Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great job.
The work was great and the I have total confidence in the precautions used to maintain my safety. Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
New Patient
Excellent experience - from initial call with Denise to cleaning to exam/consult with Dr Castor. Following all the new guidelines takes a lot of extra time on the part of the staff - I certainly felt safe in their environment. Hopefully, I will have the pleasure of meeting them all in the near future when they’re not behind masks, shields, gowns etc!
M
2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience during my first visit with Dr Castor and his staff (Denise and Tina). Very professional and welcoming. I look forward to my next visit. Dr Castor took the time to explain in detail the procedures needed.
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
This was my second visit and really like the way I was treated from the front office to the hygienist to Dr. Castor. I highly recommend choosing them!
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff and services! As always!
Have always had the pleasure of going to Dr. Castor! And everyone in the office!
H
3 months ago
Could not be happier!
All of you are great! Will have my dental records records sent, probably next week (Dr. Russell Fitton III, he's on vacation this week). Thanks again! Gary Braunsreuter
R
4 months ago
One of the best experiences I have ever had in a Dentists office. Dr. Grasso was extremely thorough and helped me understand all my options going forward. The entire office was very helpful, and Denise was especially helpful in understanding the insurance and billing implications. Would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
T
4 months ago
Always amazing.
The team there is so strong and knowledgeable and friendly… I always enjoy my visits
H
4 months ago
Could not be happier!
All of you are excellent, professional & just wonderful people!!! Thanks for getting me quickly & I look forward to my future visit(s)! Gratefully, Gary Braunsreuter
C
4 months ago
My initial visit
I have been looking for a local dentist for awhile now. I made an appointment with Dr Castor due to a recommendation from a coworker. She has been a Patient of his for several years and had all good things to say. Well she was absolutely right. The office staff was so welcoming and friendly. Dr Castor and his staff were professional and at the same time created a calm atmosphere. He reviewed all my options and helped with some of the decisions I had to make. I have quite a lot of dental work to be done and will be doing it at this office. Thank you to all for your help today.