Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Always a Pleasure! Staff is great! Very professional, and knowledgable
Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing. They are very professional and always take the time to answer my questions and explain how particular procedures will go. Dr. Joe is very gentle and has a very kind way of treating my family and me! We have been seeing him for many years!
K
5 months ago
Still Smiling!
I highly recommend Castor Dental! The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist explained everything that he was doing during my procedure. I am happy with the care I was given.
K
5 months ago
Minimal wait, friendly
My experience at Castor Dental was enjoyable. I had no problems.
T
5 months ago
Affable and professional saervice
Wonderful staff and services
D
5 months ago
High quality Professional service
High quality, professional service, did have some waiting past my appointment time (unusual) but maybe because it was a last minute appointment
K
6 months ago
Service
Dr jo e is great! He has really helped me a lot!!! Very friendly dental assistants we talk just like family. I love love love Marge the office manager.
P
6 months ago
Dr Patel is thorough in his explanation, I was fitted for a temporary crown and the service was very good. Done efficiently and the front end staff is very helpful
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I needed to have a tooth extracted, as it was damaged and causing me a lot of pain. Since I had neglected my teeth and hadn't seen a dentist in ages, I was not looking forward to this experience! The extraction went as well as could be expected, and I was given clear instructions for after care, and the pain was manageable.
D
6 months ago
Very accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Provide step by step procedures to eleviate stress of the visit.
P
7 months ago
Professional
I actually loved it, I usually have problems with a full panel of xrays but was made very comfortable. The cleaning was very easy and did not hurt. I will strongly recommend your facility to anyone I know who has a problem. You definitely will be my dentist