Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Really patient with kids
My daughter has never been good for a dentist. This was our first time at this practice and it was amazing! So much patience. They made it such a positive experience for my daughter.
L
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentist
As newer residents to the area, we were sad to leave our old provider. However, we are so glad that we ended up in Dr Benzley's office. His team is wonderful with all of my children. Even my youngest, who was nervous about going to the dentist, loves this office. Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Greeted with smiles
Took my son here for his first dental appointment ever and the staff was amazing from booking an appointment to coming in and seeing the hygienist and DDR. So gentle and welcoming, highly recommend
B
3 weeks ago
Benzley's the Best
I have been bringing my children to Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry since they both received their first tooth. Dr. Benzley and his crew are fantastic!! They are all very kind and patient with my children and other children whom I have seen in their office. Their patience with my children have been out of this world. My kids were both scared when they first started going to the dentist, but the entire team has been so sweet, that my children now cant wait to go to the dentist. Before we got to our most recent appointment, they were already asking when they would be back, and were genuinely saddened when I told them it would be another 6 months before their next check up. This team is the best, and I am so thankful that I found them.
M
3 weeks ago
This office is always terrific, friendly, clean and very professional. They treat all their patients with respect. I would and do recommend them to others.
T
4 weeks ago
I can only say 💯 wonderful things about Dr. Benzly. In fact I nicked named him The Benzanator for a long time. We had dental nightmares with my daughter to the point he had to extract teeth on her. Within 6 months he had her turned around into a healthy mouth and a love for brushing ok as much as possible. That was 7 years ago. He's top notch takes time to explain and always let's you sit in the room. Never had a billing problem or staff. I honestly wish they would see adults.
J
1 month ago
They were very quick and professional and understanding about my little one who was not very happy!
J
1 month ago
Great with my son
My son had to get 3 fillings due to no enamel on his molars and they did great - took a while (90 minutes) but they were great with him. He got to pick out a movie to watch and they let him "stretch" between fillings.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
This was our second visit for my two older boys that are 4 and 6. My oldest was very concerned they would pull a very loose tooth he has been hanging on to. The reassured him that they would not. They even took a look at my youngest who is one and a half. Thank you so much for your incredible team.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming
We were referred here for my child by our family dentist. Dr. Benzley was very professional, explaining his treatment plan ideas. I appreciated that he took a conservative perspective and didn't feel we needed to force anything immediately. I felt so comfortable that I will be bringing my child here for all his dentist needs.