Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First Cavity
My daughter had her first cavity filling done she was externally nervous but everyone from the front desk staff to the the assistant to the Dr. were amazing! They made her feel so much better and explained everything that was happening while they were doing it. When we left and got in the car she said “that wasn’t as bad as I thought”. Thank you so much Castle Rock Smiles 😊
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic staff, incredible service
I can't say enough good things about Castle Rock Smiles. They are incredible with all my children, and make dentist appts, no matter what caliber, easy and stress-free. No matter what reason my kids are there, where it be a general cleaning or a larger dental procedure, they are always excited to go :-). Thank you, Dr. Benzley, for your wonderful business, staff, and facility!
C
3 months ago
Amazing dental hygienists!!
My 4 year old was in tears, so scared of the dentist. The hygienists all stepped in and made it an amazing experience. Dr. Benzly is so blessed to have such an amazing staff!!
L
5 months ago
Trust, Integrity and a really great staff!!
My son is now 11, we found Dr. Benzley when he was 3 and we lived in Colorado Springs. We moved to the Denver area 6 years ago. I never even considered looking for a new dentist for my boy. This office completely ROCKS. Nothing is recommended unless its necessary. Even then, options are given. I only can think of one negative......He won't see adults!!!
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Such a pleasant experience as always! This office rocks!
H
6 months ago
Best pediatric dental experience
Today was our first visit, and we loved it! My son was nervous but everyone we met made us feel so welcomed! Lauren is the best hygienist ever, and would 100% recommend Dr. Benzley to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Great service
We have been here twice nowand both times the staff and dentist are super friendly and they are awesome with children and making them feel comfortable.
K
8 months ago
Tooth pull
My daughter had to have a baby tooth pulled and I could tell she was nervous but they used gel to numb her before giving a few small injections and she said she didn’t feel a thing ! She is actually excited to go back for her next check up 😊
K
8 months ago
First toddler visit
So great with my toddler for her first dental experience. She was scared and started crying and the amazing assistant starting singing to her while brushing her teeth. By the end of the visit she was comfortable enough to try to climb on the table (where her sister was) to see what was going on.
K
8 months ago
Amazing with kids and very knowledgeable!!!
Everyone was great!!! They were all so amazing with my daughter for her first dental visit amd immensely patient! They took the time to show her every tool they used and made each part fun for her. Truly the best!!!