Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Visit today 6/4/19
My hygienist was so thorough. And they are extremely kind. The doctor is just so easy going and good-spirited. It’s a great place with great energy.
R
1 month ago
Excellent I will definitely recommend this doctor.. and I will come back...
J
1 month ago
I went for a checkup..Very happy with the service provided
M
1 month ago
Appointment
Professional the moment you walk in. It made it a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Substandard cleaning services
I'm 57 years old, and in all my years of dental cleaning, I have never left a dentist office with tartar or plaque on my teeth. To add insult to injury the dentist told me to my face that she was doing me a favor. All I came in for was a cleaning and received a series of trays that I didn't ask for. I now have to pay out pocket for another dentist to clean my teeth completely.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service.
A
1 month ago
Ella es grandiosa, tratándome con tanta cordialidad para que me sienta cómoda y o fiada como debe ser, estoy con la Mejor
L
2 months ago
VISIT OF APRIL 9TH 2019
Well located nice office. They took care of the paperwork promptly... X rays and cleaning well done. Dr. explained what needed to be done and I was given an estimate...Every one was very professional...
A
2 months ago
Very good service and pretty professional people
V
3 months ago
Great service always, same dentist for 25yrs!
Have been coming here since my first visit as a toddler; I'm now 29yrs old. Always thorough, professional, and super friendly. Thanks again for the high quality service since day 1!!!