Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Still Smiling!
I highly recommend Castor Dental! The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist explained everything that he was doing during my procedure. I am happy with the care I was given.
K
2 weeks ago
Minimal wait, friendly
My experience at Castor Dental was enjoyable. I had no problems.
T
2 weeks ago
Affable and professional saervice
Wonderful staff and services
D
2 weeks ago
High quality Professional service
High quality, professional service, did have some waiting past my appointment time (unusual) but maybe because it was a last minute appointment
K
3 weeks ago
Service
Dr jo e is great! He has really helped me a lot!!! Very friendly dental assistants we talk just like family. I love love love Marge the office manager.
P
1 month ago
Dr Patel is thorough in his explanation, I was fitted for a temporary crown and the service was very good. Done efficiently and the front end staff is very helpful
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I needed to have a tooth extracted, as it was damaged and causing me a lot of pain. Since I had neglected my teeth and hadn't seen a dentist in ages, I was not looking forward to this experience! The extraction went as well as could be expected, and I was given clear instructions for after care, and the pain was manageable.
D
2 months ago
Very accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Provide step by step procedures to eleviate stress of the visit.
P
2 months ago
Professional
I actually loved it, I usually have problems with a full panel of xrays but was made very comfortable. The cleaning was very easy and did not hurt. I will strongly recommend your facility to anyone I know who has a problem. You definitely will be my dentist
H
2 months ago
i have my reservations, but thanks.