Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today By Appointment

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
cleaning and checkup
Very good experience as usual!!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Terri always a pleasure to see you:)
J
2 weeks ago
Consistency is the key
Arrived for my appointment and was greeted in a professional and friendly manner. When it was time for my appointment, I was called back on time and work was performed in a timely and efficient manner. The staff is first class, the facility is clean, and the work is first rate. It is the same every time I pay a visit. Consistency is the key.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you so much Jeff:)
S
2 weeks ago
Another big one- Didn't feel a thing!
Back for more dental work. Comfortable and no pain! Hurray.....
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Glad your appointment went well:)
G
1 month ago
Cleaning was gentle and thorough! A filling chip was detected, x-rayed, and an appointment was made for the repair. A very professional visit.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Glad it was a pleasant visit Gerald:)
M
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional
Great staff makes a not-so-pleasant event tolerable!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Mary we love seeing you:)
C
2 months ago
My 9yr old had a filling and a tooth pulled and as always our visit and experience went very well!!!! Everyone is always very polite and gentle! Thank you
Response from Castle Rock Dental
We love seeing you and your family thank you so much:)
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff to work with
I have no reason to go anywhere else for services. This group does a great job and are friendly, efficient and most of all very accommodating for anything you need. Highly recommended.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Dan always great to see you:)
E
2 months ago
crown replacement
Everything went quickly, from entering through the front door to checking out. The procedure also was very efficient, was provided information as it went along, was not uncomfortable in any wa.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Ed, glad your appt went well. Also for coming early:)
V
3 months ago
Very friendly. Makes a person comfortable. Nice to chat with.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Ginger:)
P
3 months ago
Wonderful staff really put you at ease.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you so much Paula:)