Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
office visit
i love the people at castor dental , Marge always finds a way to get me in to see my dentist, Dr. Joe. Sue and Dr. Joe make my experience a little less fearful every time I go, they are great!! My questions are always answered and I feel so comfortable with Sue and Dr. Joe. I would recommend to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy
I was very happy with Castor dental. Everyone was very professional especially Judy and Dr. Patel. I would definitely recommend Castor dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional service
Had x-rays, gum measured, teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment all within an hour.
I
4 weeks ago
Wait to long almost one hour for my appointment that i was there before my time. Ok my appointment was to aggressive that came home with pain on my gums was done in a rush
S
1 month ago
Dental appointment 1/23/18
I remember as a kid going to the Dentist made me shake and quake and since this was a new Dentist, I was apprehensive. Not to worry, all went well. The staff are very accommodating and friendly and Dr. Joe explains everything very clearly. My problem was resolved and I would recommend Castor Dental to my friends and family.
R
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I really get anxiety when going to the dentist, but once in the chair I must say that I'm very comfortable, thanks to staff. After whatever procedure I have never had a problem.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating with emergencies
Love Dr Paducah. Staff is friendly and professional. Never any cost surprises.
L
1 month ago
Im not a fan of the dentist but dr joe is great. The whole staff is warm and friendly. Look forward to going there.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Fast, Friendly
I have been a patient at Castor Dental Care for 4 years now and I absolutely love going to the dentist which is a phrase said by like 2 people that I know. I have never been treated so nice, kind and respected at a dentist office. They welcome you from the time you walk in the door with a pleasant hello from Marge and I literally sit in the waiting room for less than 5 minutes before being called to the back. Paula my hygienist is nice, skillful and gentle when doing my cleanings and my dental Dr. Patel is the same. I recommend them to everyone, friends and family you won't be disappointed.
W
1 month ago
Perfect!!
Always the best! Love going to see Dr. Joe!