Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Getting my teeth and gums healthy
This was my first visit and she laid out a plan to get my mouth back healthy. The entire office was great. I will be good my back for my next appointment November 2018.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Great Calming.She is almost painless
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Brackett is/was WONDERFUL.She is patient gentle and calming.She knew i was scared,yes and at age 74 i. still have anxiety and apprehensive about the visit.She talks in a quiet tone relaxing and calming.She is my dentistπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
A
2 months ago
Dr.Bracket does a great job. I recommend her as a dentist!!
A
3 months ago
dental fillings done
Dr. Brakett did a wonderful job with my little girl. The procedure went very well and she kept my child comfortable. Great kids skills.
Q
3 months ago
fillings done on my child
Dr. Brackett did great on my son. He was very nervous and she talked to him and calmed him down. The experience was great.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Brackett is absolutely the best. She has the most lovely spirit. She’s very professional and so patient with my young son.πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’•
N
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Brackett is awesome my whole family is seen by Her. She is down to earth great to talk to and she does a great job each and every time. I will never go anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The person who cleaned my teeth was very personable, funny, and really made me feel comfortable. She took away all of my concerns after leaving a previous dentist who basically told me that my gums are at the point of no repair. This hygeinist did what was necessary and now my gums feel as good as new!
C
4 months ago
Exceptional service!!!!!
I'm super sorry that I didn't get her name but the extremely wonderful lady that cleaned my daughters teeth is the nicest most humble gentle person that I've ever experienced. Her personality is warm and inviting and we simply loved her. The doctor is amazing!!! My daughter will definitely continue to have all of her dental needs meet by these two fantastic women.. thank you for a great experience!!!