Castle Rock Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

753 Maleta Lane, Suite 104

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Amazing dental practice
The entire staff was very warm, knowledgeable and sincerely kind. Everyone was super sweet to my two year old and made him feel very comfortable. Dr. Benzley answered all of my questions and was very patient and gentle with my little guy. Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
I really appreciate the honest, polite and well thought out treatment for my kids.
M
2 years ago
Great Care
We always receive the best care from Dr. Benzley. The visit today was fast and on time. I appreciate their attention to detail.
G
2 years ago
Wish dental visits were like this when I was a kid
Waiting room had lots of engaging toys. The exam room was set up so the kids could watch a movie during the exam. The staff obviously love kids and enjoy interacting with them. Definitely recommend!
K
2 years ago
Amazing
My son went to Castle Rock Smiles for the first time yesterday and they were so good with him. He has doctor anxiety and they took their time to explain things to him and were very patient. Miss Morgan is amazing!! My son loved her.
L
2 years ago
Our three kids approved the overal cute office and the friendly staff.
B
2 years ago
Wow!
My son had a cavity and I honestly didn't see how they could possibly fill it. He can be very anxious and his mouth is extremely sensitive. Dr. Benzley and his assistant are absolute miracle workers. He explained every step of the process to my son and completely set him at ease. They Made this process quick and painless. I am so thankful that my son had such a positive experience.
K
2 years ago
Very good Experience!
Friendly!!! First visit was very pleasant!
J
3 years ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Our kids have been in twice to Castle Rock Smiles. Each time has been a breeze because the technicians have been great, specifically Morgan, and so was Dr. Benzley.
S
3 years ago
Great dental experience
We were very happy with our experience. Everyone was very nice and made my girls visits fun and enjoyable. Dr Benzley was extremely nice and answered all my questions!