Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service
I have been taking my family to Castillo and Mulkay for many years and I love it. Always so kind and professionals.
S
1 week ago
Great patient care
Best dental service!
C
1 week ago
The office as a whole are polite and make you feel at ease.
The Dr is amazing she is very detailed about what needs to be done. She is also very gentle and listened to my concerns.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I move to this area about 6 years ago !! I was looking for a dentist an thanks God I found my dr Castillo she is amazing!! I am very detailing with my teeth !! But she alway make me the perfect smile
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome visit
Great people and very painless filling... They are my new dentists forever!
W
1 month ago
Good good goood
T
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
I had a great experience with all of the staff
M
1 month ago
I had very good experience
D
2 months ago
I love this dentist's, every one is so nice. I am Very nervous when I go to the dentist but not here They are very good and feel no pain.
J
2 months ago
The Dr.s are utmost proffessional. And they I beleive are the best at what they do. Joseph Cappielli