Castellano and Carpenter Dental Associates

Dentist

7002 McPherson, Suite 104

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
She was friendly, polite, explain what she was doing, was gentle with my teeth & I really appreciated her touch. Professional and amicable.
it was GREAT!!
I
3 years ago
High quality service
I can honestly say that I look forward to my quarterly dentist appointment. Dr. Carpenter and Jessica are the BEST!!! They always put their 100% effort into making me feel comfortable and taking care of me. Thank you for everything!!!
I
3 years ago
High quality service
I can honestly say that I look forward to my quarterly dentist appointment. Dr. Carpenter and Jessica are the BEST!!! They always put their 100% effort into making me feel comfortable and taking care of me. Thank you for everything!!!
T
3 years ago
Great experience
I am always so pleased to have such a short wait. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Carpenter is a great dentist. She explains procedures very well before she does anything.
R
3 years ago
I have known and been seeing Dr Carpenter and her assistants for several years.. They are the most efficient group of people. Very caring, knowledgeable, and understanding. Dr. Carpenter has done extractions, fillings, partials. All these with the utmost care. I call her my angel. Love them all dearly. The atmosphere is a happy one...God bless them...
C
3 years ago
Best darn Dentist in Laredo
I have been a patient for years and I continue to be impressed with the employees professionalism and friendly approach to their customers. Dr Carpenter has to be one of the best if not THE BEST dentist in this area. Her caring attitude is genuine and sincere.
E
3 years ago
Professional
As always...fast, friendly, and professional.
A
3 years ago
Always great service!
Very professional, always great service!
C
3 years ago
Got an appointment the very day of my emergency. Dr Carpenter and her staff are compassionate and go way out of their way to care for their patients. And a stressful situation always turns out to be a positive experience with an enjoyable outcome.
A
3 years ago
High quality and professional
As always appointments are on appointment time. Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Brianna (dental hygienist) is excellent!! Dr. Joe and Dr. Vanessa take the time to listen to your questions and concerns.