Cassidy Dental Associates

Dentist

148 College St

Macon, GA 31201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great, as always! Never a dull moment, and numbing meds work wonders on sinus congestion! See you in October...have a great summer! Mary Tribble
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
All were so friendly and accommodating. Excellent quality of care!
S
3 weeks ago
Service
My first visit to see Dr Cassidy Sr was back in 1965. I continued & returned after living in Tennessee for a few years. Every visit I have had was handled with the best interest of the patient including not only a professional job but with the least discomfort for the patient. I appreciate every employee’s interest in every patient and it is a treat to catch up with Dr Cassidy’s fishing and having a little fun at the Dentist with everyone. Good job!
L
1 month ago
Macon's Top Practice
An amazing group of talented, patient-centered professionals.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Cassidy and the staff were very gracious to Helen Friday. I appreciate the professionalism and handling of a mistake we made in arriving for an appointment that was in error. Helen will see you in May and I will be there in April. Michael Brock
A
2 months ago
Outstanding, professional service with immediate availability to their patients; sensitive to the needs of their patients.
C
2 months ago
Expect nothing but the best with Cassidy Dental Associates. Dr. Jimmy Cassidy is an expert in his field, and he is always upbeat and friendly. The entire staff at Dr. Cassidy's practice are most efficient and provide top quality service.
R
2 months ago
Pain free
As usual Dr. Jimmy was very patient and the procedure was painless.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and personable experience.
Cassidy Dental Associates always takes great care of me and leaves my smile feeling very clean!
T
3 months ago
Always there when you need them!
I so appreciate being seen so quickly when my tooth broke. It gives me confidence and comfort that I will be taken care of. Thank you