Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
7
My son cleaning on his teeth was a job well done the atmosphere was nice the ladies at the front desk was very professional and we was in and out in a timely matter ur business. GET A A PLUS!!!!!
S
4 years ago
7
My son cleaning on his teeth was a job well done the atmosphere was nice the ladies at the front desk was very professional and we was in and out in a timely matter ur business. GET A A PLUS!!!!!
M
4 years ago
Pleasant Visit!
Very friendly environment. The staff is wonderful with positive attitudes. I would recommend this dentist. 😀
A
4 years ago
Very professional
I really enjoyed my visit today the staff was friendly and funny they made my visit very pleasant.
M
4 years ago
I was well please with the service and the information that I received. I will be remaining with Cassandra & Associates
J
4 years ago
Friendly
My experience was great! I'm afraid of the dentist and they make me feel at ease. I also recently brought my son for his first dentist visit and it was awesome!
E
4 years ago
From Griffin to Decatur
I had such a great experience that I continue to drive to Cassandra Brackett And Associates. Love the staff and the service is outstanding.
S
4 years ago
A very high quality of service; friendly staff and comforting environment.
Dr. Brackett and her staff are the best in the business. I always feel that we are in great hands.
A
4 years ago
Filling and cleaning
Both services were great. The Tech and doctor were courteous and very informative. My son's had a great experience as well.