Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Very accommodating
One of my veneers fell out and I was immediately given an appointment for that day. As always, I was taken right away. I was happy I didn't have to walk around without a front tooth. Great work and everyone is so friendly.
G
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always greeted with a smile and timely seen upon my arrival for my appointment. The service I received was professional, explained in detail the procedure that was being performed and I felt confident with the service I was provided. Dr. Joe and his staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have referred family members and friends to this dental office.
L
6 months ago
Dental delight
Very professional and friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, clean office, and Dr. Joe is very nice and listens patiently to all of your dental concerns...definitely the dental office I would recommend to everyone...
A
6 months ago
Take care of your Teeth!
Dr Joe, is the guy to know. Great staff, excellent service and I leave with a smile
B
6 months ago
Great dental practice
Went for my dental cleaning and xrays today and as usual Paula did an excellent job...she is very thorough, professional and friendly. Everyone in the office from the receptionists to Dr. Joe are great. I actually look forward to my visits. This is coming from someone who avoided going to the dentist for 20yrs.
T
6 months ago
Friendly, Quality Care & Professional
Everyone is always friendly. I've never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. The service is quality. I never leave in pain or feeling like they don't know what they're doing. I've been going to Castor Dental before they changed they're name and the professional, friendly staff is still the same. They are great!
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Whenever I come here I’m greeted by friendly receptionist. The quality of work is outstanding and would recommended this dental facility to people who have had bad experiences elsewhere or just weary of the dentist in general. This place gets the job done every time and I personally never feel any pain.
A
6 months ago
Amazing. Great dental office
Very professional and friendly staff. Jenny is fantastic. Did gum scaling easy and painless. Thanks..
M
6 months ago
Long restoration and crown procedure went very smoothly
M
6 months ago
Very satisfied. Professional service. Nice atmosphere. Staff are excellent. Doctor was very nice. I’m very satisfied with your service.
Very satisfied with everything.