Castle Family Dentistry

Dentist

151 W Washington Ave.

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I have been looking for Dr. Bialy for almost 2 years now. I had him as our dental provider at another facility and he was so pleasant, nice, professional and very gentle to touch. I vowed to follow him so when my insurance changed I could no longer see Dr. Bialy as he was out of network. Well long story short I changed my dental plan and searched and I found Dr. Bialy and he hasn't lost his touch. We had a very pleasant experience in the office the other day, everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Bialy was wonderful. Everyone took their time with myself and my two boys during our visit and I appreciate that. Thank you Dr. Bialy and staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Great office and doctor!
The office is so clean and everyone is so nice! Best doctor hands down! He makes sure you're comfortable before he does any work on your mouth and he's extremely friendly. Unlike other dentists he actually listens to all of your concerns and answers your questions without rushing out of the room. He is the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant office!
Nice staff and very knowledgeable dentist! Also, wheelchair accessible!!
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
I can't say enough good things about this office. From the time you arrive, until you leave, you can't ask for a nicer and professional staff. And of course Dr. Bialiy isn't so bad either :).
T
1 month ago
Absolutely Love This Dental office!!
I have been to many different dentists throughout the years because Ive had problems with dentists being crappy! But Brian Bialiy is amazing!! The environment at the office is great! You’re not just another patient, they take time with you and they talk to you! I Needed to get 5 fillings done and today was only scheduled for 2, but when he was done he told me he has the time to do the rest! I will be sticking with this dentistry for as long as I can!!! Thank you for everything!!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Taylor, firstly thank you for choosing our office, and secondly, thank you for such a nice review. We take pride in speaking and getting to know our patients and making them feel as comfortable as possible. Glad we were able to finish what you needed in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Great technician, friendly, clean environment
Had a crown fall out and was able to get an appointment the very next day. Dr. Bialiy was a great technician in getting that crown properly placed with a comfortable bite in about 10 minutes. This was greatly appreciated as I have, in the past, spent hours in the chair with other doctors working to get the bite correct. The office staff is attentive, friendly and they know their jobs well; quick, efficient and easy to work with. The office is comfortable, clean and orderly. As someone who puts off going to the dentist as long as possible, I have to admit, I made my next appointment before I left the office.
P
2 months ago
A good , pleasant visit!
My appointment today was for a six month dental cleaning and x-rays. Pat, hygenist is very thorough and friendly. And Dr. Bialy is friendly and professional! Good visit!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Pat, we always enjoy seeing you! Thank you for the kind review of our hygienist and Dr. Bialiy. We are glad you had a good visit with us. Happy Holidays & see you next time! :)
B
3 months ago
GREAT VISIT
The higienest did a great job on my teeth. She was kind and skilled.Dr. B is the best!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Mr. Radmore, Thank you for your kind review of our dedicated hygienist! We are pleased to hear your visit was a positive one. Dr. B was very happy to see you as well! We will see you soon!
J
4 months ago
I found my first visit to be absolutely great entire staff was friendly made me feel At ease,dr.Bialiy was very good and his work was very professional I would definitely recommend your services to people I know
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Mr. Williams, Thank you for your review of our staff and Dr. Bialiy. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Great hygienist!
My cleaning experience was excellent and the hygienist Juliet was very sweet and gentle. The doctor is amazing as well. I highly recommend Castle Dental!
Response from Castle Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation of our office and kind review. We are very lucky to have patients like you, and hygienists that care so much about our patients' oral health and overall health. Thank you for being a great patient! We will see you next time! :)