Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The front desk staff...AWESOME!! For me that sets my experience. I have nothing negative to say about this office.
M
1 week ago
I have nothing negative
I want to be here because everyone is so nice and i feel relaxed and trusting i will get the best care with the best people. what would be better?
J
1 week ago
A very good experience.
The technician was professional, friendly, and helped me to relax.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality work and friendly personable service
T
2 weeks ago
Quality work and friendly personable service
J
3 weeks ago
excellent dental practice
Very happy with my recent visit appointment time was the actual time I was taken to chair. Had two fillings removed- numbed properly and pain free. Prompt and painless. My bi-annual hygeine appointments are also very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Stellar as usual!
I always have a great experience at Castor Dental! No long wait professional and friendly treatment by everyone! Highly recommend Castor Dental!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable I was super nervous as dentist office is not my forte. I felt no pain during a root canal. I would highly recommend this office if you "hate" dental procedures. Castor Dental is very professional dental practice and staffs are super friendly.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff
I have been coming to this business since before the name change and change of hands. Castor Dental has always and continues to be a very professional dental practice. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I never have a long wait time, I'm always in and out.
S
2 months ago
Awesome office
I have been coming there fir years now and every time I come you guys get faster and have always been pleasant.