Castor Dental Associates

Dentist

785 Central Ave.

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Highest quality of service and staff
Love the care I get at the office. caring staff very friendly I would recommend anyone to use this Dentist.
D
6 months ago
High quality, friendly staff, total confidence in their work!
I am here for the season and have a problem with tooth grinding and also a gum graft that went dead from a periodontist in Pennsylvania. Dr. Joe Castor fit me into his schedule and couldn’t have been more calming. He’s a true pro —an exceptional dentist! He made an assessment that didn’t cause me unnecessary further dental work. I highly recommend him and will continue to be my primary dentist while I’m here for the season.
B
6 months ago
I am a snowbird and my dentist from up North referred me to this provider - Castor Dental Associates. I recently had a "tooth emergency" on a Sunday, left a voicemail, someone called me back later that day and the doctor fit me in 1st thing in the morning. I couldn't of been more pleased with the staff and of course Dr. Castor who was able to repair my tooth on the spot. I would highly recommend Castor Dental Associates for any of your dental needs and my family will continue to use them for all of our future needs. They are all very professional, friendly, and good communicators.
P
7 months ago
Highly recommend!! A perfect dental experience.
P
7 months ago
First class!
It's a great feeling to be in the care of such a great professional practice. We are so happy that friends referred Dr Castor to us several years ago. It truely is s first class practice. Everyone affiliated with the office is wonderful.
A
7 months ago
Great caring and quality dentistry
I love going to this office. It is so friendly and Dr. Castor is fabulous. He makes going to the dentist a very nice experience.
D
8 months ago
Exceptional dentist, personal assistant , hygienist & receptionist
Never have to wait more than five minutes; everyone is friendly & congenial, including Dr Castor. He’s also efficient & explains each step of the procedure & prepares you for what I will likely feel or smell. I highly recommend Dr Castor. Thank you
D
8 months ago
Dr Castor and his staff are very friendly and professional.
J
8 months ago
Great service and the staff is nice too
T
9 months ago
There for me when I needed help on the spot!
Dr Castor and Denise came in the office after hours to help me so I could travel out of town on a business trip without worry. Thank you again.