Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Arrived late, but taken within 20 minutes. Procedure waseasy for me, and painless. I was completely satisfied with the process.
J
2 weeks ago
Always smooth, quick, quality service with every visit
Everything always goes smoothly, they text, e-mail and call you to remind you of your appointments, and there's never a long wait. Everyone is super friendly and it seems like they're always fixing up the office and getting new equipment and everything is always clean. I have to say my one complaint is I don't know the doctor's name and I don't know if I could pick him out of a lineup. When I get my cleanings he pops in and does a quick exam, and it's not that I think he should do more but sometimes I barely get a glimpse of him with the lights and goggles and whatnot. I'd like to see him say "I'm Dr. so and so" and interact a tad more with me...
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
Receptionist we're very friendly and courteous. Did not have appointment and they were able to squeeze me in. Since I had a toothache. Dr. Patel kept me informed with everything and was awesome. I strongly recommend this location!
D
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Taken on time All personnel pleasant and helpful. Don't mind going to the dentist's office.
S
2 months ago
Extremely comfortable
This was my 1st visit and I was so comfortable I fell asleep. When it was all over I spoke with Dr. Patel who was professional, courteous, and most of all comforting. The whole process from check in to check out was a breeze not to mention it's a paperless environment so all your paperwork is done on a tablet. I left knowing I was in good hands because the entire staff is great. My only regret is not coming here sooner.
V
2 months ago
Everyone was kind & professional. Office is very clean
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional great service
R
2 months ago
Not happy today
Poor chair side manner from provider today. She did not seem to listen to my concerns or do anything to make me more comfortable. Had Dr Patel the first visit and he was great. Thought I would have him again today and did not. I have medical issues and Dr. Patel was very patient and caring. I do not know the name of the person who started my services today but she just seemed to want to get her job done, did not care she caused me pain and did not apologize for the way she acted. I asked to see Dr. Patel who at least answered my questions and suggested I return another day and ask specifically for him to perform needed services. Today's visit was a total waste of my time and yours because of your employees attitude.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff Dr. Patel was excellent, I am one who is afraid of dentist's and he was very comforting in his manor and approach. He told me everything he was going to do. I felt no discomfort at all. Very pleased with the treatment and will follow up with further treatments. Thank you very much. Great staff Peter
A
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
Had teeth cleaned, and I was in and out with an hour.