Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. My teeth feel great when I leave. No rush! Hygienist takes her time and does an excellant job.
J
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant workers, i had Paula she's great and Dr Joe, Marge at the front desk is always helpful and friendly!
A
3 weeks ago
makes Dental visit a pleasure
Although today was an easy visit, routine cleaning, the hygienist was gentle and a pleasure. .. ..Also offered excellent tips for me to practice daily. The entire office staff is Pleasant.
D
1 month ago
I waited too long. I am newly in the area and have found a dentist whom I will be going to now because I feel comfortable that I am going to receive good care..
M
1 month ago
friendly, yet, very professional. Jenny cleaned my teeth, not always a pleasant experience, but this time was!! Also had to have a full mouth x-ray. She chatted the entire time, which helped. She is amazing!!
S
1 month ago
I love my hygienist and Dr. Joe is awesome. My teeth feel so clean and Dr. Joe had some suggestions for additional upkeep. Thank you all!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My permanent crown came out yesterday. I came into the office this morning without an appointment. The receptionist scheduled me in for an emergency temporary crown. All of the staff were friendly and compassionate.
A
2 months ago
very satisfied with dental service provided.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
Jennifer did a great job cleaning and X-raying my mouth today. Normally I have Paula, but this was a last minute appointment. Paula also provides excellent service. Would recommend this dental practice. Everyone is very professional and always greats you with a smile. Marge the office manager is a great friendly person that is extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
I’ve had fillings, cleanings, X-rays and dental implants done here and am satisfied with the services performed.
Very professional staff and friendly environment. Dr. Patel is very pleasant and gentle with his care. I would recommend Castor Dental.