Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff to work with
I have no reason to go anywhere else for services. This group does a great job and are friendly, efficient and most of all very accommodating for anything you need. Highly recommended.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Dan always great to see you:)
E
2 weeks ago
crown replacement
Everything went quickly, from entering through the front door to checking out. The procedure also was very efficient, was provided information as it went along, was not uncomfortable in any wa.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Ed, glad your appt went well. Also for coming early:)
V
1 month ago
Very friendly. Makes a person comfortable. Nice to chat with.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Ginger:)
P
1 month ago
Wonderful staff really put you at ease.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you so much Paula:)
M
1 month ago
Great!
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks Marjo always a joy to see you:)
M
2 months ago
I have been coming to this dental office for years and as always the staff and doctor were excellent!!! I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for an excellent Dentist and staff.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Marv thanks, you've been a great patient too:)
N
2 months ago
it was a awesome .. the personal are all soo nice and friendly.. was a great experience.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thanks so much Nancy:)
M
3 months ago
good job
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you Mark
A
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the work performed by Chris and his assistant. I was kept informed each step of the way during the procedure.
T
5 months ago
My experience today was very good. The staff is efficient, cheerful, made me feel welcome. My hygentist kept me appraised of everything she was noting, and offerred explanations of her concerns.Today my wait was about 15 minutes that was unusual, most times they are very prompt. I did not inquire as I had time.