Castor Dental Care LLC


7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Happy and Satisfied
Yet another great experience even with a new filling. After years of going to Castor Dental Care and receiving much needed help, I’m still amazed at the courteous and professional service each and every time from the moment I walk in the door until the moment I leave. They know how to treat people! Thanks Castor Dental Care !
1 week ago
Very nice dental office
My visit to Castor Dental was a very good experience. The office is very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very good. He even gave me good news about my teeth. I was happy about that. I was told from another dentist that I had lots of work to do with my teeth. This is a dentist that I was using for years. Glad I made the switch to Castor Dental.
1 week ago
I was able to get an appointment right away. The staff was friendly and very professional. I needed to know why I was experiencing pain in my jaw after a work accident. They did a thorough examination. It was painless. I'll be getting a maxillary appliance (mouth gard) real soon. Thank you, Castor Dental Care!!
2 weeks ago
The staff was great and I was in & out with no problems, I like the fact that the dentist came in and look at my teeth as I was getting them cleaned.
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment
I was right on time for my appointment; noi having to wait for the dental technician, who worked speeidly and effecrtively.
1 month ago
office visit
i love the people at castor dental , Marge always finds a way to get me in to see my dentist, Dr. Joe. Sue and Dr. Joe make my experience a little less fearful every time I go, they are great!! My questions are always answered and I feel so comfortable with Sue and Dr. Joe. I would recommend to others.
2 months ago
Very happy
I was very happy with Castor dental. Everyone was very professional especially Judy and Dr. Patel. I would definitely recommend Castor dental.
2 months ago
Efficient and professional service
Had x-rays, gum measured, teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment all within an hour.
2 months ago
Wait to long almost one hour for my appointment that i was there before my time. Ok my appointment was to aggressive that came home with pain on my gums was done in a rush
2 months ago
Dental appointment 1/23/18
I remember as a kid going to the Dentist made me shake and quake and since this was a new Dentist, I was apprehensive. Not to worry, all went well. The staff are very accommodating and friendly and Dr. Joe explains everything very clearly. My problem was resolved and I would recommend Castor Dental to my friends and family.