Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service
Dr Grasso was efficient and effective in my treatment. Explained what needed to be done and kept me informed as the work progressed. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing dental work.
S
3 weeks ago
Old Naples, friendly, professional
Much appreciate seeing me short notice. I feel very confident with assessment. Thank you! Friendly, responsive, nice beach style welcoming waiting room, modern equipment, digital technology and Email with current dentist back home.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service.
There is nothing derogatory to say about this practice. The experience from scheduling with Denise through the cleaning is delightful. I had only had Mindy clean my teeth at least twice a year since 2005. I really didn't think I'd ever find anyone as good as she, but today I changed my mind. Shanna is wonderful. As a former "dental nightmare" I do so appreciate it when the hygenist is gentle but thorough, which she was. And in addition, she's just a really sweet and friendly young lady. I look forward to my next visit. Never thought I'd look forward to going to a dentist office, but there it is; it's just a visit to see friends.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first visit with Castor Dental Associates. I was met with warm friendly smiles and greeted by name. The office appeared to be run very efficiently and smoothly. No wait time, everyone seemed to be seen at their appointed time, which is a big plus, since everyone's time is valuable. Thank you Castor Team.
P
2 months ago
High quality great service friendly staff
Always on time. Friendly staff best Dentist in Naples!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Castor is simply the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Today, he opened his office just to see me and repair a chipped tooth. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and Dental care
I was very pleased to have rediscovered Dr. Castor. I had seen him years ago at his prior location in North Naples. Unfortunately, when his office moved the dentists I saw in the interim actually told me he was no longer in town. His receptionist was quite helpful in arranging my appointment. They are professional, courteous, and very friendly. His office is attractive with a neutral beach decor, clean, and efficient. All of his staff made me feel very welcome. Parking is easy just steps from the door. My visit included x-rays for a problem area and a cleaning. Kathleen did a great job during the cleaning and her lively conversation helped to me to relax. My dental insurance benefits were reviewed before suggesting treatment so that I was aware of any costs. His treatment plan was concise and only included the issues that I requested. Unlike many other dentists in Naples, there were no forced sales presentations or videos to watch. Dr. Castor practices much like the dentists that I was used to in the Midwest. He is pleasant, competent, and explains things well. I highly recommend Dr. Castor and his office staff.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Services
When I first went to Dr. Castor I hated my teeth. He put together a plan that we completed. Now I love my teeth. If you need an exceptional Dentist, he is the one too see.
J
3 months ago
Friendly group, great dentist & service - they deserve the 5 star rating they have
If you want a good dentist and a friendly pleasant experience, you will find it here.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and service
Been a customer for a few years now and I have a good trust with Dr. Castor and his staff.