Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today By Appointment

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very Professional
Had a great experience with my new hygen and look forward to the next visit. Im very uneasy about my fillings that need to be done ,but i have alot of confidence in the team to help me thru this tuff time.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is kind, caring and professional. They go the extra mile to provide excellent patient treatment and comfort. I highly recommend Cassopolis Dental!
Z
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I had a major tooth ache that wouldnt go away. Dr John and his staff got me in right away, and referred to a specialist the same day to get it taken care of! They were very friendly, showed me around the facility, made me comfortable, and helped get me feeling better right away!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
M
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
Always have a great experience
G
1 month ago
Another visit to Cassopolis Dental exceeds my expectations. I'm getting my 4th crown done there and no pain, no issues, no complaints, only praises. Two thumbs up for the entire staff; skilled, professional and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Leanne was EXCELLENT: professional, skilled, informative, courteous, conscientious, compassionate, and concerned for the well being of her patients! Your lucky, like me, if you get her.
W
2 months ago
I want to thank Leanne Cooper for the comfortable teeth cleaning visit. No drowning experience. Dr.Hayman and the staff make my visits a pleasure.
P
2 months ago
The highest quality!
I have had multiple crowns, whitening and general care from Dr. Hayman. He is the most excellent dentist!!!
M
2 months ago
I had a crown and a filling replaced. Everything went smoothly. I was very comfortable. I always have an A+ experience!