Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Staff is always efficient and friendly, making for a great experience for my son!
D
1 week ago
Friendly people
Friendly people explains what is going on with the Xrays and pictures.
J
1 week ago
I have never had a bad experience at Cassopolis Dental, and today was no different. They got me in right away and my crown recemented and out again in less than an hour. Going there is a lot like visiting family, always friendly, professional, and caring. Enjoyed catching up with Brenda!
C
1 month ago
Amazing care and concern for their patients.
Was absolutely terrified the first time I walked in.... just a few short months later I have a smile I want to share!!!! Thank you Dr. Hayman and staff!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great job fast, on-time and fun!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the two techs that worked with my girls. Candy and Renee really know how to work with two giggly girls and get them to open their mouths for exams. The girls enjoyed the visit and both of them are excited to go back. I can't ask for more than that!
T
2 months ago
Oh yeah, LeAnn did great. I am especially sensitive to cold water, and she had very kindly warmed the solution.
M
2 months ago
As always, I had a positive appointment. Had a cleaning, and they are very detailed at explaining what they are doing and what your treatment plan in the future will be. I would recommend Cassopolis Dental to everyone. Amazing group of people!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service always
I had an emergency that required a cosmetic procedure that was taken care of within a day very satisfied long time client!
F
3 months ago
Great visit
I love coming to see everyone. The new hygienist is great. She needs to talk more but was very friendly.