Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great services as usual with Darelle's last vist with Dr. Brackett. Never have a problem with him going to his appmts.
L
1 year ago
We have been with this group for quite a while now and I am happy to say that we are pleased with the services rendered in every aspect. I never have a problem with him keeping his appointments which is a good sign for me. I definitely would highly recommend this practice.
N
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr Brackett and Staff are always nice and helpful. I will contine to go here for years to come and recommend friends and family. The best Family Dentist ever!
P
1 year ago
My first appointment.
I am not too keen on going to the dentist but the staff was very professional and made me feel at ease.If so I would recommend your establishment to family and friends.
C
1 year ago
I love Dr. Brackett and team. My family has been coming here for over 15 years and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Not only do they make you feel comfortable but they treat you like family.
P
1 year ago
Long wait but worth it all the staff were nice love Dr Bracket quick and knows what she is doing.
S
1 year ago
Sean Taylor - 8 year patient
Dr. Cassandra Brackett and her team is the best. Very nice and do greattach work.
B
1 year ago
Professional.
R
1 year ago
Excellent
Everyone was awesome. My dental hygienist was the best I’ve ever had
Q
2 years ago
Surprisingly my dental experience today was not painful at all