.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Friendly service.
All the staff were very friendly and efficient today.
U
3 months ago
Every one I'm the office is wonderful, helpful, and very caring.
Response from Casler Dental Group
Thank you. It was so nice to see you.
A
3 months ago
From the second I walked through the door their team was professional and extremely friendly and polite. It was my first visit and they made me feel right at home as I've been going for years.
Response from Casler Dental Group
It was a pleasure taking care of you today. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Caring dental group
I have been going to Dr. Casler for over 30 years! He always has time for you, stays current on new science, and has a very calm demeanor. A good doctor. His office staff is professional and the dental hygienists I’ve had are all excellent. Clean clean office. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Total professionalism
Completely professional from the front desk to the dental chair. I could go on and on about Dr Cassler and his staff. All I can say is they are punctual, super friendly and have amazing attention to detail. I actually look forward to my visits.
M
4 months ago
Caring, exceptional dentistry
Dr. Casler and his staff are very in tune to the needs of their patients, always going above and beyond to relieve any anxiety, and insure a positive, pain free experience with each and every procedure. My personal experiences in this office include fillings, crowns, and dental implants. I’m grateful to Dr. Casler and his staff for years of exceptional dental care!
D
4 months ago
High quality staff;caring.
Wonder staff. I think Dr Casler is the best. My hygienist even provided me with a blanket.