Castle Rock Dental

Dentist

205 Division Street Suite B

Mauston, WI 53948-2110

Open Today By Appointment

castlerockmauston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
High Quality
My hygienist Jenny does a great job always. She is not only professional but is very conscientious and excellent in her field.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you, we will be sure to let Jenny know!!!
A
5 months ago
Dental hygienist was amazing!
Jenny is the best! She was awesome about explaining what she was going to do before she did it. This helped to put my daughters at ease. They like going to the dentist just to see her.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Anna, that is wonderful to hear. I will be sure to let Jenny know!!
J
5 months ago
Friendly
Very nice. Made me feel relaxed
M
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly and caring.
Dental tech was very good at explaining the procedures. Doctor always asked if I was doing good through the process of a temporary crown. Answered questions I had. Receptionist friendly and accommodating.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
We are so glad that you had a good experience. We will be sure to let the Doctor and assistant know.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you for the good review. I will be sure to let the staff know.
E
5 months ago
Thorough and professional check up
Everything went smoothly, assistant was very friendly and informative, dentist also very personable and knowledgeable.
H
6 months ago
Prompt, professional service
Dental assistant and dentist very friendly and answered my questions. My visit was for diagnosis of need for a replacement crown. After the assistant checked the tooth she saw that although the "enamel" portion of old crown was chipped, the metal portion was intact, so the X-ray taken revealed no valuable information. Perhaps the X-ray could have waited until my next appointment after the old crown was completely removed, and saved me/insurance company money. For this reason I give only 4/5 stars.
P
6 months ago
Everyone friendly and welcoming. I have anxiety about going to the dentist, not at Castle Rock Dental.
Response from Castle Rock Dental
Thank you so much Pauline, we are so glad that we can help put you at ease.
C
7 months ago
Wow
Thank you Castle Rock Dental for squeezing me in today when my wire fell off by retainer! Awesome job and everyone was super friendly!
D
7 months ago
Very professional and understanding
They were on time for the appointment. They asked my opinion on what procedure I wanted to have. And gave options, that were explained on what needed done. The filling went very fast and I was pleased with how it turned out.