Castle Rock Kids' Dentistry

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd

Suite 200

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockkidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great Dentist Team!
I have been taking my kids to Castle Rock Kids Dentistry for 2 years now and it's been a great experience for all of us. Dr. Mike is wonderful and great with kids. I highly recommend them for your children's dentist needs.
N
6 days ago
Extremely friendly!
We love Dr. Mike & the staff! Everyone is so nice & so good with my kids!
A
1 week ago
Great experience
My son gets very shy in new situations but the office was so nice and gentle and patient with him. I was embarrassed that my 21 month old son was still using a pacifier and was worried I might get "shamed" for that but the dentist was understanding and gave me some good tips for when I feel it's the right time to break the habit. Such a relief to not feel like a bad mom and left feeling confident with some ways to stop his pacifier use in the next couple of months. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know with kiddos!
E
1 week ago
I wish I had found them sooner
As the parents of 4 children, we have been through maple dentists. From the first appointment with our youngest child we knew that this was the last stop we would make. From the assistants and hygienists, to Dr. Mike we have been absolutely more than pleased. Our son actually enjoys going to the dentist now. We have since found that my wife and I have coworkers and friends that use them as well and there has been nothing but positive feedback. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children.
M
1 week ago
Dr Mike is great with kids!
Dr Mike was so great with my boys. It was a very kid friendly office.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, wonderful service
Very kid friendly. Kind and patient with small children. Movies while getting their teeth cleaned makes them feel relaxed and have fun! Great place, highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Kids love coming here!
My daughter hopes to be a dentist when she grows up. Dr. Mike and his staff are eager to nurture her interest. My son does not like to have his mouth/teeth probed/cleaned; but they are so patient with him and get the job done without too much disagreement. :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great First Visit
Dr. Mike did a great job with my daughter's first dental appointment. Everyone there was super friendly and made both my daughter and I super comfortable.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly staff with a caring attitude. The office is always neat and clean equipped with updated technology. Dr. Mike is awesome. My daughter loves him always wanting to come back. We are always provided with the absolute best care, best advice and treatment during every visit.
O
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Great dentist!