Castellano and Carpenter Dental Associates

Dentist

7002 McPherson, Suite 104

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Always professional and pleasant
Everything is just right there. From the gentle email and cell text reminders to keep me on track, to the prompt start time, to the superb hygienist, to the ever caring and expert doc. 5 stars are just not enough.
T
3 years ago
Always a Good Experience
I never have to wait long and my teeth feel great after each cleaning.
H
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Took my daughter (13), my son (19) to have their teeth cleaned and x-ray. I took advantage of the visit and did the same for myself. I had taken my kids to Dr. Carpenter before, and this was my first visit after a bad experience with my previous Dentist. Customer service is excellent starting at the front office (Tammy). The superior customer service continued with Brianna (Dental Hygienist). She not only did an exceptional job at cleaning my teeth, but she explained every step during the procedure. She made me feel very comfortable and was very pleasant. After she finished, Dr. Carpenter came in and explained the xrays to me very thoroughly and was very assuring. On the other side of the building, they attended my daughter (13). The dental hygienist on that side came over, along with Dr. Carpenter, and both did an exceptional job in explaining the recommendation of the work needed for my daughter. Overall experience: Great Customer Service with Great Costumer Satisfaction/
M
3 years ago
Quality Care
Always wonderful to receive professional, caring care by Dr. Carpenter and Ceci, dental hygienist. Ceci is very gentle and thorough, see her twice a year fir prophylactic care. I have been seeing Dr Carpenter for the 21 years that I have lived in Laredo.
H
3 years ago
I received excellent cleaning from two young ladies. They were courteous, friendly, and calm and relaxed which helped to be calm myself. Dr. Carpenter as always welcomed me with her energetic smile and her optimistic attitude. I give them all top rating.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Carpenter
I went for my regularly scheduled cleaning with Dr. Carpenter. I always appreciate that that the wait time is never longer than 10 minutes & Dr. Carpenter & her staff are always professional, polite and efficient.
C
3 years ago
Great customer service!
Everyone is so attentive, especially Dr. Carpenter!
C
3 years ago
Felt conformance and at ease!
The lady whom cleaned my teeth was very nice and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer my questions. She made me feel at ease. Dr. Carpenter is always smiling and sweet. I loved how I was told aboy the importance of dental health and how it can affect your overall health. I needed to hear that!
C
3 years ago
Dr Carpenter and her staff are always awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
3 years ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
In all the years that I have been a patient the staff is always professional and friendly. The one thing that I just love - is that when they schedule your appointment there is hardly any wait to be called in. EXCELLENT - JUST LOVE IT!!!!