Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I love Dr. Brackett and team. My family has been coming here for over 15 years and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Not only do they make you feel comfortable but they treat you like family.
P
1 week ago
Long wait but worth it all the staff were nice love Dr Bracket quick and knows what she is doing.
S
3 weeks ago
Sean Taylor - 8 year patient
Dr. Cassandra Brackett and her team is the best. Very nice and do greattach work.
B
1 month ago
Professional.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone was awesome. My dental hygienist was the best I’ve ever had
Q
2 months ago
Surprisingly my dental experience today was not painful at all
Q
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Bracket was very patient and understanding regarding my financial concerns. An addition she was very gentle. All the staff we're very polite
S
3 months ago
Overall Visit
Okay, today's visit was much better! We were there for approximately 55 minutes.... in and out! -and for the same service as last time, no more/no less. BTW, last TWO times we were there for 2+ hours. Yes!!!!, I want to say thank you for valuing my time as much as I value yours...maybe these surveys really do improve service and time waits. As always, Dr Brackett is wonderful, kind and passionate about her love for helping all with dental needs. Thank you Dr Brackett!!!!
S
3 months ago
Overall in Service
Although I don't have any complaints with the front office staff and Dr Brackett, I was disappointed with the dental hygienist. First, she did not introduce herself (I still do not know her name). Second, the dental hygienist escorted us into a room and verbalized that some of the equipment didn't work but wanted to get us "started". She proceeds to start cleaning my son's teeth without placing the the bib across his chest, and using a device that sprays "water and baking soda". When I suggested that she should place the bib across him, she proceeds to verbalize that it's just "water and baking soda, it won't stain". I educated her that I do not want his clothes wet because we have somewhere else to go afterwards. After that, she opens the paste and uses her fingers to rub it on all his teeth. I inquired why wasn't a brush or device used to do such placement of the paste. Her response was that this is actually doing a better job than what the brush would do. When Dr Brackett came in the room, I told her that one of the parts of the equipment was not working and she informed me that it did and that "she" did not know how to operate it. Overall, I was displeased and not satisfied on my son's cleaning, however, the dental hygienist was really a nice lady as she conversed the entire time being personable. Dr Brackett is very nice, I appreciate all that she does (and has done for my family) and I really like her; and I like the front office staff also, but having the experience that I had this time will make me question if I want to continue receiving cleanings there if they will be like the one like today. Up until today, I would definitely give 5 STARS.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I had my semi-annual cleaning. The dental hygienist was excellent. She spent 45 minutes cleaning my teeth using her instruments to remove the plaque from each tooth. My teeth look great! I highly recommend this technician. Dr. Brackett checked her work and didn't have to go over anything.