Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Amazing as always
Another incredible experience at castle rock smiles. Everyone there is so caring and accommodating. Our four year old had to have a filing and they made the whole experience comfortable easy. Thank you all!
M
1 week ago
Quentin has braces and getting his teeth cleaned is difficult, but the girls always do a great job. Thanks for all you do.
D
2 weeks ago
Excelent!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
They were so kind and patient with my very nervous daughter. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and thorough
Great cleaning experience, very thorough and explained well to me. Would prefer more privacy for cleanings and x-rays (other patients throwing a fit caused my son to be more nervous and upset than normal). Took over an hour for the full appointment which seemed long but it was our first visit. Cleaning was great, she was very patient and did great with my son.
S
1 month ago
We had a great visit. Everyone is always so friendly!!
A
2 months ago
very friendly and we were warmly welcomed
We just moved to Co and we were looking for a wonderful children's dental office. I was extremely happy with how friendly and helpful the whole staff was and how professional they were. We are very happy with our new dental office.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids!
Dr. Benzley is very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Staff is also very friendly and kind! Would recommend this pediatric dentsl office to anyone with kids!!
S
3 months ago
Painless, quick and expert care
My 13 year old has this weird “habit” of keeping his baby teeth causing his permanent teeth to grow out in weird places. We went in thinking we needed to pull one incisor baby tooth and my son quickly pointed out the left tooth was doing the same. Dr. Benzley nonchalantly prepped my son, and quickly anesthetized the 2 sites. After a few minutes, as my son laid transfixed at the movie he was watching, he checked if his gums felt “funny enough”. With a little warning of “this might feel like a little pressure”, the first tooth was out and the second tooth came out minutes later. No fanfare, no nitrous, just expertise. Thank you for a “no big deal” double tooth extraction. Dr. Benzley, you’re the best!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our first visit was great. The staff and dental assistants explained everything and let my kids know what they were doing. Dr. Benzley was good with the kids and explained things so they understood.