Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service
Everyone at Castor Dental is top quality!!! Always have a smile..I recommend them to all my friends and clients!!! Best staff and Dental office in Naples!!!
R
1 week ago
Always Great Service
Staff is always courteous and concerned about clients. Will keep coming back!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Professional and knowledgeable and kind staff and doctor. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great dental office
Mindi was very good at cleaning my teeth. No pain afterwards. Denise is a top notch front desk help and assistant. Dr Castor is very freindly and makes going to the dentist not scary. Top rated Dental office
J
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional Dental Experience
This was my first visit to Castor Dental. The staff were all very friendly and professional. I had not been in for a cleaning in over a year and yet when I left Castor Dental they were completely polished and shining. The process was efficient yet thorough. The office is clean and modern and very comfortable and welcoming. I will definitely be back for my next dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Smooth as glass!
Teeth have never felt so clean and- smooth as glass! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, honest people to work with for sure
I was given Dr. Castors name from a referral of a friend in Naples who has been going to him for years. Unfortunately I had to go through TWO bad experiences of Dentists here in Naples, until I found Dr. Castor who is Great! Friendly and honest. State of the art equipment and excellent friendly staff. I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Castor.
G
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I was treated well and did not have to wait for service. The staff and Dr. Cantor were very considerate of my health issues and modified their treatment to make me comfortable. The procedure went quickly and I was not in any pain or discomfort either during the procedure or after. I was very satisfied and will continue to avail myself of the services of Castor Dental. I would highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
First time visit!
Excellent first visit- entire staff couldn't be nicer. TY!
J
3 months ago
I always have a good experience