Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Bialiy, the hygienists and office staff are always very professional and friendly & do a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Unprofessional
This doctor was highly unprofessional. Staff was good though.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Dear JD, Please call the office so that we may discuss your concerns. We apologize for any perceived unprofessionalism. Regards, Dr. Bialiy
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful caring dentist!
I started to come to this dentist when he opened his new office in Washington. This is one of the best decisions that I have ever made! My teeth and gums were in very poor shape. He never made a mean comment about my mouth, but did advise that I needed extra care for my mouth! He has worked on my mouth for some time now, and my mouth is doing great! They seem to know and treat you with the newest treatments! The entire crew is polite and very courteous! When it comes to your appointment time, they keep their schedule on time, and you don't wait for a long period of time! They do expect you to pay your bill right after they are finished with your appointment. This is also fine with me because they are supplying you a service. If you need a great dentist, please check them out!
J
3 weeks ago
Very capable Dentist and staff
I am always amazed at how pain- free my experiences are there. From iniections to dental work, I never felt a thing. Very communicative, friendly, and informed staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
A pleasure
Went for my cleaning today, hygienist and Gail are always courteous and I was out within the hour so that’s a plus! Makes up for the prices being a tad higher than others dentists offices I’ve been to in the past but it’s local and easy so I’m content :-)
D
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience at the office everyone was very nice to me. They explained everything that needed to be done. I do look forward to coming to the dentist office again.. Dr. Bialiy was very nice and explained things to both my husband and I what needed to be done and how he would do the work that had to be done.
J
1 month ago
My whole family uses this practice. The entire staff is amazing, caring and helpful. Dr. Bially always makes sure I understand what he is doing and that I am comfortable. I no longer dread going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
My cleaning appointment was done very promptly and professionally. She was friendly and very courteous. I am pleased with the whole experience. Only the cost is what I felt was high and not affordable for me with no insurance. Otherwise great.
J
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly environment
Castle Denistry runs a very professional, quality- driven business. The environment is very comfortable and friendly, and the Dentist is top notch and personable.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for a great review of our practice. We are happy to hear that the environment of our office is comfortable and friendly. We will see you next time!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, like family
I always have a good time going to the dentist. It's because I am always treated like a human being. They give smiles, respect and competent service. Where else can you get such a winning combination. And... my teeth are nicely cleaned, too.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for being such a great patient. We always enjoy seeing you. We are glad we could provide excellent dental care for you, see you soon!