Cassidy Dental Associates

Dentist

148 College St

Macon, GA 31201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Absolutely the best
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, competent service...
Good value for fee. Meticulous work. No complications. One of the very best dental services I have ever had
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent office to deal with. Have been patient of this Practist since 1983 5 Star Service, very professional and kind
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been going to Dr Cassidy for 20+ years. I had all of my teeth crowned about 20 years ago and have have never regretted getting all this work done. When one of the crowns chipped yesterday, he was able to repair it very easily. I not only consider Dr Jimmy a good dentist, but a good friend. His staff is also excellent.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service; friendly; overall - very satisfied
Was glad we found a cost-friendly solution to my chipped crown .... thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent warming loving service. Fast and accurate. Real
B
1 month ago
Cassidy Dental always provides the most professional service. The staff is geared to patient satisfaction. Thank you for providing me with excellent care.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
True of Cathy (CB), Dr. Cassidy, and Karla(sp?) at the front desk, and Liz.
G
2 months ago
My first time with Liz and I absolutely love her! She was gentle and so very kind. Dr. JIimmy, thank you for hiring such wonderful staff and of course I think you are great also! Fantastic group
J
2 months ago
The best
People say they hate going to the dentist...They need to switch to Cassidy...End of story.