Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was really amazed by their service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service!
P
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service l received today. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Could not ask for more.keep up the good service. You guys are the best.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceedingly professional and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I have been going here for at least five to six years and each experience has been wonderful..friendly staff make you feel comfortable and like family...
M
3 weeks ago
Every thing was fine. Paula, the dental hygienist did her usual carefully and proficient work, taking time out to accommodate my special needs. Paula was extremely patient with me, and I appreciated that. Mike Chernoff
B
1 month ago
Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and patient explaining procedures and alternatives.
C
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure! Staff is great! Very professional, and knowledgable
Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing. They are very professional and always take the time to answer my questions and explain how particular procedures will go. Dr. Joe is very gentle and has a very kind way of treating my family and me! We have been seeing him for many years!
K
2 months ago
Still Smiling!
I highly recommend Castor Dental! The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist explained everything that he was doing during my procedure. I am happy with the care I was given.
K
2 months ago
Minimal wait, friendly
My experience at Castor Dental was enjoyable. I had no problems.