Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today By Appointment

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
I love this dentist's, every one is so nice. I am Very nervous when I go to the dentist but not here They are very good and feel no pain.
J
1 day ago
The Dr.s are utmost proffessional. And they I beleive are the best at what they do. Joseph Cappielli
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!
There is a reason my entire family goes to the Dr! I used to hate visits to the dentist. Now they have become enjoyable! Highly recommended
O
1 month ago
Good experience
The team is súper profesional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
I highly recommend my dentist Mrs Castillo, she is the best of best
O
1 month ago
Great !!!
Great dentist took care off me !!!!! I really recommend to anybody that needs help .
O
2 months ago
Excellent service and caring staff
E
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Excelent service. Best dentist I have been to! I highly recommend her.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist in all of Hudson County
The best dentist in all of Hudson County. Dr. Mulkay is extremely professional, she explains in detail any problems you have in your teeth and you see the consequences that you may have in the future but you do the right thing known to any problem you have, Dr. Mulkay is a person, simple, patient, Friendly and very sweet, this is a clinic where you can go and feel like and be at home ..
D
3 months ago
El mejor dentista de todo el condado de Hudson
El mejor dentista de todo el condado de Hudson. la doctora mulkay es extremadamente profecional te explica con detalles cualquier problemas que tengas en tu dentadura y a la ves las concecuencias que pudes tener en un futuro sino haces lo correcto sabido a cualquier problema que tengas, las doctora mulkay es una persona ,sencilla ,paciente ,amable y muy dulce, esta es una clínica donde se puede ir y sentirte Como y estubieras en tu casa ..