Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High Quality Dental Care
Love the employees at this office, very kind! They provide excellent dental care - you're sure to walk out with a brilliant smile!
S
1 month ago
Love the people at Cassopolis Dental. They are very friendly and professional
S
1 month ago
New patient experience
This was the first day for procedures after new patient assessment. Staff is friendly, prompt, everything is explained-what is being done and why. I misunderstood something about fees and the conversation was had in a private area, not the waiting room. It got ironed out in a professional way. A lot of thought has been put into making this office and practice very user friendly.
K
2 months ago
Comforting
Today I had my hygiene appointment with LeAnne. She is so sweet and caring. I had a wonderful experience.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
They are THE NICEST people in the entire world. So caring and super educated in what they are doing:)
D
2 months ago
Staff is always pleasant. They do their best to ensure every visit is as stress free as possible by explaining all procedures before they start.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
I love this office! The really are Quite caring
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
Had a great experience with my new hygen and look forward to the next visit. Im very uneasy about my fillings that need to be done ,but i have alot of confidence in the team to help me thru this tuff time.
M
3 months ago
Everyone is kind, caring and professional. They go the extra mile to provide excellent patient treatment and comfort. I highly recommend Cassopolis Dental!