Castle Rock Kids' Dentistry

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd

Suite 200

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Fabulous Pediatric Dentist!
The entire staff and Dr. Mike were extremely friendly and professional. They were able to get us in for a same-day minor injury appointment. I was very impressed with how well they all work with children. My kids loved being there!
N
2 months ago
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Mike always takes the time to talk to the kids and explain the process. I highly recommend him!
E
2 months ago
Extremely caring and Professional
The staff was amazing and very helpful. Dr. Mike is awesome!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Patient!
We are loyal clients and have had nothing but excellent service with Dr. Mike and his staff. Reception is warm and friendly. They take us back on time and are impressively patient with my 2 young kiddos. This is a great dental experience for any child who may be scared of the dentist. Highly recommend Castle Rock Kids Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Did amazing with my 3 year old!
A
2 months ago
Great Office
We love our visits to see Dr.Mike! He and his staff always make the kids feel super comfortable during cleanings and treatments. It's a fun and enjoyable experience for us all!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and loving care!
This is the highlight of our day when we have to go in! The staff is absolutely the best! So friendly and gentle! We feel right at home here
S
2 months ago
Amazing service and staff!
I can't say enough good things about this office! My son had a baseball accident this weekend and broke both of his front teeth. Dr. Mike meet us at his office on Saturday and repaired his tooth and completed the work on Monday. He did an amazing job! The staff was a complete blessing to our family!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Costumer Service
I cannot be happier with our experience at this dental practice today. We came in after an unfortunate experience at another office. Everyone at this practice is knowledgable about their work and truly care about their patients. I wish I remember all their names because all of them were extremely nice. Dr. Mike is extremely professional and kind. My son who is 5 years old did not complain at all about his visit to the dentist. My youngest son had a clean nice play area to wait until his brother was done. We will be coming back.
J
2 months ago
Staff is so friendly
Our children were so comfortable with everyone, from checking in to meeting with the dentist to scheduling our next appointment, the entire staff were so great with our kids! It made the dentist enjoyable for them.