Castellano and Carpenter Dental Associates

Dentist

7002 McPherson, Suite 104

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very good
M
2 years ago
Very good
M
2 years ago
Very good
M
2 years ago
Very good
L
2 years ago
Great experience with fixing of my sons cavity
L
2 years ago
Friendly staff, kid friendly setting, very knowledgeable
Delma is always so attentive and patient with my girls. I look forward to every appointment because of how welcoming and kid friendly the setting is. Dr. Castellano has been my girl's dentist forever and I wouldn't trade him ever.
B
2 years ago
High quality service
My experience at Castellano dental was very impressive, they provided me with important information and made me feel very comfortable. The work done on my teeth was absolutely amazing, more than expected. The staff was very good to me and behaved professional as well.
H
2 years ago
Professional Dental Services
Dr. V is always very professional and takes her time to review options with dental care and procedures...her staff is awesome and very attentive during my visits. Highly recommended for anyone that needs dental care.
N
2 years ago
All staff are very professional and very courteous! Doctors are AWESOME! Best dental cleaning by far!
V
2 years ago
Dr. Carpenter
Best dental care I have ever received! The staff is professional and Dr. Carpenter is knowledgeable and is very focused on the client's individual needs and requirements.