Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Knowledgeable Professionals
Dr. Glasso is a brilliant diagnostic dentist with a kind yet professional demeanor. His staff is excellent also. I am so grateful he practices in Naples. He truly loves coming to the office and his patients reap the benefits of his skillful service.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Castor took care of a problem with a filling promptly and professionally. Good job.
A
2 weeks ago
Lovely Office
This was my first visit to the office. It is lovely facility, the staff was friendly and Dr. Castor is great.
D
1 month ago
You guys are the best
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Service !!!!
Dr. Castor and his entire staff are very experienced, friendly, great communicators, etc. Four years ago I went to Dr. Castor for the first time with a mouthful of bad teeth that I hated. He and his staff developed a prioritized treatment plan in conjunction with my dental insurance benefits. After we completed the treatment plan I am extremely happy with my teeth. He is my 7th Dentist over my lifetime and his office far exceeds the service I have had in the past. If you need dental work, his office is where you need to go.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Grasso is kind, thorough, and takes the time to be sure you understand what he’s doing. Denise assisted wonderfully and was on top of everything. We felt very comfortable there.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Castor and all his staff are all excellent. If you have a dental emergency they will always try and get you in that day. I have never had a cleaning that didn't hurt until Mindy cleaned my teeth. I never hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Castor. Best Dentist in Naples !!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Caring and Professional
I am extremely over the moon that I have found Dr Castor. I have Excellent care ,his kind and professional staff. His office is bright inviting very clean and has a calmness I have never felt in a Dentist office. I am Grateful we have them our teeth -smiles are such an important part of our living:)
S
6 months ago
The highest quality of expertise mixed with a great personality
Mindy is the only person who has cleaned my teeth for the last 13 years. Previously I was a basket case. I am so comfortable and at wase with her. No one has ever been as gentle, yet done such a good job as she. Her winning personality and kindness makes having your teeth cleaned, an enjoyable experience. I never thought I would say that.
S
6 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Highly recommend Castor Dental!