Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
My daughter always looks forward to coming to the dentist, which speaks for itself! Thank you Castle Rock Smiles for going above and beyond in care and customer service.
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Highly reccommend this practice!
My son loves going to this dentist and he had 8 cavities when we started with them a when he was 5. He is now 8 and no cavities!!!! He proudly wears his "Castle Rock Smiles" t-shirt! The entire staff is amazing and we have never had anything but a "top notch" experience.
T
2 months ago
highly recommended
Great friendly very nice staff. the doctor is super nice fully knowledge. Thanks,
K
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
Great job as usual! Never had a bad experience here. They are always great with my little one. Very patience and kind. Keep up the good work :)
C
3 months ago
This was our first non cleaning appointment. My son had to have a tooth pulled and they made it as easy as possible. I was afraid he wouldn't want to come back, but he's still excited about his cleaning next month.
R
3 months ago
Helpful staff
The staff always answer phone calls promptly and are very helpful both on the phone and in person. Dr. Benzley was able to do a very thorough exam without upsetting my son who has had a difficult time seeing a general dentist in the past.
S
4 months ago
Fabulous Clinic
Love this new dental clinic! So glad we decided to make the switch and continue dental care with Dr. Benzley and his amazing team! Thank you!!
S
4 months ago
As usual: very good
We have been taking our kids to this practice for years, and have never had to wait. Every experience has been smooth, fast, and personable, both for me and our kids. They consistently make going to the dentist a very positive, relaxed experience.
R
4 months ago
Really patient with kids
My daughter has never been good for a dentist. This was our first time at this practice and it was amazing! So much patience. They made it such a positive experience for my daughter.
L
4 months ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentist
As newer residents to the area, we were sad to leave our old provider. However, we are so glad that we ended up in Dr Benzley's office. His team is wonderful with all of my children. Even my youngest, who was nervous about going to the dentist, loves this office. Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.