Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quick thourgh and friendlly.
My Hygienist took care of my cleaning in a professional and friendly manner. Dentist addressed the issue I had efficiently with an acceptable solution. Staff is always nice and treat their patients in a professional helpful and friendly manner as well.
M
1 week ago
Great service
Everyone is over the top with respect and care
L
1 week ago
Awesome dental practice
I always have severe anxiety about going to the dentist and Paula my hygienist put me right at ease and worked quickly and efficiently on my cleaning. She is always so nice and professional. Dr. Joe is a very professional dentist who also has a calming manner that really helps me at my visits because of how nervous I get. Highly recommend Castor Dental Care
S
1 week ago
Personable, Professional and Timely
I arrived a little early and was pleasantly greeted by the staff in the front office. At 1:50, my appointment time, I was taken by the hygienist, Barbara Walter. Barbara was very kind and made sure I was aware of what the cleaning procedure entailed and also that I was comfortable. Her professionalism, concern, demeanor and competency genuinely impressed me. Dr.Joe was, as always, pleasant and thorough in his examination. I have and will continue to recommend Castor Dental to friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
I having been coming to this office over 35 yrs. Everyone is always pleasant and attentive. Dr. Joe is the best! They are very accommodating in an emergency and that is important to me.Highly recommend this practice. Marge is great too. Very pleasant and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
The best people
A dentist i was so blessed to find and everyone that works there are beautiful thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
C
1 month ago
Came in for teeth cleaning and exam
Myself and my wife have been customers at this location for 39 years. Paula is very conscientious and thorough when cleaning my teeth. The Staff is friendly and if we by have a tooth problem they fit us in.
C
1 month ago
The BEST! As always!
I have been a patient here for at least 10 years. I always feel welcome and cared for. The staff is very friendly and very professional, and caring. Always makes my visit pleasant.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always receive prompt, professional, friendly and efficient service when I visit.