Castle Rock Kids' Dentistry

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd

Suite 200

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today By Appointment

castlerockkidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service! professional and very friendly place.
Dr. Mike is amazing with the kids, and all the staff is very nice and love kids! We never wait more than 10 min to be attended!!
J
1 week ago
Extremely friendly staff. Very patient and everyone made my son feel comfortable on his first visit.
Dr. Mike was extremely friendly and made my son feel comfortable. Julie and the other staff took extra time with us and were very hospitable. My son actually had “fun” at his first visit. Highly recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
Always great with my kiddos
Everyone in the office is always kind and friendly. Dr. Mike has never pushed my kids to have something done when they don’t feel comfortable. Instead he will play with them to try to get them to relax.
J
2 weeks ago
X
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff is great with little ones-my daughter actually tells me she had fun at the dentist after a visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Compassionate
My Two-year-old son was screaming from the top of his lungs the whole while in the room as we waited for the dentist to brush his little teeth. The whole staff was extremely patient and kind the entire time.
K
3 weeks ago
Light sedation for tooth extraction
I have a child that never looses teeth on her own. Because of this she has had to have every tooth removed. So her anxiety runs very high. We had left Castle Rock kids for a family dentistry because but she just did not do well. So we came back to CR kids dentistry for her most recent extraction of 3 teeth. Her experience was awesome. It could not have gone better. A cojple more times like that she may loose her anxiety all together. Thank you Dr. Mike and team.
M
4 weeks ago
The best dentist!
We always have a great experience. Diana and the staff are wonderful and Dr. Mike is super great with our kids. We highly recommend Castle Rock Kids' Dentistry!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff, they have been great with my grandson. We highly recommend them
J
1 month ago
THE BEST
My kids love going to Castle ROCK Kids dentistry! They all ROCK!