Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The staff absolutely fantastic!! From the first time on the phone, to teeth cleaning and then the dental assistant up to the Dentist are absolutely wonderful. Ad you enter, all fears are put aside, beyond professional!! Completely painless dentistry with superior results!! We LOVE Castor Dentistry!!!# Thumbs up!!!
B
3 years ago
Always enjoy going to my dentist with Dr Castor.
His Office is so tastefully decorated too. I love the staff and the comfort I feel when I'm there. Had a lot of cosmetic work done and am grateful for the impeccable job he did on my teeth and continues to do. Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
J
3 years ago
Professional
From front desk to hygienist to Dr Castor it was totally professional and they each had time for my questions. I highly recommend this office
M
3 years ago
Very professional, courteous as always!! Highly recommend!
Perfect, as always!! Highly recommend!!
J
3 years ago
High Quality service
Always treated like family by staff, no pushy sales tactics
C
3 years ago
Superb results!
Great coastal office with a relaxed feel, and a Doctor who constantly explains his actions and what he sees. Great results and very pleased!
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you Dr. Castor -
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere. Perfect results and Dr. Castor 's work is true artistry.
I have been going to Dr. Castor for the past 6 years. He and his staff have the best personality and genuine concern for all their patients. I have only had a positive experience at every visit.
J
3 years ago
Top notch dentist
Is a very caring, kind and compassionate amazing doctor takes the time to tell you about your issues are and is willing to work with you highly recommended.
J
3 years ago
The staff is fantastic!