Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and pros have gone there many years
S
3 months ago
Hygienist and receptionists very friendly and helpful. Service was done promptly. I have recommended Castor Dental to a few of my friends.
P
3 months ago
Castor dental
My family had a good experience today. Everyone got full attention to detail with all of their cleanings, xrays and check ups. Overall very pleased with castor dental and would recommend them to everyone!
R
4 months ago
The service by Dr. Joe was great!
S
4 months ago
I had a very successful Consult with Dr. Joe.
P
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning and as always Paula did her usual excellent job ,along with her friendly personality and really caring about my dental health. Dr. Patel was also friendly and caring when he examined me after Paula's work.
H
4 months ago
Great Service ,
I’ve only been there 2x.but am very pleased with everyone there ! The service is great the people are very friendly and make you good about being there!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, Staff is professional
I have been using Castor Dental for years and today’s visit was no different than the past. This was an emergency: the staff got me in quick and exam not only referred me to a specialist but assured I received same day service. Dr. Joe, Marge & the entire Staff are the BEST!!
J
4 months ago
One word: Thorough
Extremely thorough and professional exam and cleaning.
P
5 months ago
The staff and doctors at Castor Dental are the best. They're always friendly, courteous and professional.