Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I had a excellent appointment at the dentist. I had a tooth extraction and Dr.Cassandra mad e me feel very comfortable. She explain to me everything she was doing before and after and it was a painless. I have always been fearful of the dentist but because of her I am no longer afraid. The service was awesome I even made my son an apt.
C
1 week ago
They made my kids feel very comfortable
L
1 month ago
Great services as usual with Darelle's last vist with Dr. Brackett. Never have a problem with him going to his appmts.
L
2 months ago
We have been with this group for quite a while now and I am happy to say that we are pleased with the services rendered in every aspect. I never have a problem with him keeping his appointments which is a good sign for me. I definitely would highly recommend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Brackett and Staff are always nice and helpful. I will contine to go here for years to come and recommend friends and family. The best Family Dentist ever!
P
3 months ago
My first appointment.
I am not too keen on going to the dentist but the staff was very professional and made me feel at ease.If so I would recommend your establishment to family and friends.
C
3 months ago
I love Dr. Brackett and team. My family has been coming here for over 15 years and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Not only do they make you feel comfortable but they treat you like family.
P
3 months ago
Long wait but worth it all the staff were nice love Dr Bracket quick and knows what she is doing.
S
4 months ago
Sean Taylor - 8 year patient
Dr. Cassandra Brackett and her team is the best. Very nice and do greattach work.
B
5 months ago
Professional.