Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today By Appointment

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Oh yeah, LeAnn did great. I am especially sensitive to cold water, and she had very kindly warmed the solution.
M
1 week ago
As always, I had a positive appointment. Had a cleaning, and they are very detailed at explaining what they are doing and what your treatment plan in the future will be. I would recommend Cassopolis Dental to everyone. Amazing group of people!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service always
I had an emergency that required a cosmetic procedure that was taken care of within a day very satisfied long time client!
F
1 month ago
Great visit
I love coming to see everyone. The new hygienist is great. She needs to talk more but was very friendly.
T
2 months ago
Quick and easy experience today.
M
2 months ago
On time. Friendly. Made me comfortable with something under my knees and head. Professional and told me what she was doing. Made my next appointment. Helped me on with my coat
J
2 months ago
The nicest people, explain things thoroughly, and make the best recommendations. Their technology is always the very latest.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
All the staff are nice. When I first walked in the girl that does the billing walked out in the lobby and ask me if I would like a water and proceeded to get one for me. Renee is the best hygienist, she’s very nice abd does a great job on my teeth. The dentist is really good about explaining things out to you and always makes sure to answer any questions I have about my teeth. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone. Great place!
K
2 months ago
My experience was very friendly , professional with high quality of service. I will be looking forward to my next visit and the expert care given to me.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Being evaluated for a possible recline on my upper plate, Ekric and his assistant we're very caring