Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great Service. Staff is very professional and friendly.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Castillo for a few years now and I am very satisfied with his services. He is very good in what he does and I highly recommend him and his practice.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Mulkay for many years and my experience has always been outstanding. They are extremely professional and friendly. I strongly recommend to anyone who needs dental service.
B
1 year ago
Great!
Very friendly and helpful
A
1 year ago
My experience at Castillo and Mulkay dental has always been outstanding. They are extremely professional friendly and courteous and high-quality service. I strongly recommend to anyone who’s interested in dental services and I have also recommended them in the past because of their outstanding service.
M
1 year ago
They was a pleasure to visit the office
I went Beacuse I had a problem with my teeth, and they check me right away, thank you
J
1 year ago
Dr. Z Mulkay is great ! she’s been my dentist for more than 10 years she is nice and friendly and great professional.
F
1 year ago
The doctor zenayda she is just amazing!!!!!!!
M
1 year ago
High quality service & very professional
Excellent work and the best service!!! The doctor was very professional and very patience.
T
1 year ago
La doctora es muy pasiente y profesional en lo personal la recomiendo y el personal son muy cordial
E
1 year ago
very profecionales
La primera vez que fui y me trataron con respeto muy profecionales todos.La doctora me explico todo con detalles se los recomiendo