Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd.

Suite 205

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
All went well; the title above fits everything perfectly, from the front desk, to the relaxing waterfall and music, to the timliness and efficiency and expertise of all concerned. Would recommend you to everyone. Thanks. Tried to call you but had to leave a message that I cannot make my appt for the next tooth extraction on Sept 6; my sister in Indianapolis, ill quite a while, passed away and I'll be flying there on Wednesday for funeral Thursday - she was 91. I'll try to call you on Tuesday and reschedule. Charlie Thompson
R
3 weeks ago
Patient, friendly and helpful!
Everyone was so awesome! Pulling 4 teeth out of an 8yr old is no easy task... although it took a little longer than we had hoped, the puppy pictures got her right where they needed her!! Thank you all!
K
4 weeks ago
I was very nervous about getting my tooth pulled. Dr Hart and his staff made it easy for me. I was very pleased with the quality is service I received
J
11 months ago
Clean, professional and overall great
My entire experience was amazing. From scheduling my appointment for surgery to actually getting it done was so easy. I had a broken tooth and a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Hart today. I didn’t feel one bit of pain which was my biggest fear. His assistant was fun and knowledgeable and they all did a great job of making sure you were comfortable. I absolutely hate anything to do with dental work but I will definitely go back to get more work done. I would highly recommend this doctor and this doctor’s office in castle rock! Thank
A
1 year ago
Top-notch service, extremely professional, great staff!
The personal care you receive here is so impressive! I have had 2 teenagers have their wisdom teeth removed and one was just in for another procedure due to a complicated mouth. Dr. Hart went out of his way the past few months with several appointments, phone-calls and consulting with other professionals to determine the best procedure for her. He is very trustworthy, detailed and caring. All appointments run on time, great follow-up and the staff exhibits the same great qualities. I definitely recommend!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Alison!
J
1 year ago
Great service and very patient.
Jessica was our second daughter we have brought to Dr. Hart. Again the office staff and Dr. Hart did not disappoint. It was another great experience and would refer this office to anyone and have referred people to this office. Thank you for taking such great care of both of our girls.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Julie!
T
1 year ago
Dr. Hart and his team were amazing. My daughter was nervous to get her wisdom teeth out and they put her worries at ease. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Tiffany!
B
1 year ago
Caring staff
Dr. Hart extracted my son's wisdom teeth. He and his staff were very caring and courteous. Follow-up instructions were detailed and thoroughly explained.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Beth!
A
1 year ago
Totally Recommend Dr. Hart
Dr. Hart & his staff are very professional, helpful, & efficient. Both my children have had their wisdom teeth taken out by him and both times have gone really well! I'd definitely recommend him.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Ann!
B
1 year ago
I would totally recommend Dr Hart and his staff. They were all very helpful. They were able to squeeze me in on short notice when my bridge failed. Dr Hart explained everything before he got started and was done in no time. I have had very little discomfort and pain. The whole staff is awesome.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Brian!