Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
On my last review I did fail to mention how wonderful the staff is there. Always pleasant and kind.
M
5 days ago
It was a wonderful cleaning with Sam. Not the greatest outcome for me but it is what it is I guess.I got my bill for my cleaning and was a bit surprised as I have never had to pay anything for my cleaning and this time I got charged $31. Not sure what for. Hoping someone will explain this to me . Even on visits when I had full xrays have I ever had to pay anything. Other than that it was a very nice visit. Dr. Chris seemed in a hurry that day but that's ok. Waiting to get what this new crown is going to cost me now.
N
1 week ago
I have no problem coming to the dentist here ... its like being with friends .. everyone is soo polite and sweet.. and they do a great job to make sure your comfy.. thanks
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Nancy
G
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice felt very relaxed if anyone is looking for a dentist I would recommend this business to them
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Glenda
E
2 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I was finished sooner than I expected with minimal discomfort. I have and will continue to recommend others that I know to go to Castle Rock Dental.
E
2 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I was finished sooner than I expected with minimal discomfort. I have and will continue to recommend others that I know to go to Castle Rock Dental.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Elizabeth:)
B
2 months ago
I have three cavities filled everything went well and procedures were done quickly and with little to no discomfort . Everyone was polite and professional and I was notified by phone that they were running behind schedule so I was allowed to come in at a later time so that I didn’t have to wait that was very nice.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Barry:)
J
2 months ago
My hygienist was very courteous and performed my teeth cleaning quickly and painlessly.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks John:)
T
2 months ago
cleaning and checkup
Very good experience as usual!!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Terri always a pleasure to see you:)
J
2 months ago
Consistency is the key
Arrived for my appointment and was greeted in a professional and friendly manner. When it was time for my appointment, I was called back on time and work was performed in a timely and efficient manner. The staff is first class, the facility is clean, and the work is first rate. It is the same every time I pay a visit. Consistency is the key.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you so much Jeff:)