Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
An all around a great Experience
By far the best dentist office I’ve been to. Everyone is so kind and friendly. After poor experience at OTHER offices, it’s so great to know I’m in Good hands at This office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
A good thorough cleaning and then repair of my broken tooth. I recommend this dentist because of his professional treatment.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Dr. Bialiy is very happy to help any patient in need, and we are thrilled we could accommodate you. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient! We will see you next time!
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was just great you all took good care of me. I would refer any of my friends or family to go to Castle Family Dentistry. Dr. Bialiy was very caring while he was pulling my teeth out and kept asking if I was ok.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our practice, we are so happy to hear about referrals to our practice! We love meeting new patients! Have a wonderful day.
B
3 weeks ago
Great practice, very professional, very thorough
Castle Family Dentistry is a great practice. Their staff is extremely helpful, courteous, professional and thorough. My first experience with them was fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Dr. Bialiy is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. I am so happy to have discovered them.
T
2 months ago
Awesome visit
This time and every time I visit Dr B and staff, I gave a wonderful experience. Dr B is very thorough but not pushy about your dental plan I always leave the office feeling exhilarated. Dr. B explains all of my needs in great detail love him. The staff is very knowledgeable and very courteous and polite love to visit with the girls they make your dental experience very pleasant can’t wait to my next cleaning appointment in a few months !! The front desk girls explain your visit and insurance benefits in detail so I can understand the EOB when I receive it with no surprises !! Thank you Castle for you’re professional and courteous service. See you soon! Theresa
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
We are happy we could explain your dental care with you and help you understand what your treatment plan is. We like to make sure patients understand why they need treatment and to give the best dental care we can. Our staff is always happy to answer your questions, EOBs can be confusing but our trained front staff are more than happy to discuss insurance coverage with you. We are glad we could make your visit friendly, caring, and thorough, see you next time!
P
2 months ago
Great visit
I went for my six month cleaning with Pat. She was very thorough, gentle, and answered all my questions. A good visit!
P
2 months ago
Immediate emergency service
I called with an issue that needed prompt attention and was told to come right in. Dr. Bialiy repaired my problem with super professional skill and his usual dose of humor. The whole staff provides a comfortable visit.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Dr. Bialiy loves to make patients laugh! Thank you for your review and positive words, we are always happy to accommodate patients!
R
2 months ago
Great people and great up to date equipment.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
Always pleased with the service. The staff is friendly and helpful; Dr. B is thorough and explains everything he does. Dentist appointments are never fun, but he makes them enjoyable with humor.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words about our caring staff and Dr. B. We think its very important that patients are informed about the treatment and care they are receiving. See you next time!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever, gentle and caring
My visit to Castle Dentistry was the most pleasant visit to a dentist I have ever had. The staff were very cordial and helpful, cheerful a nice. Doctor Bialiy was great, explained what he was doing all the way through my procedure. I would definately recommend Doctor Brain Bialiy,to anyone who needs a good dentist. WAY TO GO - CASTLE - EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE