Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
27 minutes ago
Amazing service
Had a great experience from start to end.
Y
7 hours ago
Professional, on-time, knowledgeable, and friendly.
C
4 days ago
Everything was great
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
My visit for a cleaning with Hope was excellent. The consultation with Dr. Brackett was professional and informative.
A
1 week ago
Child’s Routine Dental Visit
I love how the hygienist here are so personable and friendly. She made something that can be scary for a 3 year old child exciting and fun with her box of treasures. Even my 1 year old got to experience getting his teeth brushed and being in the dental chair. It was a true delight to see them enjoying themselves.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been for years afraid of going to the dentist. For 10 years I would not go because of the service that I received so I stop going. About 2 years ago I started back going and it reminded me why I stop in the first place. But when I meet Dr. Brackett on last year the first time I went I love her spirit but it took me a year to go back. It was nothing she done it was me and my fear. I have been twice this year and believe that I have found the place where I feel comfortable A BIG :) Thanks to Dr. Brackett and her team
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
I love Dr. Brackett and her staff! I always get great service and their COVID-19 protocol really put me at ease.
L
3 weeks ago
Old patient
I always have a great experience. Since Covid I feel safe going there and I live all the safety steps they are taking to keep me safe.
L
3 weeks ago
My over all service today was great.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent, I was very satisfied (Great Services).