Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
My son's experience was great. He does not like to go to the dentist, however Dr. Brackett and her makes him feel at ease when he is there and it is always a good experience for him.
S
3 weeks ago
My tech was thorough, and efficient. In and out in 30 minutes (given that my teeth arrived in very good shape!
J
1 month ago
Painless experience, didn't have to wait.
I had a tooth filled. I didn't even feel the little stick for the Novocaine. I'm not crazy about dentists. It's just something about having someone working in your mouth that makes me nervous but this was the best filling I have ever had. Dr. Brackett is great!
T
1 month ago
Always great
Wonderful doctor. She takes her time and soothes any fears. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Professional
This is my second visit and both visits were excellent. They really know their stuff at Dr. Bracket’s office.
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I had an appointment for my daughter and myself. Tonny took great care of us today and was very kind and gentle in our teeth cleaning. Dr. Brackett reminded me of my Aunt Roz in SC, she was very knowledgeable but quick. I recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
Love this place
Dr Brackett is professional and kind. She always wants to help and doesn't try to have you do unnecessary procedures like many other dentists. This has a small "family" feel that is honest and straightforward. Love it here!
H
3 months ago
Great 1st visit
I had my teeth cleaned before x rays, and the cost of what I will be resonsible for. Its been the opposite in my prior dental visits with other dentist's.
A
3 months ago
Professional service, knowledgeable and friendly team
Dr. Brackett and team are always first rate in terms of service and care. They are professional and honest in their advice. Overall, great service.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Brackett has always been a great doctor. I highly trust her with my dental needs. The wait time is too long. The Staff is very friendly.