Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
dental fillings done
Dr. Brakett did a wonderful job with my little girl. The procedure went very well and she kept my child comfortable. Great kids skills.
Q
3 weeks ago
fillings done on my child
Dr. Brackett did great on my son. He was very nervous and she talked to him and calmed him down. The experience was great.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Brackett is absolutely the best. She has the most lovely spirit. She’s very professional and so patient with my young son.💕💗💕
N
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Brackett is awesome my whole family is seen by Her. She is down to earth great to talk to and she does a great job each and every time. I will never go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The person who cleaned my teeth was very personable, funny, and really made me feel comfortable. She took away all of my concerns after leaving a previous dentist who basically told me that my gums are at the point of no repair. This hygeinist did what was necessary and now my gums feel as good as new!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional service!!!!!
I'm super sorry that I didn't get her name but the extremely wonderful lady that cleaned my daughters teeth is the nicest most humble gentle person that I've ever experienced. Her personality is warm and inviting and we simply loved her. The doctor is amazing!!! My daughter will definitely continue to have all of her dental needs meet by these two fantastic women.. thank you for a great experience!!!
T
2 months ago
These guys are fantastic! Excellent quality service... and super professional...
R
2 months ago
Very lovely and friendly people
I came here with a swollen chin and they took me in like my chin was falling off! I love this place they make you feel like family
F
2 months ago
Very professional
For our first time visit, everything went great n everyone was so polite. They laughed with my son n made him feel comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Warm and welcoming
It was a great experience being a new patient. Although the outside seems somewhat dated the staff are extremely professional and warm. I brought my 1 year old to my appointment and the dental hygienist did a wonderful job making him feel so comfortable he didn’t want to leave. 😊 I’m happy his first memories at the dentist’s office will be good ones. Fantastic job!