Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Amazing Staff and excellent service!!
I love the care and attention from Dr. Castor and staff! They were amazing! The best dentist I’ve been to in Naples!
F
1 week ago
My first visit/appointment πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Couldn’t be happier πŸ˜„ Dr. Castor is a true professional in every sense of the word. The office staff was wonderful, Courteous and helpful. The office atmosphere was one of relaxed/comfort. No one was rushing you in or out. I will never go anywhere else!! Wish I could give them 10 stars instead of just five, highly recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
The team is friendly and pricing
I had an emergency with a tooth. I showed up and the Dr made time for me. They are extremely professional, service oriented and most important very competent.
A
2 months ago
Called about a pain in my mouth. The office said the doctor was not scheduled to come in the next day, but would come in to see me. They asked about a time and I agreed. When I went in I was carefully checked out and worked on a little. Very happy with whole experience.
C
2 months ago
Great First Visit
The office is clean and comfortable and the staff are pleasant, Dr. Castor communicates well and the hygienist Shana was spot on with teeth cleaning. My front teeth are sensitive and she knew just what to do. I look forward to continuing with Dr. Castor as my dentist.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Grasso was efficient and effective in my treatment. Explained what needed to be done and kept me informed as the work progressed. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing dental work.
S
2 months ago
Old Naples, friendly, professional
Much appreciate seeing me short notice. I feel very confident with assessment. Thank you! Friendly, responsive, nice beach style welcoming waiting room, modern equipment, digital technology and Email with current dentist back home.
S
3 months ago
Great service.
There is nothing derogatory to say about this practice. The experience from scheduling with Denise through the cleaning is delightful. I had only had Mindy clean my teeth at least twice a year since 2005. I really didn't think I'd ever find anyone as good as she, but today I changed my mind. Shanna is wonderful. As a former "dental nightmare" I do so appreciate it when the hygenist is gentle but thorough, which she was. And in addition, she's just a really sweet and friendly young lady. I look forward to my next visit. Never thought I'd look forward to going to a dentist office, but there it is; it's just a visit to see friends.
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first visit with Castor Dental Associates. I was met with warm friendly smiles and greeted by name. The office appeared to be run very efficiently and smoothly. No wait time, everyone seemed to be seen at their appointed time, which is a big plus, since everyone's time is valuable. Thank you Castor Team.
P
3 months ago
High quality great service friendly staff
Always on time. Friendly staff best Dentist in Naples!