Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very friendly
Always professional and courteous
E
5 days ago
Very good service people are reallynice
M
1 week ago
As soon as I arrived at the office, I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist. I was taken back very shortly after. Prepared for filling. Dr Joe gave me novacaine and excellent care as always. Cavity filled in by dental assistant, . A very quick and painfree dental experience.
E
4 weeks ago
best dental hygienist ever ....my teeth feel amazing. thanks so much, ps. sorry I don't know her name.......
A
1 month ago
Root canal and fitting for crown.
Great service. Excellent staff. Dentist is awesome.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
We were seen right at our appointment time. The hygienists were very thorough. My son needed a procedure and there was an opening so we were able to have that taken care of as well.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service
As always, there is never a bad experience. Dr. Joe, Marge, Paula, Sue, Jenny and Staff are amazing, always caring and treats you like family. Very approachable, gives great advice and offers appropriate services. Highly recommend this dental practice. You won’t be sorry!
D
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and pros have gone there many years
S
2 months ago
Hygienist and receptionists very friendly and helpful. Service was done promptly. I have recommended Castor Dental to a few of my friends.
P
3 months ago
Castor dental
My family had a good experience today. Everyone got full attention to detail with all of their cleanings, xrays and check ups. Overall very pleased with castor dental and would recommend them to everyone!