Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great experience
It was a while since my last cleaning and the hygienist did a very good job getting my teeth back into shape.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always super and always up to date with the latest improvements.
J
3 weeks ago
Check up
Great as it usually is.
A
1 month ago
Great!! And very comforting!!!
D
2 months ago
I called with an immediate problem and I got an appointment within an hour. They were very understanding and very informative about my choices to correct the problem. I was very pleased with my visit.
T
2 months ago
Love the staff and the quality care.
S
2 months ago
Very pleased
C
2 months ago
I feel like family weather it’s a new employee or one that’s been there for a long time. Top notch facility that keeps up with new technology.
S
2 months ago
Low accountability
I have been a patient of cassopolis dental for many years and usually always receive excellent service. Recently I had a minor cavity filled and ever since then, the tooth has been unable to support chewing. It has only gotten worse. I went back in for a cleaning and they said that there’s nothing visibly wrong and to give it time because it was still in a healing phase after 5 months. Now they are saying the only way to remedy it is a root canal. It was only a problem after they we’re filling a minor cavity. Any other industry would have to possibly entertain the idea that maybe the work was done less than perfect and redo the work.
P
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional service
I have always been satisfied with level of service provided by all the employees of Cassopolis Dental.