Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Thank you for taking me on such short notice. Doctor and his assistant were wonderful. The receptionist is always so great too.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do. Dr. Castor and his entire staff are so friendly & always make it a pleasant experience. The comfortable, beachy office atmosphere will immediately relax you. I’ve had extensive dental work performed by Dr. Castor. He is always extremely professional and takes his time explaining everything to me in terms I understand. I highly recommend this office!
G
3 months ago
Professional
Very thorough and efficient operation.
M
4 months ago
Total atmosphere of the office was warm and reassuring——and professional. Have great confidence that I will be receiving the best care in what u view as a difficult procedure.
L
4 months ago
Dr Castor and his entire staff are wonderful. I have been seeing Dr Castor for many years and he is the best !!!!
J
4 months ago
Great friendly honest service
Always great to visit the team at Castor Dental. Honest and reliable team!
J
4 months ago
The best dentist and crew in SW Florida
Dr. Castor and his crew are the best. Denise in the reception area is always super friendly. She is quick to get back to you if you need to leave a message by phone or email. The dental hygienist Kathleen is so and incredibly knowledgeable. She takes her time to explain what she is doing while cleaning and also why. Dr. Castor is the same and he always wants to ensure that you leave feeling good and with a smile. *Tip: ample free street parking next to the office if the main lot is full. A great location that is walkable to downtown.
J
5 months ago
Feels Like Family
Peaceful waiting room. Warm staff. Very organized. Dr. Grasso is gentle and thorough and kind. Superior communication. My children love him and look forward to their time with him. We had an emergency in March with our son and Dr. Grasso went above and beyond. We respect and trust him.
C
5 months ago
Excellent staff and Dr. was more than professional.Thanks again
Thank you again for the pleasant dental experience
A
5 months ago
Great except I could not talk fishing because my mouth was full of hands and instruments. Merry Christmas Andy