Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I always have a great experience with castle the staff is very knowledgeable and professional and always very kind!! Love, love, love Dr B great chair side matter. Can’t wait til my next visit!!! Thank you for having the patient’s care the uptmost importantce!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very professional & personable
The group at Castle Family Dentistry are the best. The only place I will go.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I needed to get a filling done and was in and out of the office in no time. Great service!
P
3 weeks ago
Painless visit!
I came in today to get a filling. It was painless, and I was out of there quickly! A good visit!
P
3 weeks ago
Ok Visit
The greeting office worker was polite and pleasant. I was asked if I had preregistered on line. I had not. I could not find the office on line, when trying to check the address, and had not been told to preregister. I was shocked to learn that I had to give my OK to receive 18 X-Rays or I would be denied a cleaning, which was the reason for my visit. Hence, I had to endure 18 sharp X-rays poked into my gums and the inside of my mouth. The hygienist gave directions in a robot manner.....Open. Shut. Hold. How exciting can taking X-rays be? She cleaned the teeth, without much discussion and was professional. She did her job. Only hit a nerve once, during the cleaning and apologized. I appreciated the fluoride treatment. The dentist told me "I had a lot going on". My former dentist wanted to fix one tooth. Dr. B. mentioned at least 8 cracked teeth that needed fillings to prevent future cavities, root canals, and crowns. All I desired was to have my teeth cleaned. I knew I had no cavities, from my prior dentist; who I left because he broke my tooth, during a blotched filling. Hence, I didn't want the exposed nerve, which the hygienist found, filled by my prior dentist. Mr. B. did not specifically mention the exposed nerve tooth. Sorry, I really can't say I was thrilled with my visit, the more I think about it. I do thank you for the goody bag. Apparently, the dentist office is not part of my comfort zone.
A
1 month ago
Quick, compassionate service
I called because of a painful abscess at 10:20 am. I was given an appointment for 11. I got quality care and a referral for a root canal, and will come back for caps, and later a teeth cleaning. Because of my prior cardiac history, extra care was taken so my heart would not be affected. The staff was very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and a warm welcoming atmosphere
I was pleasantly surprised at the warm and friendly attitude of the dentist and staff. The hygienist was wonderful and explained what she was doing with each step as she carried out her professional duties. The dentist was friendly and most charming and took the time to chit-chat with me about my background which leads me to believe that he saw a 'person' and not simply another patient. The surprise continued when I was presented with a 'welcome backpack' at the end of the visit, which was a first for me. I will definitely recommend this practice and has already told my daughter she needs to make an appointment.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review of our practice! We are so happy to have you as a patient and that you chose our office! We love to get to know our patients and what their interests are. We love referrals, and kindly thank you! See you soon!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and a friendly, welcoming atmosphere!
From the moment I walk in the door, Gail, the receptionist greets me with a hello and smile. Put's you right at ease! Dr. Bialiy and his dental staff are very friendly and thorough. I feel very confident when I leave this office that my dental needs were definitely met and taken care of.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words about our caring staff. We are glad we could make your visit with us pleasant. We love to hear about patient experiences, thank you for sharing yours! Have a great day!
V
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very pleasant staff at this office. They are welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend this Dentistry Office, especially for new patients like myself.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear positive feedback of our caring staff. We like to make sure you feel comfortable and confident in the way we provide your dental care. We are so happy to have you as a new patient, and look forward to seeing you again!
L
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at castle family dentistry. Juliet was my dental hygienist she was very sweet caring and professional she did a very great job on my cleaning of my teeth out of all the dental hygienist over the years she is the best! The dentist was fantastic as well I didn’t feel pressured which made me more comfortable 😃
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. Our hygienists want to make sure you are receiving the best care. We are happy to hear your visit was pleasant, yet thorough. Have a great day!