Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
I’ve been a patient for a couple of years now and I always love chatting with Dr. Brackett and her staff. Not to mention the quality of her dental work is wonderful. She always puts me at ease, explains what she’s doing, and is all around so helpful.
K
4 months ago
High quality
Very loving/ professional staff. I been going here since I was a baby and I’m 24 now. They will work with you and assist you with any concerns you may have to make sure you’re able to afford your visit. She also has reasonable prices as well. Family dentist !!
D
4 months ago
Great job. Dr Brackett's office always takes the highest regard for patient satisfaction. Thank you so much for a great job. I think the OralID cancer screening is fantastic.
M
4 months ago
Very professional staff the hygienist was very polite an easy to talk to the dentist was exceptional an they made me feel comfortable sitting in the chair I felt good leaving the office
F
5 months ago
Son's appreciation
The staff here is the best. They always taking care of my son n keeps him laughing. They r very polite n strive to do their best. I recommend everyone to go here. Thanks Cassandra Brackett n staff!!💯💯
W
6 months ago
My son's experience was great. He does not like to go to the dentist, however Dr. Brackett and her makes him feel at ease when he is there and it is always a good experience for him.
S
6 months ago
My tech was thorough, and efficient. In and out in 30 minutes (given that my teeth arrived in very good shape!
J
6 months ago
Painless experience, didn't have to wait.
I had a tooth filled. I didn't even feel the little stick for the Novocaine. I'm not crazy about dentists. It's just something about having someone working in your mouth that makes me nervous but this was the best filling I have ever had. Dr. Brackett is great!
T
6 months ago
Always great
Wonderful doctor. She takes her time and soothes any fears. Thank you
L
6 months ago
Professional
This is my second visit and both visits were excellent. They really know their stuff at Dr. Bracket’s office.