Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today By Appointment

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and caring staff
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Excelent service. Best dentist I have been to! I highly recommend her.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist in all of Hudson County
The best dentist in all of Hudson County. Dr. Mulkay is extremely professional, she explains in detail any problems you have in your teeth and you see the consequences that you may have in the future but you do the right thing known to any problem you have, Dr. Mulkay is a person, simple, patient, Friendly and very sweet, this is a clinic where you can go and feel like and be at home ..
D
1 month ago
El mejor dentista de todo el condado de Hudson
El mejor dentista de todo el condado de Hudson. la doctora mulkay es extremadamente profecional te explica con detalles cualquier problemas que tengas en tu dentadura y a la ves las concecuencias que pudes tener en un futuro sino haces lo correcto sabido a cualquier problema que tengas, las doctora mulkay es una persona ,sencilla ,paciente ,amable y muy dulce, esta es una clínica donde se puede ir y sentirte Como y estubieras en tu casa ..
D
1 month ago
the best dentist in all hudson county
the best dentist in all hudson county. Dr. Mulkay is a super professional patient, she explores in detail all that you have the consequences that any problem you have in your teeth can bring and you see her as a very simple, kind and very sweet person, this is a clinic where you can go and feel as if you were at home ..
O
2 months ago
Great Beautiful Experience and Service, Comfortable and Great people
Going to Castillo & Mulkay in North Bergen was an incredible experience, Ashley was so Patient with me and so sweet and helpful, and the Dentist assistant was Great and gentle if I’m not mistaken her name is Joanna, and the Doctor was very sweet and helpful. The best Dentist experience I’ve ever had. Thank you
O
2 months ago
Great Beautiful Experience and Service, Comfortable and Great people
Going to Castillo & Mulkay in North Bergen was an incredible experience, Ashley was so Patient with me and so sweet and helpful, and the Dentist assistant was Great and gentle if I’m not mistaken her name is Joanna, and the Doctor was very sweet and helpful. The best Dentist experience I’ve ever had. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Great staff service environment l
I’m satisfy with the professionalism and service
Y
2 months ago
Tengo miedo a las dentistas
Muy grandes personas. Soy una persona de 25 año que tengo un pavor a los dentistas por una mala experiencia cuando estaba chiquita. Pero la Doctora me ha ayudado con su paciencia y amor asu trabajo. Que Dios la bendiga DR. Castillo y asu asistente Ms. , que en este momento olvido el nombre pero que me hizo las placas con una madre ayuda a su hijo. Gracias. Bendiciones.
G
3 months ago
Visit today 6/4/19
My hygienist was so thorough. And they are extremely kind. The doctor is just so easy going and good-spirited. It’s a great place with great energy.