Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very happy patient
I can't say enough great things about Castle Family Dentistry. To start with, the staff is wonderful. The office is equipped with cable TV so while you're having your teeth worked on you can catch up on one of your shows. Dr. Bialiy and Kara are so easy to talk to and make you feel at ease as soon as you sit down. I like the fact they text you to remind you that you have an appointment. All around great dentistry.
R
1 month ago
You can't beat this dentist in my opinion. They are the best
L
3 months ago
Brian C. Bialiy is a great dentist!
We had an amazing experience! Dr Bialiy was unbelievable! My husband is afraid of any doctors, and he suddenly had to extract 2 teeth at once... He is an elderly man and doesn't take pain easily, but with Dr. Bialiy he didn't feel any pain, not even the next day! Had a lot of experiences with dentists in NY and it was our lucky day when we found Castle Family Dentistry in NJ. Thank you very much!
J
4 months ago
Love how bright and open the office is
I found the office to be very Thorough. The staff is very efficient and friendly. What most impressed me was, that they took my insurance and broke down every procedure and what each one will cost me so there are no surprises. And printed it out for me, so I know exactly what I'm up against. Very happy with Castle Family Dentistry.
D
4 months ago
Amazing with kids!
I have been bringing my three year old son to Castle Family Dentistry for years. The dental hygienist, Pat, is amazing with pediatric patients as is Dr. Biaily! I would definitely recommend them.
R
4 months ago
An all around a great Experience
By far the best dentist office I’ve been to. Everyone is so kind and friendly. After poor experience at OTHER offices, it’s so great to know I’m in Good hands at This office.
J
4 months ago
Great service
A good thorough cleaning and then repair of my broken tooth. I recommend this dentist because of his professional treatment.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Dr. Bialiy is very happy to help any patient in need, and we are thrilled we could accommodate you. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient! We will see you next time!
D
5 months ago
Everyone was just great you all took good care of me. I would refer any of my friends or family to go to Castle Family Dentistry. Dr. Bialiy was very caring while he was pulling my teeth out and kept asking if I was ok.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our practice, we are so happy to hear about referrals to our practice! We love meeting new patients! Have a wonderful day.
B
5 months ago
Great practice, very professional, very thorough
Castle Family Dentistry is a great practice. Their staff is extremely helpful, courteous, professional and thorough. My first experience with them was fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Dr. Bialiy is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. I am so happy to have discovered them.
T
5 months ago
Awesome visit
This time and every time I visit Dr B and staff, I gave a wonderful experience. Dr B is very thorough but not pushy about your dental plan I always leave the office feeling exhilarated. Dr. B explains all of my needs in great detail love him. The staff is very knowledgeable and very courteous and polite love to visit with the girls they make your dental experience very pleasant can’t wait to my next cleaning appointment in a few months !! The front desk girls explain your visit and insurance benefits in detail so I can understand the EOB when I receive it with no surprises !! Thank you Castle for you’re professional and courteous service. See you soon! Theresa
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
We are happy we could explain your dental care with you and help you understand what your treatment plan is. We like to make sure patients understand why they need treatment and to give the best dental care we can. Our staff is always happy to answer your questions, EOBs can be confusing but our trained front staff are more than happy to discuss insurance coverage with you. We are glad we could make your visit friendly, caring, and thorough, see you next time!