Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Our service went very well. πŸ™„
J
2 weeks ago
My 3 sons ages 7, 8 & 9 are not afraid of the dentist. Doctor Brackett trained them on how to come to the dentist moreover on how to care for their teeth in between appointments so that they won't get "sugar bugs"! They know how important it is to brush & floss and they love doing thier dental hygiene routine morning & night. Today's check up; No Cavities on neither child!
J
2 weeks ago
My 3 sons ages 7, 8 & 9 are not afraid of the dentist. Doctor Brackett trained them on how to come to the dentist moreover on how to care for their teeth in between appointments so that they won't get "sugar bugs"! They know how important it is to brush & floss and they love doing thier dental hygiene routine morning & night. Today's check up; No Cavities on neither child!
K
3 weeks ago
Been coming since I was 10 and now I'm 40 and bringing my children and still coming myself. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Extraordinary services
I'm so very pleased about the level of services I received today. It was my first visit but I was treated as if I was a regular patient. The level of care I received was amazing. I truly felt special.
M
1 month ago
Today dental appt was excellent dr brackett was concerned about needs an my look an very concern about my teeth thank you for a very professional experience today
J
2 months ago
Quality professional service!!!
Dr. Brackett and her staff gives the best dental care. Very professional office with friendly staff members. I absolutely love them allπŸ’žπŸ’ž
D
3 months ago
My experience was GREAT!!! as always. The staff is very professional!
B
4 months ago
Good service, really nice staff
I just went to my first appointment. Will go back. The doctor went to lunch before doing my exam/telling me what was going on/talking to me (so I'll have to go back for that) so I don't recommend accepting a noon appointment.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service!!