Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2352 Meadows Blvd.

Suite 205

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

castlerockoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
I went to see Dr. Hart for a tooth extraction. He did a great job. He explained things thoroughly and presented me with all of my options. My experience was excellent. Absolutely no pain or discomfort. Probably the best extraction I've had, and I've had a few. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Hart who is in need of his services.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Paul!
C
3 years ago
Comfortable and Informative
After having wisdom and baby teeth removed at Castle Rock Oral Maxillofacial surgery center, my 13 year old healed nicely and has had no troubles. Dr. Hart was very reassuring before, during and after her procedure. He even called during the weekend to check on her progress and provided his personal number to alert him of any concerns. Thank you!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Christy!
G
3 years ago
Good people that know what they are doing!
Doctor is really good
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Gary!
G
3 years ago
Excellent in all respects
Dr.Hart and the rest of the staff always friendly and professional. Thanks much,
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, GC!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful
We have had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Hart in our family. I recently broke a tooth off and had to get an implant. I was very worried about all it entailed but Dr. Hart is amazing and such a great person to work with. His staff is so courteous and the girls at the front desk are so nice and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend, and have, my friends and family to this practice!!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Kathy!
J
3 years ago
Kindness, confidence, and professional
Dr. Hart and staff were great repairing my injured ear after being in the emergency room when my horse stepped on my ear. I knew Dr. Hart from my wisdom teeth removal and he was great then. When I learned he would take care of my injured ear, I was so happy and relieved because I knew he would do a great job. I also appreciate that he followed up with a call to me that night and the following day. Thank you so much!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Jessica!
K
3 years ago
Easy, breezy wisdom teeth surgery
I just had my wisdom teeth pulled today, and before my appointment I was very nervous. Dr. Hart and his assistant were great during the consult and explained everything well, but they could still tell I was nervous. They did great in calming me down and the next thing I knew, I was awake and the teeth were out! I was sent home with all the information I needed to heal and recover.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Kristen!
E
3 years ago
easy and perfect
Dr. Hart and his team took great care of my son, Nick. He had all 4 wisdom teeth removed, and came out feeling fine. He is recovering nicely. This was the third kiddo to have wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Hart. I highly recommend him, and his entire team.
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Dr. Hekkert!
K
3 years ago
Excellent professional team with favorable outcome!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out today! She is the last of my 3 children to go through this with Dr. Hart who we can all highly recommend. He makes the patient feel at ease, and explains why the extraction is required. The staff are all friendly, kind, caring and helpful. They take time to explain after care procedures and offer follow up appointments if necessary! Thank you for making this as less stressful as possible for all involved!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Katie!
B
3 years ago
So Nice and Friendly!! Very Professional! Very much able to handle special-needs kids!
My daughter has special-needs and also needs to get her wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Hart and all of the staff were very kind and patient with her and she felt very comfortable at her appointment. Would highly recommend!
Response from Castle Rock Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks, Bonnie!