Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My experience was wonderful! Dr. Mulkay and her staff are very professional and welcoming!
C
5 days ago
Excellent service
OMG!!!!!!! You guys are sooooo professional.!!!!!! Knowing what’s happening today in the U.S. and all over the world...... I felt very safe. Everyone followed the guidelines by the CDC .... and the service was just OUTSTANDING!!!!!! Again..... THANK YOU. I am sure if I look up for the words PERFECT EXAMPLE..... the entire stuff would just come up. Thank you. Remember!!!! There is no way to please everyone... so if someone had a bad experience, it doesn’t mean that the entire staff is at fault.
L
1 week ago
Tengo 25 años con la Dra. Castillo & Mulkay , para mí es la mejor Dentista de toda el área del Condado de Hudson.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
She is gentle knowledgeable and stay with her Patient from beginning to the end off Her service to you I am happy. I finally met a good dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
The staff were very nice, specifically the dental assistant, Marah, as well as Dr. Mulkay. It was an easy and quick in and out checkup. Highly recommend!
O
3 weeks ago
Last visit
The best
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit
Great people very professional and quick service.. Very good experience for the 3rd visit.. My new regular Dr..
M
1 month ago
This dental office is very clean the staff they are very nice and polite they are caring and the dentist is an excellent professional whom also is a wonderful person. I love going to this dentist office they've done a great job I recommend anyone to go here as my experience here has been awesome and I will continue with this dentist services. Thank you and God bless yous all and keep yous safe.
M
2 months ago
Exelente
M
2 months ago
Amazing service