Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd.

Suite 205

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Post Inserted!
This is a fantastic clinic from the moment you walk in the door! You know you will receive the very best treatment and care, consideration and kindness by everyone you meet! My 3 teenagers all had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Hart with IV sedation without any hiccups! Tremendous outcomes! This morning it was my turn for IV sedation and having a post inserted for a future crown tooth to be positioned on! The team where all calming, professional and kind, and although I was nervous, I was put at ease instantly and asleep before I knew it. I woke up once it was all over with no discomfort and with a printed outline of all after care and prescriptions to ensure I heal quickly! Thank you very much to Dr. Hart and his wonderful team! I'm truly grateful and will see you in a few weeks for my follow up consultation! I highly recommend this clinic!
C
3 months ago
All went well; the title above fits everything perfectly, from the front desk, to the relaxing waterfall and music, to the timliness and efficiency and expertise of all concerned. Would recommend you to everyone. Thanks. Tried to call you but had to leave a message that I cannot make my appt for the next tooth extraction on Sept 6; my sister in Indianapolis, ill quite a while, passed away and I'll be flying there on Wednesday for funeral Thursday - she was 91. I'll try to call you on Tuesday and reschedule. Charlie Thompson
R
3 months ago
Patient, friendly and helpful!
Everyone was so awesome! Pulling 4 teeth out of an 8yr old is no easy task... although it took a little longer than we had hoped, the puppy pictures got her right where they needed her!! Thank you all!
K
3 months ago
I was very nervous about getting my tooth pulled. Dr Hart and his staff made it easy for me. I was very pleased with the quality is service I received
J
1 year ago
Clean, professional and overall great
My entire experience was amazing. From scheduling my appointment for surgery to actually getting it done was so easy. I had a broken tooth and a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Hart today. I didn’t feel one bit of pain which was my biggest fear. His assistant was fun and knowledgeable and they all did a great job of making sure you were comfortable. I absolutely hate anything to do with dental work but I will definitely go back to get more work done. I would highly recommend this doctor and this doctor’s office in castle rock! Thank
A
1 year ago
Top-notch service, extremely professional, great staff!
The personal care you receive here is so impressive! I have had 2 teenagers have their wisdom teeth removed and one was just in for another procedure due to a complicated mouth. Dr. Hart went out of his way the past few months with several appointments, phone-calls and consulting with other professionals to determine the best procedure for her. He is very trustworthy, detailed and caring. All appointments run on time, great follow-up and the staff exhibits the same great qualities. I definitely recommend!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Alison!
J
1 year ago
Great service and very patient.
Jessica was our second daughter we have brought to Dr. Hart. Again the office staff and Dr. Hart did not disappoint. It was another great experience and would refer this office to anyone and have referred people to this office. Thank you for taking such great care of both of our girls.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Julie!
T
1 year ago
Dr. Hart and his team were amazing. My daughter was nervous to get her wisdom teeth out and they put her worries at ease. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Tiffany!
B
1 year ago
Caring staff
Dr. Hart extracted my son's wisdom teeth. He and his staff were very caring and courteous. Follow-up instructions were detailed and thoroughly explained.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Beth!
A
1 year ago
Totally Recommend Dr. Hart
Dr. Hart & his staff are very professional, helpful, & efficient. Both my children have had their wisdom teeth taken out by him and both times have gone really well! I'd definitely recommend him.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Ann!