Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today By Appointment

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Today’s visit
My visit today was very nice they’re friendly it’s very clean they took precautions for this Covid. They were all very professional even when I had to come back for my second procedure.
S
2 months ago
Very caring
They are very caring and nice people. Very helpful and so glad I was referred to them.!
D
3 months ago
Awesome Visit
Great professionals to work with! Very caring team who look after your dental care. I’ve been with them for years!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
My kids always enjoy coming to the dentist e everyone there is very honest and friendly and if there is work that needs to be done they refer us somewhere that insurance covers and not just somewhere out if the blue..I love everyone there and I'm glad that we are able to come
K
3 months ago
Loved my visit today.... had teeth cleaning and 4 teeth resealed... always a great visit!!!
T
3 months ago
Hands down the MOST caring, clean, and professional Dentist Office!!
I was searching for a good Dentist for my family ... that would be close to where we live (Edwardsburg). I started googling and reading reviews. Cassopolis Dental had awesome reviews!! Not to mention the building looked “up to date” and pretty snazzy! So I made an appointment for my son and I. The Best decision I have made!! They are so friendly! The facility is so clean! They literally sit you down and go over an awesome dental plan with you after they finish your first exam and go through what they suggest and the reasoning behind it!! They don’t try to rush you off. They take their time in detail! Super organized! I know appointments can get stressful, but honestly they work around your schedule and the Friendly reminders they send via texts and phone calls are awesome too. This has been stress free and amazing so far! My son and I really enjoy going, knowing we are in great hands and leaving with smile on our faces because we are one more step to getting closer to our dental goals! We have had pretty bad experiences before With a past dentist so we are over the moon with Cassopolis dental! Not to mention the yummy variety of coffee and creamer in the waiting area! ( those of you who are Mom’s .. or dads... know that coffee is an essential part of our day lol. It’s nice because there have been a couple times I was waiting for my son to get done and I had some good coffee to keep me content! All in all it’s just nice to know there is such a knowledgeable team working there and we are happy And grateful to be in such great hands! OH! And they give you a pretty nice goodie bag after your cleaning! :-)
F
3 months ago
Great service and teamwork
Everyone is wonderful and work together to make realistic goals for my dental health. These are the best people. Amazing treatment at this office.
N
3 months ago
Great dental office!
Had another great visit to Cassopolis Dental today! I get cleanings every 3-4 months. My cleaning also included X-rays and perio-charting. Kandy Reed is very through but gentle and while cleaning making recommendations for my best oral health. I’m coming back for a new crown. Thanks, Kandy, Shantel and John!
L
3 months ago
Top Notch Office
We never dread coming to the dentist because we know that smiles await us. The girls always treat us like family and always speak to us. We love Renee and hope she is there till we are gone. She is like a daughter to both of us. We thank you for the work you do. I did not realize there was an in office discount until returned home after paying. My husband asked if I had received it. Called your office and your young lady took care of me right then and corrected the problem. You have a wonderful staff. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience. The staff is so caring