Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Brackett is absolutely the best dentist I've ever met. She is so friendly with the kids, she make them feel so relax and comfortable. I love her.
M
5 years ago
FIRST VISIT
THIS VISIT WAS A 3RD GENERATION VISIT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER I MYSELF AM A PATIENT ALSO MY SON AN NOW HIS DAUGHTER SHE GREAT THE STAFF FRIENDLY GREAT ATMOSPHERE
A
5 years ago
I love my dentist office!!
I went in for my regularly scheduled cleaning and examination today. I was promptly greeted when I signed in and was called back for my cleaning in less than 5 minutes. Karen (dental hygienist) is always great and very gentle so I am able to relax during my visit. She actually remembered that I don't like the scaling tool due to sensitivity so she didn't use it this time; we have meaningful conversations while she works on me. Dr. Brackett is my "shero"; I have been with her for over 20 years and I stay because she truly cares for her patients' health and she has staff/assistants that are professional, kind and courteous. Dr. Brackett will customize short term or long term treatment plan to help you “brighten your smile". She cares about how you feel and works to help make you feel comfortable. I really appreciate all that they do for my family and our community,
M
5 years ago
Professionaly and friendly and Understanding
It was wonderful. The patience that the staff shown was awesome they understood and worked with me so that I could work with them.to get the job done well.
D
5 years ago
excellent dentist, professional environment
I have been taking my daughters to Dr. BRACKETT for over 14 years and have had nothing but the best treatment, I have and will recommend her to everyone I know.
D
5 years ago
As always top rate from me thank you all for fitting in today
Y
5 years ago
Dr Brackett & Associates provide excellent dental care! Go see them!
I was very satisfied with my last visit to Dr. Brackett's office. The staff was very courteous and professional. In addition, I did not have to wait very long for service. The waiting area and procedure rooms were very neat and clean. Dr. Brackett and Karen, the dental hygienist provided excellent service. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly Services
Cassandra Brackett and Associates is the Dentist I been taking my two girls for over two years. The staff and Dr. Brackett are so loving and professional. My children enjoy their visit to the Dentist every time they go. Thanks to Cassandra Brackett and Associates for providing high quality and friendly services!
A
5 years ago
Great
No cavity a good report!
S
5 years ago
I appreciate the way the Dental office handles the professionalism of their parents, and makes contacts with thier patients apt to l thier appointments