Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dear Joe and Girls, I just got back to Ft Lauderdale (4:45). No problems so far and I’m not expecting any. I just changed the gauze since you put it in and I had very little bleeding. The novacaine has worn off and I’m having no pain. All in all it was a “pleasant “ experience, if you can say having a tooth extracted, pleasant. Thank all of you for caring for me. You have a great office and a lovely staff. Love 💕 to all of you.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, organized, cost transparency
I think this is the first practice I’ve been to where I’ve walked out the door with a prioritized treatment plan that I understood, and included a full cost breakdown. Greateful.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I actually look forward to going to this dentist. The staff is professional and excellent at what they do and everyone including Dr Cadtor is so kind and interested . I highly recommend this dental practice!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional. As a patient of Dr. Castor, I called in as an emergency with a tooth ache. They squeezed me on diagnosed my problem and got me an appt with a specialist I needed. Great job!
P
1 month ago
Thank you for taking me on such short notice. Doctor and his assistant were wonderful. The receptionist is always so great too.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do. Dr. Castor and his entire staff are so friendly & always make it a pleasant experience. The comfortable, beachy office atmosphere will immediately relax you. I’ve had extensive dental work performed by Dr. Castor. He is always extremely professional and takes his time explaining everything to me in terms I understand. I highly recommend this office!
G
2 months ago
Professional
Very thorough and efficient operation.
M
3 months ago
Total atmosphere of the office was warm and reassuring——and professional. Have great confidence that I will be receiving the best care in what u view as a difficult procedure.
L
3 months ago
Dr Castor and his entire staff are wonderful. I have been seeing Dr Castor for many years and he is the best !!!!
J
3 months ago
Great friendly honest service
Always great to visit the team at Castor Dental. Honest and reliable team!