Castelo Dental

Dentist

5250 Santa Monica Blvd.

Suite 210

Los Angeles, CA 90029

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Virginia and Dr. James Castelo have surpassed my expectations. I avoided going to the dentist for over 20 years. I did not feel when Dr. Virginia numb my gums. I tell her she has the hands of an angel. Today Dr. James extracted two molars and not once did I feel any pain or discomfort. I am so blessed to have them taken care of my teeth. I want to thank them for their care.
R
6 months ago
I’ve been lucky to have known personally the person, behind the Castelo Dental, since 1993. Dr. Virginia Castelo, has been treating me,for whatever dental services needed. With the addition of Dr. James Castelo, to whom I had been treated too, I would certainly recommend their dental services for being a very professional in dealing with patient. Office personnel are polite, courteous and friendly as well.
C
6 months ago
The staff was very professional and friendly.
I was very satisfied with the staff, the radiology tech and Dr. Castelo very professional but made me feel comfortable and explained everything thing she did and would do in the future. I was terrified but left happy and ready to let Dr. Castelo fix my teeth. Thank you
F
7 months ago
Talented dentist
Gentle. Kind. Caring. And very bright
O
7 months ago
Both Virginia and James are so dextrous that you do not need numbing for most interventions. Their staff are also very professional and motivated as well. I have been a customer for 25 years first by myself and now with my wife and 3 children including one with autism whom specialized offices could not deal with.
R
7 months ago
Excellent
I like the personal attention given by Dr. Virginia and James Costelo. My family has been visiting Dr. Costelo’s office for almost ten years and we don’t plan on changing to another dentist.
S
9 months ago
They always make sure we are all taken cared well and accommodated
J
9 months ago
Best teeth cleaning around
Have a tough time getting anything done with my teeth. The office staff helps make me more comfortable and gets things done in a professional, timely manner. Highly recommended!!
E
10 months ago
No comments
L
10 months ago
Kind Gentle Dentist
Dr Virginia Castelo is hands down the kindest & most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to! I had braces and 8 teeth removed by the time I was 17 years old. That experience has left me traumatized for life & I avoid dentists at all costs. Reality is I must keep up my dental health regardless of past trauma. Dr Castelo is so patient and gentle every time I visit. She takes time to explain the treatment and I always feel safe and cared for in the dentist chair. Her staff is very nice as well. I highly recommend her!