Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
One word: Thorough
Extremely thorough and professional exam and cleaning.
P
3 months ago
The staff and doctors at Castor Dental are the best. They're always friendly, courteous and professional.
R
3 months ago
Always Great & Professional Service
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I was really amazed by their service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
A
3 months ago
Great people, great service!
P
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service l received today. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Could not ask for more.keep up the good service. You guys are the best.
B
4 months ago
Exceedingly professional and caring.
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
I have been going here for at least five to six years and each experience has been wonderful..friendly staff make you feel comfortable and like family...
M
4 months ago
Every thing was fine. Paula, the dental hygienist did her usual carefully and proficient work, taking time out to accommodate my special needs. Paula was extremely patient with me, and I appreciated that. Mike Chernoff
B
4 months ago
Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and patient explaining procedures and alternatives.