Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Leanne was EXCELLENT: professional, skilled, informative, courteous, conscientious, compassionate, and concerned for the well being of her patients! Your lucky, like me, if you get her.
W
2 days ago
I want to thank Leanne Cooper for the comfortable teeth cleaning visit. No drowning experience. Dr.Hayman and the staff make my visits a pleasure.
P
2 weeks ago
The highest quality!
I have had multiple crowns, whitening and general care from Dr. Hayman. He is the most excellent dentist!!!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a crown and a filling replaced. Everything went smoothly. I was very comfortable. I always have an A+ experience!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a crown and a filling replaced. Everything went smoothly. I was very comfortable. I always have an A+ experience!
E
1 month ago
Went in for denture cleaning. Very thorough job, not only cleaned the dentures but the posts that they snap into. No problem with the bottom, actually there was no problems with the top either, except that it really tickled!! Nice job, they look brand new.
K
2 months ago
On time, efficient, nice, professional - all great!
S
2 months ago
Very thorough. Talks with me after children's exams with findings. Always suggesting treatment options avail.
S
2 months ago
Very caring and informative
Renee was amazing as I remember she was years ago. The technology which your site uses is amazing and helps your patients see what your seeing and helps me understand what is going on inside my mouth. You where also able to get me started on my care plan today which was a huge help! Thank you so much!
N
3 months ago
Cassopolis Dental is very clean and staff is always smiling. Kandy cleans my teeth every 3 months and I highly recommend the office. I always leave feeling 100 percent.