Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional & friendly. Highly recommend Castor Dental!
L
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Care
AMAZING Dr. Castor came in on his day off I was in horrible pain-at work -.He found the problem, did what needed to be done , formed a plan , and I was back to work . I cannot thank him and Denise enough for doing what they do, and Being who they are. We appreciate them we are grateful they are FABULOUS. Myself and my family hold them in the highest regard.
J
3 weeks ago
Mindy does a great job as your Hygenist. I am totally relaxed and confident because of her competence and lovely warm personality
J
4 weeks ago
Professional ...and friendly
Quick easy and painless...
T
1 month ago
Thank you!
Dr Castor fit me in today as a new patient. I am grateful for the quick appointment to fix my tooth. I am new to Naples and I am happy to be referred to a great dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
I seriously felt like a friend from my first point of contact, which went hand in hand with their professionalism.
H
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional,I would highly recommend Castor Dental Associates.
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
We have recently moved to Naples and have been looking for a new dentist. My first appointment experience totally exceeded expectations; professional, courteous, knowledgeable, convenient downtown location with easy parking and charming coastal decor. I would therefore highly recommend Dr. Castor and his team!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Caring!
Excellent Dentist. Very soothing. Explained the procedure all the way while doing the work. That kept me focused on his conversation instead of my anxiety. Denise is awesome too. Very comforting to me.
A
3 months ago
Most impressed with the modern and high class set up.
Friendly and efficient service. Very competent staff and Dr Castor is a excellent dentist, who performed a complicated procedure most efficiently. I am most grateful to him and his staff.