Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always receive prompt, professional, friendly and efficient service when I visit.
T
8 months ago
Very Professional & Informative
Im a new patient: Dr Patel was very pleasant, professional and explained everything he was doing. He also explained everything that would need to be done at my current and future appointments. The Front Desk staff was so polite and attentive. No one was on there personal phones. Everyone seemed into the work and focused on patient care. The front desk staff explained my insurance and what was and wasn't covered. They informed me about What would take place the next visit. They also gave me a written List of future visits and the amount of the visits. Excellent Teamwork and Customer Service.
A
8 months ago
Amazing. Great dental office
Dr Patel was awesome. So is Jenny dental hygienist.!.. made me feel very comfortable
J
8 months ago
Very friendly
Always professional and courteous
E
8 months ago
Very good service people are reallynice
M
8 months ago
As soon as I arrived at the office, I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist. I was taken back very shortly after. Prepared for filling. Dr Joe gave me novacaine and excellent care as always. Cavity filled in by dental assistant, . A very quick and painfree dental experience.
E
9 months ago
best dental hygienist ever ....my teeth feel amazing. thanks so much, ps. sorry I don't know her name.......
A
9 months ago
Root canal and fitting for crown.
Great service. Excellent staff. Dentist is awesome.
C
9 months ago
High quality service
We were seen right at our appointment time. The hygienists were very thorough. My son needed a procedure and there was an opening so we were able to have that taken care of as well.
D
9 months ago
Excellent, professional service
As always, there is never a bad experience. Dr. Joe, Marge, Paula, Sue, Jenny and Staff are amazing, always caring and treats you like family. Very approachable, gives great advice and offers appropriate services. Highly recommend this dental practice. You won’t be sorry!