Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great 1st visit
I had my teeth cleaned before x rays, and the cost of what I will be resonsible for. Its been the opposite in my prior dental visits with other dentist's.
A
1 month ago
Professional service, knowledgeable and friendly team
Dr. Brackett and team are always first rate in terms of service and care. They are professional and honest in their advice. Overall, great service.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Brackett has always been a great doctor. I highly trust her with my dental needs. The wait time is too long. The Staff is very friendly.
L
3 months ago
Getting my teeth and gums healthy
This was my first visit and she laid out a plan to get my mouth back healthy. The entire office was great. I will be good my back for my next appointment November 2018.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Great Calming.She is almost painless
M
3 months ago
Dr Brackett is/was WONDERFUL.She is patient gentle and calming.She knew i was scared,yes and at age 74 i. still have anxiety and apprehensive about the visit.She talks in a quiet tone relaxing and calming.She is my dentistπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
A
4 months ago
Dr.Bracket does a great job. I recommend her as a dentist!!
A
5 months ago
dental fillings done
Dr. Brakett did a wonderful job with my little girl. The procedure went very well and she kept my child comfortable. Great kids skills.
Q
5 months ago
fillings done on my child
Dr. Brackett did great on my son. He was very nervous and she talked to him and calmed him down. The experience was great.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Brackett is absolutely the best. She has the most lovely spirit. She’s very professional and so patient with my young son.πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’•