Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
VISIT OF APRIL 9TH 2019
Well located nice office. They took care of the paperwork promptly... X rays and cleaning well done. Dr. explained what needed to be done and I was given an estimate...Every one was very professional...
A
2 weeks ago
Very good service and pretty professional people
V
4 weeks ago
Great service always, same dentist for 25yrs!
Have been coming here since my first visit as a toddler; I'm now 29yrs old. Always thorough, professional, and super friendly. Thanks again for the high quality service since day 1!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience, went in nervous, came out happy.
Best Dental office around, by far.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience, went in nervous, came out happy.
Best Dental office around, by far.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff is very professional. All my questions answered truthful and polite. Took their time with me. Did not feel rushed.
I
2 months ago
"The best MD Dentist"
This dentist is very professional and compassionate, he treats his patients with affection and respect, the result of his work is excellent.
A
2 months ago
Excelente
G
2 months ago
Excelente atenciĆ³n de la doctora y todo el personal , gracias
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
I have just had my first visit with Castillo and Mulkay Dental, and I already like the office. The front desk staff was very professional and the office was comfortable and nicely decorated. I especially liked Safa, the dental hygienist, who had a bubbly personality and x-rayed my mouth quickly and efficiently, asking me if I was comfortable at every step. Dr. Mulkay was clearly competent and explained the treatment needed for my rather extensive dental issues. She explained what would be covered by my insurance and I really got the impression that she was honest. She was not pushing a bunch of cosmetic procedures like a salesperson, which I have had happen in other offices rather aggressively and which I HATE! All in all, I have confidence in this office and look forward to resolving my dental problems in such a nice environment.