Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
15 hours ago
The best Dentist
Good dentists, very professional and friendly, quality work, they are very compassionate.
D
20 hours ago
My experience is amazing. Good job. Congratulations at all people
J
4 weeks ago
Profesional Service.
Good experience with Castillo/Mulkay.
M
1 month ago
Been going for years
Love Dr. Mulkay she is an excellent dentist. Does my procedure fast an tries to not cause pain. She's polite and makes me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Great Service. Staff is very professional and friendly.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Castillo for a few years now and I am very satisfied with his services. He is very good in what he does and I highly recommend him and his practice.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Mulkay for many years and my experience has always been outstanding. They are extremely professional and friendly. I strongly recommend to anyone who needs dental service.
B
2 months ago
Great!
Very friendly and helpful
A
2 months ago
My experience at Castillo and Mulkay dental has always been outstanding. They are extremely professional friendly and courteous and high-quality service. I strongly recommend to anyone who’s interested in dental services and I have also recommended them in the past because of their outstanding service.
M
2 months ago
They was a pleasure to visit the office
I went Beacuse I had a problem with my teeth, and they check me right away, thank you
J
3 months ago
Dr. Z Mulkay is great ! she’s been my dentist for more than 10 years she is nice and friendly and great professional.