Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today By Appointment

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the work performed by Chris and his assistant. I was kept informed each step of the way during the procedure.
T
1 month ago
My experience today was very good. The staff is efficient, cheerful, made me feel welcome. My hygentist kept me appraised of everything she was noting, and offerred explanations of her concerns.Today my wait was about 15 minutes that was unusual, most times they are very prompt. I did not inquire as I had time.
T
1 month ago
My experience today was very good. The staff is efficient, cheerful, made me feel welcome. My hygentist kept me appraised of everything she was noting, and offerred explanations of her concerns.Today my wait was about 15 minutes that was unusual, most times they are very prompt. I did not inquire as I had time.
D
1 month ago
Awesome provider!
Painless and quick filling. Super staff, excellent dentist and great patient care.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Deb, you made our day!
D
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
My daughter is very comfortable going to Castle Rock Dental.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Deb we are glad your daughter is comfortable at the office.
S
3 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Scott very much for the review.
P
4 months ago
highly recomended
hard working people doing a great job,friendly,prompt scheduling
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Paul, always good seeing you. Also for taking the time to send us a review.
J
4 months ago
6 month cleaning
Had my 6 month cleaning today. As I have become accustomed to, I was greeted upon entry and check in. After a brief wait, was greeted by Jenny for my appointment. Everything went very well and I was in and out in a timely and efficient manner. Nothing but first rate service, which is the norm and not the exception.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Jeff we are happy to make your visit first rate:)
R
4 months ago
My hygienist did an excellent job. She was very professional and efficient. The dentist was also very personable and thorough.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Rick always great to see you.
K
4 months ago
very pleasant staff and doctor, willing to work with patient
needed something to be done to get rid of discomfort, got an appointment and other services so I could progress with other medical problems. Thank you
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Kris happy we could help you:)