Castillo & Mulkay Dental, PC

Dentist

700 79th St.

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castillomulkay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD
They are professional and Friendly, the office is clean and comfortable.EXCELLENT SERVICE!👍
S
2 years ago
GOOD SERVICES
when u got the office. they are nice. place is clean. DR MULKAY is very nice and listening your concerns. waiting time is not bad.
L
2 years ago
Good quality service
Very professional and excellent service
J
2 years ago
Everything was good
S
2 years ago
Friendly doctors and staff , no waiting if arrive on time they see you on time even if someone was there before you get there and this alone is a big plus for me . appointments reminder and very courteous staff they greet you with your name and remembers your kids name !!!! Thank you for all you do.
G
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
H
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the World
Thank you Doctor Mulkay. God Bless your hand. Being afraid of dentists visit my whole life, You have change that. No more panic or anxiety. I know I m in good place. You explain everything and you caring with you patient. Your staff is amazing as well. Thank you
T
2 years ago
High quality and Professional
They did an a awesome Job with my teeth. Very professional and great with appointment timing. Front recieption is very friendly and very respectful. It’s difficult to find a dental service that is accurate with their timing. I highly recommend this dental location they are Truly Amazing. It has been my best dental visit ever.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Castillo, an excellent Dentist
A true down to earth professional. He personally took his time and he really cares. Made me very very comfortable. I left feeling as a friend and not just a patient. Thank you: Robert Ball
A
2 years ago
Outstanding professional dental service
This is an outstanding dental service, they are very professional, friendly, courteous and their treatment is outstanding. I would recommend Dr. Castille to anyone which I have in the past so if you’re looking for a good dentist I would highly recommend that you call Dr. Castille office .