Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd.

Suite 205

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
I would totally recommend Dr Hart and his staff. They were all very helpful. They were able to squeeze me in on short notice when my bridge failed. Dr Hart explained everything before he got started and was done in no time. I have had very little discomfort and pain. The whole staff is awesome.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Brian!
J
3 years ago
Exceptional doctor, superior staff
My own years in the executive corporate world sharpened my awareness to integrity, competence, professionalism, and customer care. Everyone at Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery exuded these qualities. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Hart's candor during my consultation when he presented viable and acceptable, less expensive alternatives to me. Though I am not looking forward to my oral surgery procedure, I am anticipating it with confidence because of the staff at Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery. An estimate of my out-of-pocket costs were provided to me the same day of my consultation so I could prepare for both the physical and financial implications of my procedure. Highly impressed!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Judi!
L
3 years ago
Best Service Possible
We could not have been taken care of any better by Dr. Hart and his staff. Not just the surgery, but the payment plan, timing, even the first meeting were first class. Highly recommended.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Loyal!
M
3 years ago
Professional Excellence
Dr Hart and entire staff are great! Going through an implant, just had first part (surgery) completed. Dr hart personally called to ensure everything was going good and if I had any question. Great service!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Martin!
B
3 years ago
Simply the Best
Meets every expectation. Clear concise communication, anticipates concerns and questions, and never feel rushed or like just another number. Wish that all my medical care providers were even half as thorough and caring.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Bruce!
F
3 years ago
Very pleasant atmosphere . Everything was explained in detail .Very friendly doctor . My daughter is doing well . Thank you for taking such good care of her . Happy mom
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Fiona!
V
3 years ago
Friendly, professional personal service
Dr. Hart was very up front about details of the surgery and was very helpful when the surgery was done. The supporting staff is extremely friendly as well.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Veronica!
G
3 years ago
Excellent in all respects
Always the best! Love having great dental care! THANKS
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, GC!
B
3 years ago
While it was a long wait for the appointment, once I began working directly with the staff everyone proved pleasant, considerate and helpful. Questions were answered directly, fully and in an understandable manner by Dr, Hart and all staff I interacted with. I was even 'prompted' with expected questions I hadn't thought to ask. I found Dr. Hart very thorough, careful and considerate. He explained the actions he was to perform on me, and left me comfortable I understood what was anticipated as well as the expected results. I feel his surgical technique was outstanding, and first of all he ensured, and checked his work was painless. Before I left the surgical procedure visit, Dr. Hart made sure I had no further questions, and ensured I understood, and was following through with my referring dentist for his coordinated services.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Bill!
D
3 years ago
Experienced Care
The entire staff was professional and knowledgeable. The doctor was very thorough explaining the procedure before and the post op care as well. He did an excellent job & my daughter is doing quite well!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Danielle!