Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
We had a great visit. Everyone is always so friendly!!
A
2 years ago
very friendly and we were warmly welcomed
We just moved to Co and we were looking for a wonderful children's dental office. I was extremely happy with how friendly and helpful the whole staff was and how professional they were. We are very happy with our new dental office.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids!
Dr. Benzley is very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Staff is also very friendly and kind! Would recommend this pediatric dentsl office to anyone with kids!!
S
2 years ago
Painless, quick and expert care
My 13 year old has this weird “habit” of keeping his baby teeth causing his permanent teeth to grow out in weird places. We went in thinking we needed to pull one incisor baby tooth and my son quickly pointed out the left tooth was doing the same. Dr. Benzley nonchalantly prepped my son, and quickly anesthetized the 2 sites. After a few minutes, as my son laid transfixed at the movie he was watching, he checked if his gums felt “funny enough”. With a little warning of “this might feel like a little pressure”, the first tooth was out and the second tooth came out minutes later. No fanfare, no nitrous, just expertise. Thank you for a “no big deal” double tooth extraction. Dr. Benzley, you’re the best!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Our first visit was great. The staff and dental assistants explained everything and let my kids know what they were doing. Dr. Benzley was good with the kids and explained things so they understood.
T
2 years ago
Always Amazing
Castle Rock Smiles is just that...always a smile! We love this office. The Benzinator 😂 Dr. Benzley is so great and the staff hands down top notch!
Y
2 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Benzley since he opened his office. He is really amazing and takes his time to explain everything we want to know no matter how busy he is! The office staff is very friendly. All the staff are great as well. We are very thankful for everyone there.
J
2 years ago
Speedy and thorough
We have been going to Castle Rock Smiles for 4 years now. We love it there. They have fun toys for the little kids and movies on in the waiting area as well as above the chairs. The movies really help my 5 year old to concentrate on something other than what is going on in his mouth. We NEVER have to wait when we arrive for our appointment. It is consistently easy and quick. We get in, get taken care of immediately, and get out. We have always had great staff. They all know how to treat kids of different ages and they all interact very well. We have only had one issue with a staff member. My son just never felt comfortable with her. She never did anything wrong. But he would always cry with her. So we asked the front desk if we are able to use someone else when he goes in and they were more than happy to accomadate us. We had a great experience with Morgan the last time we went in. She came out and just played with my 2 year old. Played in the dollhouse and got her comfortable with her. SO SMART. My daughter still didnt do well, but she is two, what can you do. Morgan went above and beyond. She even tried to help my son when he couldn't stop crying. We have requested her for every appointment. She is worth it!
G
2 years ago
The whole team was great my kids loved it there and my son wants to go back soon. I would recommend this place to any looks for a great kids dentist.
K
2 years ago
Staff was so friendly and made my daughter (who was so nervous) feel very comfortable. Everything was very clean and they had tons of toys for my other little one to play with 😊