Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service and a friendly, welcoming atmosphere!
From the moment I walk in the door, Gail, the receptionist greets me with a hello and smile. Put's you right at ease! Dr. Bialiy and his dental staff are very friendly and thorough. I feel very confident when I leave this office that my dental needs were definitely met and taken care of.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very pleasant staff at this office. They are welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend this Dentistry Office, especially for new patients like myself.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear positive feedback of our caring staff. We like to make sure you feel comfortable and confident in the way we provide your dental care. We are so happy to have you as a new patient, and look forward to seeing you again!
L
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at castle family dentistry. Juliet was my dental hygienist she was very sweet caring and professional she did a very great job on my cleaning of my teeth out of all the dental hygienist over the years she is the best! The dentist was fantastic as well I didn’t feel pressured which made me more comfortable 😃
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. Our hygienists want to make sure you are receiving the best care. We are happy to hear your visit was pleasant, yet thorough. Have a great day!
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This practice is over the top. The staff (Tracey, Juliette) is so helpful and welcoming; the place spacious and clean; and the doctor efficient, personable and inspires confidence. I got a same-day appointment for a cleaning, and an entire welcome backpack as a new patient! I cannot imagine having a bad experience here.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
We love to hear about how our staff is helpful and caring. We like to make sure you feel comfortable with the care you receive. We are happy you chose our office, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
1 month ago
Great dental office
They are always helpful and on time... Thank you!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you! Being on time is something we truly strive for! Glad we could accommodate you!
M
2 months ago
Sad and frustrated
Arrived at 1 pm for a 1:10 pm appointment. I wasn't taken back to the treatment room until 1:23 pm. After my dental cleaning which is always somewhat uncomfortable, Dr. Bialiy examined me and then lectured me about my gum health. He wants me to be evaluated by a periodontist. I left in tears. I am so sick of dental problems. I don't want to be poked and prodded and have dental procedures which cause me pain. I still have tooth sensitivity from a root canal I had last year. I could understand his lecturing me If I was neglectful and had poor dental hygiene. I have a new Oral-B powered toothbrush and new toothpaste for gum health and still it's not enough. I am so sad and frustrated.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Mrs White I am very sorry for the way I made you feel at your last visit. I take our patient's feedback very seriously and always try to build on what I/we do right and learn from where I/we fall short. Please accept my sincere apology and I invite you to call me at the office if you would like to discuss this matter any further.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor and staff are friendly while being very professional. Appointment started on time with no prolong waiting between the phases of treatment. Staff and Dr Bialy very knowledgeable and explanations are in a simple to understand way/manner.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Mr. Wojcicki, Thank you for your kind review. Staying on time is always a daily goal, and we are happy we could accommodate you! We want to make sure you know what is going on when you are in the dental chair, as it is just as important to you, as it is to our team! Thank you for being a great patient!
J
2 months ago
Amazing visit!
As always my visit to Castle Family was great! Everyone is so personable and professional! They’re all so thorough and always educate you. My fiancé and i love this office & all the staff!
J
2 months ago
Amazing visit!
As always my visit to Castle Family was great! Everyone is so personable and professional! They’re all so thorough and always educate you. My fiancé and i love this office & all the staff!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Jamie, As always, its a pleasure to see you in the office! We are so happy you found our practice. We always appreciate the kind words, and positive review. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Thorough
I recently switched dentists. I am so glad I did. The cleaning was very thorough. The dental hygienist was very good and sensitive to my sensitive teeth. The dentist was nice, as always, professional and made sure to answer any concerns. A lot pricier then my previous dentist but it comes with the great service.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Gina, Thank you for your kind words. Our hygienists strive to make your experience here a positive one. They are very thorough because they care about your dental health but your overall health as well! Thank you for the confidence in our team, we will see you soon!