Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, as usual! Have never had any problems and don't think we ever will.😍
M
4 weeks ago
Every one was friendly yet professional at the same time.
J
4 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff
My daughter had a great visit with Kandy and Dr. Stefanski! A wonderful dental experience as always at Cassopolis Dental!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!
I'm so happy I decided to change my dentistry to here. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very welcome.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Provider
As a patient of Cassopolis Dental for over 10 years I have experienced high professionalism, prompt service, excellent treatment & procedures, and friendly staff. I have always experienced excellent outcomes from my visits. It is the reason I am loyal to them as my dental provider. I definitely recommend this practice to others.
C
2 months ago
Everyone makes you feel welcome
I had a cleaning and a filling done today. From the girl that assisted the dentist to Renee the Hygenist and to the dentist they were all very caring and explained everything out at my level as patient. I won’t go anywhere else they have all earned my trust !! Thank you Cassopolis Dental Staff
T
2 months ago
Great Service!
Met Renee for the first time. Turns out we have quite a few common acquaintances, which made for a few good laughs! Definitely made going to get your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience πŸ‘
R
2 months ago
Leanne Did great job answered all questions friendly hope she is my higenest from now on
L
3 months ago
Great service
This visit included x-rays and cleaning and went well. I always know what needs to happen next.
T
4 months ago
Cassopolis Dental is top quality.
Always a positive experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Hayman and staff are the best!