Cassopolis Dental

Dentist

408 E. State Street

Cassopolis, MI 49031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cassopolisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very pleased
C
2 weeks ago
I feel like family weather it’s a new employee or one that’s been there for a long time. Top notch facility that keeps up with new technology.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional service
I have always been satisfied with level of service provided by all the employees of Cassopolis Dental.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, personalized care
Dr Stefanski and Julie are awesome
D
2 months ago
Everything was great, as usual! Have never had any problems and don't think we ever will.😍
M
3 months ago
Every one was friendly yet professional at the same time.
J
3 months ago
Caring and professional staff
My daughter had a great visit with Kandy and Dr. Stefanski! A wonderful dental experience as always at Cassopolis Dental!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I'm so happy I decided to change my dentistry to here. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very welcome.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Provider
As a patient of Cassopolis Dental for over 10 years I have experienced high professionalism, prompt service, excellent treatment & procedures, and friendly staff. I have always experienced excellent outcomes from my visits. It is the reason I am loyal to them as my dental provider. I definitely recommend this practice to others.
C
4 months ago
Everyone makes you feel welcome
I had a cleaning and a filling done today. From the girl that assisted the dentist to Renee the Hygenist and to the dentist they were all very caring and explained everything out at my level as patient. I won’t go anywhere else they have all earned my trust !! Thank you Cassopolis Dental Staff