Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly Office!
Gail at the front desk is super friendly and very helpful. My son and I had cleanings and x-rays. Everyone was professional and made you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend to family & friends!
M
4 weeks ago
professional, friendly and on time. no complaints. very satisfied with visit
C
1 month ago
Always courteous from the moment you walk in the door
Tracey always greets everyone with a smile and acknowledges your presence in the office. The wait time is most always minimal. I had my cleaning with Pat and she was courteous and informative when I asked questions. Pats recommendations regarding daily care were clear and her demonstrations very helpful. Dr. Bialy was his usual congenial self.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you had a good time with us at your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again!. If you have a friend or family member you think could benefit from the same level of care you received please pass our information along. We are always accepting new patients.
C
2 months ago
Good cleaning and xrays
The new hygienist juliette was very good. She worked quickly without causing pain.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Ms. Piccola, thank you for the great review. Juliette and rest of the office are so happy you had a great experience. Please let your family and friends know about us. See you at your next cleaning!
A
2 months ago
Very clean and professional
Juliet was absolutely wonderful! She did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth, the atmosphere was clean and professional. The dentist was very kind and my appointment was quick, highly recommended!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Mr. Antoniello, Thank you for the positive review of your visit! Our hygienists strive to give you the best care. We are very pleased you were comfortable and enjoyed our atmosphere in the office. Your dental care is very important to not only you, but the staff here at Castle Dental. Thank you for your trust in our practice. We are excited to see you at your next visit! Castle Family Dentistry
C
4 months ago
Great Experience
It was my first time at Castle Dentistry and felt welcomed like i have been going here for over 20 years. The staff was very courteous and professional in every way.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Chris, We are so happy to have you as a new patient! Thank you for the 5 star review. We want you to have first hand in what is going on with your oral health, so we like to explain everything in depth to you so you understand as well as know what to expect for your next visit. The staff is very helpful with appointments as well as treatment planning. We want you to feel comfortable when you come to our office, and we are so happy you did! We're looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
4 months ago
Very happy with the care both my children got with Castle Family Dentistry.
H
4 months ago
Great office
My kids had their dental appointment at this office a couple weeks ago. They had a great time. Juliette, the hygienist, really did a great job and made it enjoyable. The dentist was gentle and calming. The whole staff is superb. This is a great office and we can't wait to come back!
C
4 months ago
I always have a good experience at Castle Family Dentistry. Friendly and expert service. Had a filling that needed to be replaced and I was in and out with no pain whatsoever.
J
4 months ago
My experience with Castle Family Dentistry was great . As a patient who needs a certain amount of care, I know I can always count on getting the best, from the doctors and staff. Certainly I would recommend them to anyone who needs excellent care, without them having to worry. Thank you
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Joanne, Thank you so very much for such a kind review. We are very happy we can help you with your dental needs. Dr. Bialiy is very gentle yet very thorough. We only want you to have a pleasant, positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!