Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I was under the impression that you were in Network which you said you were and I thought we would have no co-pay. I asked this several times and even called back once to check again. Our last appointments we did not have a co-pay. I did get the info from my dental plan but was assured that we did not have any co-pay..You can imagine how shocked I was to learn that I owed 860.00 in co-pay Marcia Maloni
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and crew in SW Florida
Dr. Castor and his crew are the best. Denise in the reception area is always super friendly. She is quick to get back to you if you need to leave a message by phone or email. The dental hygienist Kathleen is so and incredibly knowledgeable. She takes her time to explain what she is doing while cleaning and also why. Dr. Castor is the same and he always wants to ensure that you leave feeling good and with a smile. *Tip: ample free street parking next to the office if the main lot is full. A great location that is walkable to downtown.
J
1 month ago
Feels Like Family
Peaceful waiting room. Warm staff. Very organized. Dr. Grasso is gentle and thorough and kind. Superior communication. My children love him and look forward to their time with him. We had an emergency in March with our son and Dr. Grasso went above and beyond. We respect and trust him.
C
1 month ago
Excellent staff and Dr. was more than professional.Thanks again
Thank you again for the pleasant dental experience
A
1 month ago
Great except I could not talk fishing because my mouth was full of hands and instruments. Merry Christmas Andy
A
2 months ago
Clear explanations and timelines
I was referred to Dr Castor by my Chicago area Dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Castor for over a year. His team is very professional and thoughtful. They were all willing to provide clear explanations and suggestions. I had a bit of an emergency that required attention and Dr. Castor went out of his way to accommodate me. From admin to hygienists to assistants to Dr. Castor, client service is practiced to a very high level.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Professionals
Dr. Glasso is a brilliant diagnostic dentist with a kind yet professional demeanor. His staff is excellent also. I am so grateful he practices in Naples. He truly loves coming to the office and his patients reap the benefits of his skillful service.
P
3 months ago
Dr Castor took care of a problem with a filling promptly and professionally. Good job.
A
3 months ago
Lovely Office
This was my first visit to the office. It is lovely facility, the staff was friendly and Dr. Castor is great.
D
3 months ago
You guys are the best