Castelo Dental

Dentist

5250 Santa Monica Blvd.

Suite 210

Los Angeles, CA 90029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
They always make sure we are all taken cared well and accommodated
J
2 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning around
Have a tough time getting anything done with my teeth. The office staff helps make me more comfortable and gets things done in a professional, timely manner. Highly recommended!!
E
1 month ago
No comments
L
1 month ago
Kind Gentle Dentist
Dr Virginia Castelo is hands down the kindest & most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to! I had braces and 8 teeth removed by the time I was 17 years old. That experience has left me traumatized for life & I avoid dentists at all costs. Reality is I must keep up my dental health regardless of past trauma. Dr Castelo is so patient and gentle every time I visit. She takes time to explain the treatment and I always feel safe and cared for in the dentist chair. Her staff is very nice as well. I highly recommend her!
O
1 month ago
Very dextrous dentists
Precise, thus, painless care. No numbing required most times. Patient for 26 years.
M
1 month ago
Very precise and pleasant care.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Castelo for more than 20 years. Everyone at the office is very professional. They provide high quality service. It feels like home whenever I’m there. I always look forward to my dental appointment because all of them are friendly and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
Very friendly people and nice doctors. I definitely will recommend with 2 thumbs up.😊
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and always professional. Provides great service in every visit I had and very accommodating of your needs.
T
2 months ago
My husband and I are both happy when we left the clinic, with the friendly staff, they answered every questions we ask ,so accommodating, first time to meet Dra.castelo,she approach our dental problems, professionally with a good reasonable solution..so excited with our next appointment....