Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Awesome Staff!
Always willing to work with you when unforeseen circumstances come up. Dr Hayman and staff not only care about your dental care, they also truly care about you as a person! I can not express my gratitude for them working around my unforeseen scheduling issues today! Thank You Cassopolis Dental!
T
2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly, as usual. Johnny greeted me with a handshake. Renee is awesome. Always does a great job on my cleaning.
T
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Cassopolis Dental! Dr. Hayman and his staff are so kind and they make sure you are well taken care of. A huge shout out to my hygienist, Renee! She's the best!!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist which was not the case before I started coming here! Thanks so much!!
M
1 month ago
Very happy with the treatment plan I don’t feel like a number on a quota Will recommend Thank you Mike
W
1 month ago
Great service on time professional and clean
N
1 month ago
Always doing their best for me
Very thoughtful,friendly and kind. Usually have a few laughs while I am there also. They give me estimates if I need extra work done so I can decide how much I want done. Very accommodating!
A
1 month ago
Loved my first visit and it won’t be my last
I had a wonderful experience at this practice. Everyone was so nice. The dental assistant and the doctor where five stars. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Going to a crown and they where extremely helpful and kind. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Love the employees at this office, very kind! They provide excellent dental care - you're sure to walk out with a brilliant smile!
S
3 months ago
Love the people at Cassopolis Dental. They are very friendly and professional
S
3 months ago
New patient experience
This was the first day for procedures after new patient assessment. Staff is friendly, prompt, everything is explained-what is being done and why. I misunderstood something about fees and the conversation was had in a private area, not the waiting room. It got ironed out in a professional way. A lot of thought has been put into making this office and practice very user friendly.