Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Best dentist I’ve been to, ever!
Easy to make appointments, friendly reminders, great staff and the best dentist I have ever been to! First time visit for some work and he got it all knocked out and no pain...zero.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Accomodating
I have a health issue as I have vertigo and sitting back brings it on. Both the hygienist and Dr. Bialiy are so understanding, accommodating, and helpful! They also have up-to-date technology which is always helpful. They are also incredibly prompt. How many times have you been left waiting in a doctor's office. This hasn't happened to me here. I don't dread going to the dentist!
L
1 week ago
All were very helpful. Very professional
M
3 weeks ago
on time- pleasant- cheerful- professional- educational- as always as pleasant as a trip to the Dentist can be .
P
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and on time
Dr. Bialiy and his team are very professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. I love that I don't have to wait for a long time too. Highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Very happy
I had my first appointment with Castle Family Dentistry today, was excellent service,my kids doesn't had appointments but I brought them and were playing while I had my teeth cleaning,staff were very patience with them great staff🙂I'm so happy and excited for my next appointment. 🤗.
C
1 month ago
My dental hygienist and Dr B are wonderful!! I bring my whole family here and get nothing but the best service.
L
1 month ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly and welcoming. I could not be more satisfied with the work that was done and how it was done. It is great to finally find a dentist that I can trust and am comfortable with.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
J
2 months ago
Virtually pain free cleaning & xrays- friendly staff- applied our Humana discount with no problems.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Glad we made your visit a pleasant one! We're always happy to help with any kind of insurance plans or discount plans. We look forward to seeing you soon!