Cassandra Brackett and Associates

Dentist

3300 Memorial Dr

Suite D-3

Decatur, GA 30032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very caring dentist and this mom is pleased
My seven year girl had to have teeth pulled to make room for her permanent teeth. Dr. Brackett did a great job, and the healing process went well. thanks for making this event easy.
P
1 year ago
I always have a great experience with Dr. Brackett and her professional staff.
J
1 year ago
I love them. They are always so professional and so kind. They have a way of reassuring the kids and making them feel so safe.
P
1 year ago
I really like Cassandra and the staff very friendly and professional Thanks to all that made my day a bless one
B
1 year ago
Very Friendly and professional
Dr.Brackett is the BEST at what she does,My appointments I look forward to going,I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist.
K
1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I had a excellent appointment at the dentist. I had a tooth extraction and Dr.Cassandra mad e me feel very comfortable. She explain to me everything she was doing before and after and it was a painless. I have always been fearful of the dentist but because of her I am no longer afraid. The service was awesome I even made my son an apt.
C
1 year ago
They made my kids feel very comfortable
L
1 year ago
Great services as usual with Darelle's last vist with Dr. Brackett. Never have a problem with him going to his appmts.
L
2 years ago
We have been with this group for quite a while now and I am happy to say that we are pleased with the services rendered in every aspect. I never have a problem with him keeping his appointments which is a good sign for me. I definitely would highly recommend this practice.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr Brackett and Staff are always nice and helpful. I will contine to go here for years to come and recommend friends and family. The best Family Dentist ever!