Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I had a cleaning appointment and it was very professionally done but I would pass on the fluoride treatment next time. I didn't feel well all afternoon and was nauseous for a couple of hours.
R
1 week ago
Great crew of perfessional staff
The people I was in contact with were polite, curious knowledgeable, patient. My Dentist. Dr Patel was awesome. He explained what he was doing and why every step on the way. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He provided me with answers to any question I asked. The procedures was easy and painless. He made a plan of how to proceed with anything else I may want to get done. The staff were very friendly and helpful from the time I walked in the door until the time I left the building. I was very impressed.
M
1 week ago
Very pleased with the visit... Looking forward for a work we'll done... May GOD BLESS YOU & The Entire Staff... Piece Out... One Love ☝🏾... Manual De Jesus πŸ˜ŽπŸ™πŸΏπŸ€œπŸΎπŸ€›πŸ»πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ”¬πŸ˜¬β˜πŸΎπŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜‡
L
1 month ago
My visit could not have been better. The service is wonderful. And the people are nice.
J
1 month ago
As usual...couldn't ask for better experience
Appointment started at scheduled time. Office clean, staff very nice. Very professional. And as always no or minimal discomfort during procedure.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was great and very helpful. I was grateful to be serviced the same day I called. For me the situation was urgent. Thanks all.
J
1 month ago
Hand hygiene
While I loved my technician, I did notice she put gloves on then touched the trash can then went to touch my mouth. Also after having her gloves on then hands in my mouth she went to the computer. There must be a ton of avoidable germs/bacteria spread throughout the office. Perhaps pitting on gloves just before the technician gkes to the mouth is a better idea, then removing them right after.
J
1 month ago
Great care, friendly staff,totally painless
C
2 months ago
just would like to say that the staff and doctors at castor dental were excellent.
J
2 months ago
Always great experience
Office is clean, staff friendly and don't treat you like a number. Appt. started on time. No pain...Very professional , as always!