Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Castor is simply the best dentist I’ve ever seen. Today, he opened his office just to see me and repair a chipped tooth. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and Dental care
I was very pleased to have rediscovered Dr. Castor. I had seen him years ago at his prior location in North Naples. Unfortunately, when his office moved the dentists I saw in the interim actually told me he was no longer in town. His receptionist was quite helpful in arranging my appointment. They are professional, courteous, and very friendly. His office is attractive with a neutral beach decor, clean, and efficient. All of his staff made me feel very welcome. Parking is easy just steps from the door. My visit included x-rays for a problem area and a cleaning. Kathleen did a great job during the cleaning and her lively conversation helped to me to relax. My dental insurance benefits were reviewed before suggesting treatment so that I was aware of any costs. His treatment plan was concise and only included the issues that I requested. Unlike many other dentists in Naples, there were no forced sales presentations or videos to watch. Dr. Castor practices much like the dentists that I was used to in the Midwest. He is pleasant, competent, and explains things well. I highly recommend Dr. Castor and his office staff.
R
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Services
When I first went to Dr. Castor I hated my teeth. He put together a plan that we completed. Now I love my teeth. If you need an exceptional Dentist, he is the one too see.
J
5 months ago
Friendly group, great dentist & service - they deserve the 5 star rating they have
If you want a good dentist and a friendly pleasant experience, you will find it here.
J
5 months ago
Great staff and service
Been a customer for a few years now and I have a good trust with Dr. Castor and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Office staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Castor has a wonderful personality and took the time to thoroughly explain options available and how the work would be done. Made me feel very comfortable.
G
5 months ago
This is a wonderful place!!! i have had the best experience here - both for myself and my kids. I highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
The best!
Been a patient for years. Castor Dental has the best team in Naples! Outstanding and meticulous service... every_single_time.
B
6 months ago
I am a new patient and had a great experience with Dr. Castor and his staff. I had an "emergency" with a tooth and was able to get an appointment early the next day where my problem was successfully resolved. My dentist up north (I'm a snowbird) referred me to Dr. Castor in case I ever had a situation and I'm glad to know that I now have a good dentist down here in Naples, FL. Highly recommend Dr.Castor, very thorough and gentle, and excellent staff.
D
6 months ago
Prompt (No Wait) Thorough & Friendly
I appreciate that Dr Castor shows respect for his patients by not overbooking. It’s so nice to not have to wait in the lobby a long time. Hygienist does a nice job cleaning my teeth & explains things clearly. They don’t try to “up-sell” u to have unnecessary x-rays or addtl work.