Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
We have been here twice nowand both times the staff and dentist are super friendly and they are awesome with children and making them feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Tooth pull
My daughter had to have a baby tooth pulled and I could tell she was nervous but they used gel to numb her before giving a few small injections and she said she didn’t feel a thing ! She is actually excited to go back for her next check up 😊
K
2 months ago
First toddler visit
So great with my toddler for her first dental experience. She was scared and started crying and the amazing assistant starting singing to her while brushing her teeth. By the end of the visit she was comfortable enough to try to climb on the table (where her sister was) to see what was going on.
K
3 months ago
Amazing with kids and very knowledgeable!!!
Everyone was great!!! They were all so amazing with my daughter for her first dental visit amd immensely patient! They took the time to show her every tool they used and made each part fun for her. Truly the best!!!
S
3 months ago
Appointment
We love it here. Everyone is always in a great mood. Friendly and helpful. The kids enjoy the visit. Imagine that😋
T
3 months ago
Amazing as always
Another incredible experience at castle rock smiles. Everyone there is so caring and accommodating. Our four year old had to have a filing and they made the whole experience comfortable easy. Thank you all!
M
3 months ago
Quentin has braces and getting his teeth cleaned is difficult, but the girls always do a great job. Thanks for all you do.
D
3 months ago
Excelent!
H
4 months ago
Amazing experience
They were so kind and patient with my very nervous daughter. I highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
Great cleaning experience, very thorough and explained well to me. Would prefer more privacy for cleanings and x-rays (other patients throwing a fit caused my son to be more nervous and upset than normal). Took over an hour for the full appointment which seemed long but it was our first visit. Cleaning was great, she was very patient and did great with my son.