Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very caring and informative
Renee was amazing as I remember she was years ago. The technology which your site uses is amazing and helps your patients see what your seeing and helps me understand what is going on inside my mouth. You where also able to get me started on my care plan today which was a huge help! Thank you so much!
N
2 weeks ago
Cassopolis Dental is very clean and staff is always smiling. Kandy cleans my teeth every 3 months and I highly recommend the office. I always leave feeling 100 percent.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Wonderful experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional
I enjoy coming here. Been going there over 10 years, recently got dental insurance and went back and still satisfied! If only I could say the same with my insurance company!
C
1 month ago
Cassopolis Dental is the best they are up to date on all the lastest technology with a friendly staff
J
1 month ago
Very personable visit.
Have been seeing Dr. Hamen since about 1988. Very professional, personable and caring dentist you could ever have.
K
1 month ago
State of the art, kind, clean and a great experience from reception to check out!
J
1 month ago
Willing to go the extra mile!
After discovering a needs-to-be-filled-sooner-than-later cavity, Dr. Stefanski and the amazing staff at Cassopolis Dental made sacrifices and squeezed me in to their already busy schedule in order to fill the tooth that same day. I always appreciate the relaxed, friendly and casual atmosphere. My kids go there and always have a good experience. Thanks to these hard-working people - it's noticed!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist Office
Great experience. Renee was super and all of the staff were as well.
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Staff is always cheerful and greets us by name. They have become a part of our family.