Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative experience.
My hygenist explained the small cavities in my teeth and how I can delay further decay. She also explained how an area of decay under a filling be treated.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience. We will be sure to let Sam know.
G
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist
Sam is terrific! A master at her profession!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. I will be sure to let Sam know.
T
1 month ago
Awesome experience.
Amazing. Great having my kids enjoy their visits to the dentist. Having a 6 year old get a tooth pulled should be a scary experience, and it was not. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Professional
Pleasant experience!
J
5 months ago
Review of recent visit
I am very thankful that my hygienist was her normal awesome self, however, I was extremely disappointed in the two front desk ladies. They were so very negative about patients very loudly for me to hear while waiting in the waiting room. Being in healthcare myself I also felt they were given the loud rude conversation poking around in patients charts where they did not belong at that moment. I truly hope that changes the next time I am there.
M
5 months ago
Jenny is the best. Very considerate.
R
6 months ago
Painless procedure
Since this was my first procedure at Castle Rock Dental , I let the Dr. and assistant know that I have had issues getting numb in the past. I was given the topical and the injections and for the first time it was actually only a little poke! There was no burning! The numbing agent that they used wore off within two and one half hours instead of feeling like you are drooling for half of the day! I was even able to return to work after the procedure, which I had not planned on, so a very nice surprise.
M
7 months ago
Quality local care
This was the best crown experience that I have ever had.
K
7 months ago
wonderful
J
8 months ago
Routine maintenance
Visited the office for my routine 6 month cleaning maintenance. Upon arrival I was greeted pleasantly and checked in. Wait time was minimal, which was consistent from previous visits, and Jenny was ready for me at my scheduled time. Jenny also greeted me and got right to work. My teeth cleaning was done professionally and efficiently and I was on my way in no time to the rest of my day. First class treatment and a first class operation all the way around.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Jeff for the great review:)