Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dr brackett was awesome as well as her staff
B
2 weeks ago
Hight quality service, professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service; honest and very professional.
Honest, and extremely professional.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and caring and concerned about my issues.
M
2 months ago
My visit went extremely well I was in an out within an hr
Q
3 months ago
Dr.Brackett is a jewel she treats her patients with love and much respect that's the way i feel about her also.
L
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient for a couple of years now and I always love chatting with Dr. Brackett and her staff. Not to mention the quality of her dental work is wonderful. She always puts me at ease, explains what she’s doing, and is all around so helpful.
K
3 months ago
High quality
Very loving/ professional staff. I been going here since I was a baby and I’m 24 now. They will work with you and assist you with any concerns you may have to make sure you’re able to afford your visit. She also has reasonable prices as well. Family dentist !!
D
3 months ago
Great job. Dr Brackett's office always takes the highest regard for patient satisfaction. Thank you so much for a great job. I think the OralID cancer screening is fantastic.
M
3 months ago
Very professional staff the hygienist was very polite an easy to talk to the dentist was exceptional an they made me feel comfortable sitting in the chair I felt good leaving the office