Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
Always pleased with the service. The staff is friendly and helpful; Dr. B is thorough and explains everything he does. Dentist appointments are never fun, but he makes them enjoyable with humor.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever, gentle and caring
My visit to Castle Dentistry was the most pleasant visit to a dentist I have ever had. The staff were very cordial and helpful, cheerful a nice. Doctor Bialiy was great, explained what he was doing all the way through my procedure. I would definately recommend Doctor Brain Bialiy,to anyone who needs a good dentist. WAY TO GO - CASTLE - EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
S
1 month ago
Excellent friendly and professional service
Excellent friendly and professional service. The most painless experience I have ever had at a Dentist.
R
2 months ago
friendly service
always service with a smile in there!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Yes! We love smiling, and even more important we love teeth and educating our patients on dental health. We are happy we could make your visit a happy one.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at this dentist office is very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Bialiy, the hygienists and office staff are always very professional and friendly & do a great job!
J
2 months ago
Unprofessional
This doctor was highly unprofessional. Staff was good though.
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Dear JD, Please call the office so that we may discuss your concerns. We apologize for any perceived unprofessionalism. Regards, Dr. Bialiy
G
3 months ago
Wonderful caring dentist!
I started to come to this dentist when he opened his new office in Washington. This is one of the best decisions that I have ever made! My teeth and gums were in very poor shape. He never made a mean comment about my mouth, but did advise that I needed extra care for my mouth! He has worked on my mouth for some time now, and my mouth is doing great! They seem to know and treat you with the newest treatments! The entire crew is polite and very courteous! When it comes to your appointment time, they keep their schedule on time, and you don't wait for a long period of time! They do expect you to pay your bill right after they are finished with your appointment. This is also fine with me because they are supplying you a service. If you need a great dentist, please check them out!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
We are so happy you have chose us for your dental care, and that you were pleased with your visit. As always we treasure you as a patient, and look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day!
J
3 months ago
Very capable Dentist and staff
I am always amazed at how pain- free my experiences are there. From iniections to dental work, I never felt a thing. Very communicative, friendly, and informed staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
A pleasure
Went for my cleaning today, hygienist and Gail are always courteous and I was out within the hour so that’s a plus! Makes up for the prices being a tad higher than others dentists offices I’ve been to in the past but it’s local and easy so I’m content :-)