Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today By Appointment

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
First visit
Great first visit very attentive to all of my needs.
D
5 days ago
Wonderful!
Great staff, wonderful new dentist and my hygienist Jenny is awesome. I've been coming to this dental office for many years. Don't want to go anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This is a new dental office for me because of moving. I had my teeth cleaned by Bonnie, a very friendly and thorough lady who has been a hygienist for a long time. A lovely person. Got introduced to the dentist towards the end who gave me choices on how to proceed with what needed to be done. Very honest and I trust his judgment. I will be seeing him in a couple of weeks to replace some fillings and then go on from there. So far I am very pleased with everything. Shannon, the receptionist was also very friendly and helpful.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. I will be sure to pass it along to the team.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly professional service. We have been patients at this dental office for 12 years and would recommend it to others.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you for the great review.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I was somewhat concerned about returning to this office given their history, but found the dentist to be very professional and thorough. I will need more than one appointment before recommending this office to others.
T
1 month ago
Good job-thank you.
K
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating experience.
Thank you for your care and expertise. I felt very comfortable.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
We are so glad to hear that. We love making our patients feel comfortable and filled with knowledge. I will be sure to let the team know.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. All of the staff were very careful checking for covid using every precaution.
All procedures done were explained in detail and Dr. Peter was practically painless with the numbing med.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
We are so glad for the great review. I will be happy to pass this along to the team.
K
2 months ago
Professional and caring
We had a great experience at Castle Rock Dental. I had to take my daughter in and the staff were all very friendly and professional. The dentist was very nice and made her feel safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend this facility to others.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you and your daughter had a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Friendly , professional and caring
I called when I was outside to the Dental Office. Receptionist came out took my temperature. Left me papers to fill out . She came back out after 8 minutes to pick up papers when I called. Then went back to office . When Dental Assistant was ready for my cleaning they called me to come into office. Everything was done very sanitary and careful. Friendly , helpful staff.