Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
My son is terrified of visiting the dentist. He was extremely nervous but Cali & Dr. Benzley made him feel at ease. He was treated with a great deal of respect & the visit was a pleasant one. Thank you for such a courteous, helpful & friendly environment. I highly recommend Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry to all children out there.
L
7 years ago
We found Dr Benzley and his amazing staff when we lived in Colorado Springs.....we made the drive once and LOVED the care the gentleness and the whole feel of the office. We now live in Denver and will continue to make the drive to see Dr Benzley. Worth it! The only complaint I have....he only services kids.......Terrific place, and great staff!
K
7 years ago
I am so pleased with the entire staff. Starting with the front desk all the way to Dr. L. The hygenists make my sons very comfortable and they explain everything. The office is immaculate! If you are looking for a pediatric dentist, look no more! Call Castle Rock Smiles!
S
7 years ago
The whole process from making a appoitment to being reminded of the appoitment to the cleaning and the exam is very organized. Every person I talked to was very nice. We switched to Castle Rock Smiles a year ago and I am very glad we did. The quaility of care and trust I have in Dr.Benzley is wonderful.
S
7 years ago
I am always pleased to bring my child for dentist appointment in this office. People are nice and pay attention for my child a lot.My child doesn't have a fear to go check her teeth. It's actually apposite - my daughter count days before dentist appointment - that much she like to go to the dentist office :)And you got good idea to use TV on the ceiling for kids to watch movies while dentist work on teeth. And, of course, toys!!! this is the best part for kids to get some gift there:) It's plenty reasons for kids for enjoy to visit dentist office.
E
7 years ago
We had a great time at the dentist today! The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They know exactly how to handle small children with minimal discomfort and screaming. Great job Dr. Benzley for putting such a great team of caring dental professionals together. We love Castle Rock Smiles!
A
7 years ago
Great first visit to the dentist
L
7 years ago
Always a good experience. LOVE the new gal at the front desk!! Think her name is Jill ;-)
A
7 years ago
This was my 3 year olds first visit to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Layne were great! They took the time to explain to my daughter everything they were doing. They let her see and touch the instruments! The room was bright and open. Having a movie for the kids to watch during the exam was really nice. We will definitely be going back!
R
7 years ago
Very organized and clean.