Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Always Great Service
Appointment was for my routine cleaning. Always happy with the friendly service I receive. :-)
E
1 week ago
Awesome people and dr
A
1 week ago
One of the best Dental Offices in the world!
I am currently 46 yrs old and my family and I have been visiting Castor Dental Care practically all of our lives. The staff are wonderful people and the Dental Physicians are also great. Honestly, just like many other people I do not like getting dental work done, but if I have to get a procedure done, I know that I am in good hands at Castor Dental Care. I just recently got a Root Canal done and it went so smoothly that I felt like I was getting a routine cleaning!
G
1 week ago
Quality service
The staff are always professional and attentive. I have always received high quality and professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Tiny wisdom tooth has left my mouth!
Thanks to Dr. Joe and the staff, the process was easy, not very painful and quick. I was finished before a half hour was up! Great Job and thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Best service ever. Dr. Joe is the man.
G
1 month ago
Great thanks
E
1 month ago
Very welcoming
From the moment I walked in the whole experience felt very welcoming. Everyone was smiling and greeted me warmly. Dr Patel is amazing.
J
1 month ago
Painless
Dr. Joe filled a few small cavities for me today. For the first time in my life, I was able to relax during a filling, and I actually felt no pain at all. That's never happened before. He was very polite and understanding, and I felt very calm.
D
1 month ago
The BEST! for Dental Care
As always, Dr. Joe, Paula & Staff are professional, friendly and welcoming. They are always treating you with compassion and like you are family. I cannot day enough good about their practice. Highly recommend Castor Dental, Dr. Joe, Paula and the rest of the Staff. Job well done Team!!!