Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I had a very successful Consult with Dr. Joe.
P
5 months ago
Excellent as always
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning and as always Paula did her usual excellent job ,along with her friendly personality and really caring about my dental health. Dr. Patel was also friendly and caring when he examined me after Paula's work.
H
5 months ago
Great Service ,
I’ve only been there 2x.but am very pleased with everyone there ! The service is great the people are very friendly and make you good about being there!
D
5 months ago
High quality service, Staff is professional
I have been using Castor Dental for years and today’s visit was no different than the past. This was an emergency: the staff got me in quick and exam not only referred me to a specialist but assured I received same day service. Dr. Joe, Marge & the entire Staff are the BEST!!
J
5 months ago
One word: Thorough
Extremely thorough and professional exam and cleaning.
P
5 months ago
The staff and doctors at Castor Dental are the best. They're always friendly, courteous and professional.
R
6 months ago
Always Great & Professional Service
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I was really amazed by their service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
A
6 months ago
Great people, great service!
P
6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service l received today. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Could not ask for more.keep up the good service. You guys are the best.