Castelo Dental

Dentist

5250 Santa Monica Blvd.

Suite 210

Los Angeles, CA 90029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Both Virginia and James are so dextrous that you do not need numbing for most interventions. Their staff are also very professional and motivated as well. I have been a customer for 25 years first by myself and now with my wife and 3 children including one with autism whom specialized offices could not deal with.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I like the personal attention given by Dr. Virginia and James Costelo. My family has been visiting Dr. Costelo’s office for almost ten years and we don’t plan on changing to another dentist.
S
2 months ago
They always make sure we are all taken cared well and accommodated
J
3 months ago
Best teeth cleaning around
Have a tough time getting anything done with my teeth. The office staff helps make me more comfortable and gets things done in a professional, timely manner. Highly recommended!!
E
3 months ago
No comments
L
4 months ago
Kind Gentle Dentist
Dr Virginia Castelo is hands down the kindest & most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to! I had braces and 8 teeth removed by the time I was 17 years old. That experience has left me traumatized for life & I avoid dentists at all costs. Reality is I must keep up my dental health regardless of past trauma. Dr Castelo is so patient and gentle every time I visit. She takes time to explain the treatment and I always feel safe and cared for in the dentist chair. Her staff is very nice as well. I highly recommend her!
O
4 months ago
Very dextrous dentists
Precise, thus, painless care. No numbing required most times. Patient for 26 years.
M
4 months ago
Very precise and pleasant care.
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Castelo for more than 20 years. Everyone at the office is very professional. They provide high quality service. It feels like home whenever I’m there. I always look forward to my dental appointment because all of them are friendly and knowledgeable.
M
4 months ago
Dental visit
Very friendly people and nice doctors. I definitely will recommend with 2 thumbs up.😊