Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very lovely and friendly people
I came here with a swollen chin and they took me in like my chin was falling off! I love this place they make you feel like family
F
5 days ago
Very professional
For our first time visit, everything went great n everyone was so polite. They laughed with my son n made him feel comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming
It was a great experience being a new patient. Although the outside seems somewhat dated the staff are extremely professional and warm. I brought my 1 year old to my appointment and the dental hygienist did a wonderful job making him feel so comfortable he didn’t want to leave. 😊 I’m happy his first memories at the dentist’s office will be good ones. Fantastic job!
L
4 weeks ago
Very caring dentist and this mom is pleased
My seven year girl had to have teeth pulled to make room for her permanent teeth. Dr. Brackett did a great job, and the healing process went well. thanks for making this event easy.
P
1 month ago
I always have a great experience with Dr. Brackett and her professional staff.
J
1 month ago
I love them. They are always so professional and so kind. They have a way of reassuring the kids and making them feel so safe.
P
1 month ago
I really like Cassandra and the staff very friendly and professional Thanks to all that made my day a bless one
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
Dr.Brackett is the BEST at what she does,My appointments I look forward to going,I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.
K
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I had a excellent appointment at the dentist. I had a tooth extraction and Dr.Cassandra mad e me feel very comfortable. She explain to me everything she was doing before and after and it was a painless. I have always been fearful of the dentist but because of her I am no longer afraid. The service was awesome I even made my son an apt.
C
2 months ago
They made my kids feel very comfortable