Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Castor and all his staff are all excellent. If you have a dental emergency they will always try and get you in that day. I have never had a cleaning that didn't hurt until Mindy cleaned my teeth. I never hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Castor. Best Dentist in Naples !!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
I am extremely over the moon that I have found Dr Castor. I have Excellent care ,his kind and professional staff. His office is bright inviting very clean and has a calmness I have never felt in a Dentist office. I am Grateful we have them our teeth -smiles are such an important part of our living:)
S
2 months ago
The highest quality of expertise mixed with a great personality
Mindy is the only person who has cleaned my teeth for the last 13 years. Previously I was a basket case. I am so comfortable and at wase with her. No one has ever been as gentle, yet done such a good job as she. Her winning personality and kindness makes having your teeth cleaned, an enjoyable experience. I never thought I would say that.
S
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Highly recommend Castor Dental!
L
2 months ago
Highest Quality of Care
AMAZING Dr. Castor came in on his day off I was in horrible pain-at work -.He found the problem, did what needed to be done , formed a plan , and I was back to work . I cannot thank him and Denise enough for doing what they do, and Being who they are. We appreciate them we are grateful they are FABULOUS. Myself and my family hold them in the highest regard.
J
2 months ago
Mindy does a great job as your Hygenist. I am totally relaxed and confident because of her competence and lovely warm personality
J
3 months ago
Professional ...and friendly
Quick easy and painless...
T
3 months ago
Thank you!
Dr Castor fit me in today as a new patient. I am grateful for the quick appointment to fix my tooth. I am new to Naples and I am happy to be referred to a great dentist.
T
4 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
I seriously felt like a friend from my first point of contact, which went hand in hand with their professionalism.
H
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional,I would highly recommend Castor Dental Associates.