Castle Rock Kids' Dentistry

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd

Suite 200

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today By Appointment

castlerockkidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience
From the 1st phone call scheduling the appointment to the last encounter with the front office lady everything with this visit was 5 stars over the top exceptional. THANK YOU, for letting us come see you and for taking such great care of our Mavis.
S
1 week ago
The best all around
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my daughter. Amazing service and so friendly. It’s a pleasure going there.
S
1 week ago
The best all around
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my daughter. Amazing service and so friendly. It’s a pleasure going there.
M
1 week ago
Professional and kid friendly
Everyone, from the front desk to the doctor Mike Townsend were great, very professional and at the same time very friendly. Our 4 year old was made to feel at ease throughout the whole process.
K
2 weeks ago
friendly and efficient
We always enjoy the friendliness of the staff (even those not working directly with us.) I appreciate the honesty and efforts to help educate my kids on dental hygiene.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Patient
My son gets very nervous with new things and was quite scared. But they were very patient with him and kind and didn't push him. They were all very understanding. I loved the office set-up and care for kids.
K
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around
We love office, the friendly staff, the kids area, and especially Dr. Mike, Who is extremely patient and most excellent with our boys!! This place rocks all around!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Warm, comforting, fun environment
We have been seeing Dr.Mike for over a year now. When we first started there my 10 year old was so anxious and nervous. He would have anxiety beforehand. Yesterday he had to have a baby tooth extracted. The staff knew that my son had anxiety and they let him pick the scent for the nitrous, they let him out the nose piece on, they offered to let him be as involved as he wanted. It put him at ease! The staff and the Dr know what they are doing as far as putting fears at ease. Such a fabulous experience! I highly recommend Dr. Mike and staff!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Office
We had a lovely 1st visit. The staff is helpful and kind, and Dr. Mike was wonderful with our toddler. Great office space as well!
D
4 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Highly recommend this pediatric dentist. The entire staff are wonderful!