Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Painless procedure
Since this was my first procedure at Castle Rock Dental , I let the Dr. and assistant know that I have had issues getting numb in the past. I was given the topical and the injections and for the first time it was actually only a little poke! There was no burning! The numbing agent that they used wore off within two and one half hours instead of feeling like you are drooling for half of the day! I was even able to return to work after the procedure, which I had not planned on, so a very nice surprise.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality local care
This was the best crown experience that I have ever had.
K
1 month ago
wonderful
J
2 months ago
Routine maintenance
Visited the office for my routine 6 month cleaning maintenance. Upon arrival I was greeted pleasantly and checked in. Wait time was minimal, which was consistent from previous visits, and Jenny was ready for me at my scheduled time. Jenny also greeted me and got right to work. My teeth cleaning was done professionally and efficiently and I was on my way in no time to the rest of my day. First class treatment and a first class operation all the way around.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Jeff for the great review:)
F
4 months ago
Jenny is awesome, enough said
I've been coming to this office to have my teeth cared for since I was probably 10 yrs. old. At 45 now, I'm still not afraid to got to the dentist. I actually look fwd. to it! They always take good care of me. Jenny is a treat!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Fred I will let Jenny know you sent this great review:)
M
4 months ago
On my last review I did fail to mention how wonderful the staff is there. Always pleasant and kind.
M
4 months ago
It was a wonderful cleaning with Sam. Not the greatest outcome for me but it is what it is I guess.I got my bill for my cleaning and was a bit surprised as I have never had to pay anything for my cleaning and this time I got charged $31. Not sure what for. Hoping someone will explain this to me . Even on visits when I had full xrays have I ever had to pay anything. Other than that it was a very nice visit. Dr. Chris seemed in a hurry that day but that's ok. Waiting to get what this new crown is going to cost me now.
N
4 months ago
I have no problem coming to the dentist here ... its like being with friends .. everyone is soo polite and sweet.. and they do a great job to make sure your comfy.. thanks
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Nancy
G
5 months ago
Everyone is very nice felt very relaxed if anyone is looking for a dentist I would recommend this business to them
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Glenda
E
6 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I was finished sooner than I expected with minimal discomfort. I have and will continue to recommend others that I know to go to Castle Rock Dental.