Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
It is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Scott very much for the review.
P
1 month ago
highly recomended
hard working people doing a great job,friendly,prompt scheduling
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Paul, always good seeing you. Also for taking the time to send us a review.
J
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Had my 6 month cleaning today. As I have become accustomed to, I was greeted upon entry and check in. After a brief wait, was greeted by Jenny for my appointment. Everything went very well and I was in and out in a timely and efficient manner. Nothing but first rate service, which is the norm and not the exception.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Jeff we are happy to make your visit first rate:)
R
1 month ago
My hygienist did an excellent job. She was very professional and efficient. The dentist was also very personable and thorough.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Rick always great to see you.
K
1 month ago
very pleasant staff and doctor, willing to work with patient
needed something to be done to get rid of discomfort, got an appointment and other services so I could progress with other medical problems. Thank you
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Kris happy we could help you:)
V
1 month ago
The gal doing my cleaning was exceptionally friendly and considerate to how I was feeling today.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks so much Vicky
J
2 months ago
Excelente excelente
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Oh I will tell Sam your hygienist your appt went so well.
C
2 months ago
As friendly as always and teeth feel great
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Carole for your review:)
J
2 months ago
Latest cleaning
I have been going to castle rock for the past year now and have nothing but praise. This latest cleaning was no different and I even had a different hygienist than normal and it went very well. Keep up the good work castle rock!!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Janet:)
N
2 months ago
First Time Appt
Everyone was very nice. The hygienist was very pleasant and thorough. She did a good job. My compliant is that I thought she was quite slow. My appointment was suppose to start at 10am. Didn't get called in until atleast 10:15 or later. I understand that I was a new patient but it took over 30 minutes to do Xrays and created a chart. Did not see the dentist until 11:20am or so. He was very nice and thorough as well. Liked the fact that he suggested what needed to be done in order of priority and didn't force any procedure. Left it all up to me to decide my next action plan. This appointment lasted 1 hr and 45 minutes - which I think is extremely. That is my main compliant. I left work for this appointment thinking I would be gone an hour to maybe an hour and a half at most. I will be back - but maybe a different hygienist will be a better fit.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you for taking the time to help us improve.