Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Friendly and professional
E
1 week ago
Thorough and professional check up
Everything went smoothly, assistant was very friendly and informative, dentist also very personable and knowledgeable.
H
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service
Dental assistant and dentist very friendly and answered my questions. My visit was for diagnosis of need for a replacement crown. After the assistant checked the tooth she saw that although the "enamel" portion of old crown was chipped, the metal portion was intact, so the X-ray taken revealed no valuable information. Perhaps the X-ray could have waited until my next appointment after the old crown was completely removed, and saved me/insurance company money. For this reason I give only 4/5 stars.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone friendly and welcoming. I have anxiety about going to the dentist, not at Castle Rock Dental.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you so much Pauline, we are so glad that we can help put you at ease.
C
1 month ago
Wow
Thank you Castle Rock Dental for squeezing me in today when my wire fell off by retainer! Awesome job and everyone was super friendly!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and understanding
They were on time for the appointment. They asked my opinion on what procedure I wanted to have. And gave options, that were explained on what needed done. The filling went very fast and I was pleased with how it turned out.
J
2 months ago
Very Good Experience, Very Professional and Friendly
The filling appointment went fast with no pain. The dentist knew exactly where to apply the anesitic and it worked right away.
S
2 months ago
Made time for Emergency appointment and problem corrected immediately
chipped a front tooth and called for help as it was very wisable in front of mouth. They made time for me the next morning.
B
2 months ago
I was very appreciative that I called one day & they were able to see me the next, as I found out, Last minute, I got a day off of work!! I like Dr. Girgis, he is very helpful n explaining my options, to a tooth that I have to lose :( I have never lost a tooth (I'm 61) and it breaks my heart that a tooth I had crowned 100 years ago, has to be extracted. My options are expensive, and I'm having a hard time deciding what to do. Dr. Girgis is very helpful!! and I thank him!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and informative experience.
My hygenist explained the small cavities in my teeth and how I can delay further decay. She also explained how an area of decay under a filling be treated.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience. We will be sure to let Sam know.